!.-*-.!Pavitra Awards Red Carpet !.-*-.!

LotusPetals thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Organizers:
Taz - Tasnime
Aarti - aartifarty
Sid - unknown18

Host : What's cooking inside with the organizers ? They aren't out yet .. Let's go and see ! *wink wink*

Backstage:

Taz : Oh my God Oh my God .. looks like the audience is already there .. Sid, I'm stressing !! Will we be able to meet up their expectactions ? Bappa, please help us !! I'm very nervous !!
Sid : Taz stop stressing ! We are the organizers .. we shouldn't stress .. I'm sure we'll rock the event today !!
Aarti : Girlz, no stress !
Taz : umm looks like the audience is looking at us, or shall I say frowning at us as we are wasting their time .. these stars bhi naa .. they are always late *shakes head* ..
Aarti : Ohh yes! these stars are slower than Insaaniyat Baba. What should we do ?
Sid : I dunno, let's try to cover it up !
Aarti : But how ?!
Taz : uhmm let's turn on the spotlights .. atleast it will look like the stars are coming .. but these media people where on earth are they ? Always wrong timing ! They are there when they mustn't be there and never there on time on occasions ! *sigh*
Sid: Media people always have wrong timing just like Archana. Archana gets kararay tanay from her Sasu Maa and Media gets bashing from public. But they both never learn their lesson!
Aarti : oh stop giving a lecture Sid Mata! oh look look! it looks like the audience are buying tomatoes.. for sure, today the vegetables seller will make loads of profit !
Taz : I dont like vegetables!!
Sid: well at least we are doing some insaaniyat by helping these vegetable sellers earn more today!
Taz: stop your bakwas ! Get to work !

Taz : Hey guys welcome to the Risht
Sid : Arrey wait .. ! The reporters and the stars haven't arrived yet !! you always open your mouth at the wrong time!
Taz : Ohh uhmmm yeah .. my bad ! lekin main kya kar sakthi hoon ? See, the whole market is already there as anxious as us, waiting for the customers, see they have tomatoes, chappals and what not ?!?
Aarti : They have to share 50% of their profit made today with us !! warna .. Heyyyy I see a flock coming !!

Taz : Chupp they are the reporters !! Reporters are coming !

Sid : Ufff at last they are here !! But, hey what are they clicking ?
Taz : *giving a proud smile* .. surely our sets !! we rock naa !! see how beautiful it is !!

*ahemm ahemm*, but most proably me .. See how beautiful and stunning am I looking in my saree, ain't I ? * Adjusting her saree and hair* .. Does my hairstyle suit my saree ?Click here

Sid : ohh ya ya and yes it does !! And look at me .. Ain't I elegant in this red and black anarkali ? *gives a proud smile and shows her (36) teeth* http://i40.tinypic.com/261nubr.jpg

Aarti : ooh yeah you surely do !! And what about me ? *Applying some lipstick and blushing* http://cdn.buzznet.com/media/jj1//2010/03/bullock-oscars/sandra-bullock-2010-oscars-01.jpg

Taz : Haiyye Haiyye main marjaani !! But hey, be careful yaar, water may come out of the ground if you continue blushing this way !!
Aarti : Haha Very funn .. ( suddenly shouting )Ohhhh God !

Taz and Sid : Arrey KYA HUA ?!?

Aarti : Who put that mike at the top ? Is the audience listening to our convo ?
Sid: I think thats why they were buying tomatoes!
Taz: Sid you are so smart.
Aarti: Girls concentrate! media is here and I see limos coming in the driveway. Lets go!

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TeVpkfow6jk[/YOUTUBE]

Host: Welcome to the PR member awards! Enjoyed the video huh ? Do comment on the video too !! Well, today all the pavitra members of PR forum are gathered here to celebrate the success of the forum and to appreciate the members by giving them pavitra awards. I see Yeli coming so lets go and chat with him. Adaab Yeli!

Ali: Its Ali! not Yeli!
Host: ok ok chillax. dont get angry. What are you wearing tonight?
Ali: Nothing!
Host: KYA ? you do know that these are Pavitra awards and this kind of besharmi is not allowed. and the voting has already finished so you can stop trying for the besharam award.
Ali: No no. I was joking I like indian clothes. So I am wearing sherwani/kurta. But you know, i searched internet and found this.....Better than nothing to wear.Click here
Host: Ohh .. looking good huh .. Who is here with you?
Ali: Ankita if she is not busy. If she is busy then i am alone.
Host: ( to herself ) Ohh really .. Ahmm yeah and your parents are not here? Its not good for young boys like you to be outside so late!
Ali: I dont want my parents to see me winning besharm award.
Host: And what awards are you expecting?
Ali: All the chichora categories like besharms or annoying or etc etc etc
Host: In what way do you want award to be given?
Ali: Kuch nahn. Aaram se or seedhe dhang se. How can i say. It depends on which award i am winning if any. If its chichora, then i want that award in same style. If its nice award then i will want it in nice way.
Host: Any message for the forum?
Ali: Thanks and thanks very much for tolerating me . I wanna dedicate this night to all the IDIOTS of the forum. Have fun and do the dew kyunki darr k aage jeet hai.
Host: Thanks Ali!'I see Shankar coming'.

Hello Shankar
Shankar: Hello
Host: What a quick reply !! It seems like I'm annoying you or distubed you .. Were you following any Angel ?

Shankar : What ?!? Nothing as such !!

Host : Arrey waah, just kiddin' !! What are you wearing tonight?
Shankar: a very coool blue kurta click here

Host: gorgeous, fantastic, superb, excellent choice, mindblowing, terrestblowing, hailaaa I'm fainting !! I mean, about the ladka !! *wink wink*
Shankar : You are such a flirt ! But hey, the ladka is a pawn to make me get all the votes....muhuhuhahahah!!! *cough*

Host : Yooo ! So you don't have confidence in yourslf ? very bad Shanky .. oops public place, sorry Shankar !!

Shankar : are...who said dat? i have total confidence...think of it as a reward. *laugh*

Host : no reward sheward .. then crop the pic and cut off his head !! .. but still he has a nice body *goes to lala land*

Shankar : are nahinn!! this will totally ruin my plan *laugh* .. Anyways get back to work !! Someone always has to wake you up .. Ufff ..

Host : Ohh uhhm Yeah, sorry !! What awards do you want to win ? Do you think you'll win any ?
Shankar: I want to win alll!!!! but i dont think i will win any since i am a newcomer!
Host: hmm ok then ask the audience/judge to to give the award to you in your own way
Shankar: I would like the best newcomer award! all you have to do is buy a german chocolate cake with the some piped icing saying CONGRATS SHANKAR! And just some small gifts like an ArMan interview...a chance to meet savita...and a date with varshu!
Host: Oh you naughty guy I see a lot of influence of Kaka and Satish in you! who do think may grab some awards?
Shankar: hmmm...i think that taz, sid, aarti, gur, and devu will get most awards! they are the most people i read posts from. and maybe ALI. anyway, i want archu and manav to get all awards. they are our inspiration!
Host: finally wht messages do you want to pass on to the viewers ?
Shankar: drive safely... love ArMan...hate Churail and always love chocolate!
Host: we all love arman and hate churail dont worry here comes SD Bhai! Namaste Ji!

SD: Namaste
Host: What are you wearing tonight ?
SD: White Kurta and blue jeans
Host: who is your date for tonight?
SD: my life partner
Host: What awards do you want to win ? Do you think you'll win any ?
SD:hey I want my candidates to win. I am not contesting at all.
Host:
you are so selfless just like the Insaaniyat Baba. They should give you the insaaniyat award. Now Ask the audience/judge to to give the award to you in your own way
SD:
mere candidates koagar votes nahin mile, to yahin zinda dafna dalunga
Host:
hmm i see some savita in you. finally wht messages do you want to pass on to the viewers ?
SD:
Do vote for me next times
Host:
dont lose hope SD. if PR forum members can still have hope that arman will reunite then you should not lose hope either as one day you will win an award. ohh nd I heard about ur dating service agency and matrimonial services .. how is it going on now ?
SD:
Ask Satish. I am just the narrataor of his events.

Host : ohhh that's great .. actually u knw, evn m searching for a dulha .. *blush* .. wht do u thing ? hw can satz help me ? i want a guy who has a physique like John, dancing skills nd handsome like Hrithik, as romantic as SRK .. do u knw nyone like tht ?

SD : i've forwarded your request to satish. but unfortunately , Satish was not at his seat and Rasika, the SMS employee checked his mail box (she knows his pass word). Here I am pasting what rasika has replied." Tazi keliye India ka sab se jyada handsome ladka hum dhoond lenge par ek condition hai. Pehle Tazi France se 4-5 dudes Rasika keliye bheje."

Host: Ohhh Thanks SD .. I'll consult him face-to-face .. *wink wink* ( SD goes ) .. ( Now facing the camera ) OMG this man sounds like Savita, so scary !! I thought I would be gone by now, uff better not grill this guy too much'hmm where are the ladies?? this is getting boring..they r always late! they should take some tips from Archana who never spends time on getting all dressed up'

oh i see Resham coming'.Hi reshu !! Welcome to the red carpet and main event .. How do you feel to be here and invited ? Enjoying the premiere ?
Resham: Mast rockinggggggggggggggg
Host:
Hehe someone sounds bohot excited !! What are you wearing tonight ?

Resham: hmm...a gown...somewht like Katz http://i41.tinypic.com/6qh7qv.jpg
Host:
who is here with you tonight?
Resham:
i m all alone..bt yes planning to get devu with me
Host:
What awards do you want to win ? Do you think you'll win any?
Resham:
Any award will do'but I want to win all'but what will others do then'
Host:
Ooo I see some insaaniyat in you!! finally wht messages do you want to pass on to the viewers ?
Resham:
I m nt so big to give any msg...bt still keep loving us..& keep us wanting..
Host:
we all love you Resham! Enjoy the night!'Nisha is here!!

Hello Nisha! Here all alone? Where is your partner Meeti??
Nisha:
No one has asked me to accompany them to function ,so i will alone walking on the red carpet.
Host:
aww dont be sad nd I like your salwar ! http://i50.tinypic.com/29z52f4.jpg Are you expecting any awards tonight?

Nisha: I don't attend award function to win its just fun where I get see many people after so many days and the performance'so I don't know whether I will win any award. I'm not expecting any award if and all I get an award it would be most annoying member. I think we have some amazing members in PR forum so its very difficult to choose,but I just hope let the best person wins award.
Host:
oh you are sooo sweet Nisha! Any message for the viewers?
Nisha:
Bache ke raha ne re baba aap logoko mujhse koi khatra nahi hai
Host:
we are khatron ke khiladi..speaking of khatra, here comes Tanya!

Bonjour Tanya! You are looking amazing. what are you wearing tonight?
Tanya:
I am wearing a light pastel pink saree with gold and silver embroidery and it has been designed by Manish Malhotra Click here

Host: aahh Manish Malhotra! You always pick the best but where is your husband?
Tanya:
my husband is busy otherwise he would have proudly accompanied me .
Host:
I am sure he would have loved to accompany you! What awards do you want to win ? Do you think you'll win any ?
Tanya:
I definitely think I deserve the most active member award , I have given time , sweat , hard work and dedication to deserve this award .No one has been posting as madly as I have been in the last 2 months or so .
Host:
Completely agree with you Tanya! finally wht messages do you want to pass on to the viewers ?
Tanya:
I would like to thank them for their time and loving this forum so much ....
Host:
Thank you for your time and dedication! what do you think of the PRMA?
Tanya:
It rocks ...big time .
Host:
Thanks Tanya! Enjoy the night!..aray where is this jhonka hawa ka coming from??'oh Alviraz is here!

Hi Allu .. sorry public place .. Hi Alviraz !! Welcome to the red carpet!!How do you feel to be here and invited ?
Alviraz:
feels great and looking forward to grab some awards
Host:
Lets hope you win some awards tonight! Enjoying the premiere?
Alviraz:
only if i win some awards
Host:
Sounding like Savita .. *cough*What are you wearing tonight ?
Alviraz:
clothes aur kya??
Host:
Yea I can see that. But what exactly are you wearing ?

Alviraz : Ohh your question should have been clearer !! I'm wearing a saree but egypt kind of way...Click here

Host : ohhhkk !! Something different !! with whom are you coming ?
Alviraz:
Sushii
Host:
Oohh Sushant! well have fun fighting with Taz!! ( facing the camera ) : Guys breaking news: we are expecting a cat fight between Aluu and Taz to decide who gets Sushant for tonight!

Taz ( popping up from nowhere ) : Hey Ladki !!! Sushi will be with me and ONLY me !! Well keep on fighting as I'm going inside with him now .. Bye sweetheart !!
Alviraz:
( in a filmy style ) Nahiiii !!!! .. ( In Ekta's style ) Nahin Nahin Nahin !!
Host:
Oops, sorry .. Better luck next time !! Anyways what awards do you want to win ?
Alviraz:
all except for the annoying awards..
Host:
Arrey no offence in annoying award .. It's a cool award as well !! So don't feel bad ! Do you think you'll win any ?
Alviraz:
obviously after all i'm the lead of adda men..
Host:
Yeah yeah .. what not .. *cough cough* Ask the audience/judge to give the award to you in your own way ..
Alviraz:
haila allu u won!! balle balle...
Taz
( who pops up from nowhere whenever Preet's name is used ) : Amritstar to LA !!

Taz and Alvi : PREEEEEEEEEEETTTTTTT !! ..

Host : Taz !! Go back to where you were !! Don't start again .. Alvi, in wht categories do you think you may grab sum awards ?
Alviraz:
youh ask so many questions.. i said already naa..allll.. !! except for the annoying awards.. but i guess i already see the winner here..goes to you for irritating me with all your stupid questions.
Host:
You ? Ohh you mean your jaan Taz .. Ok let's see ;-) .. I am not annoying!! this is my job. Stars ke nakhray bhi na'anyways. last question. what messages do you want to pass on to the viewers ?
Alviraz:
keep supporting me and sushant aka my sushii. nd please keep voting for me!! because i am the best .. !!

Host : Duh .. MY Sushy .. lucky her, cameras are on .. well have some sushi before your sushii comes'.

Edited by tasnime - 15 years ago

LotusPetals thumbnail

Hey Akash!

Akashii : hii !!

Host : Hellooowww .. What are you wearing tonight?
Akashii:
Im wearing a dark blue sherwani? http://i44.tinypic.com/ka0fmp.jpg

Host: What awards do you want to win ? Do you think you'll win any ??
Akashii:
I want to win them all. im being realistic i don't think i will win any awards but you never know besides being ably to experience all this means more then winning. ?
Host:
Ask the audience/judge to to give the award to you in your own way ..
Akashii:
Do i really need to do this
Host:
YES!
Akashii:
Okay, please please let me win and don't get confused with the other Akash.
Host:
Ohho Yeah Right !! Who do you want/think will win most of the awards ?
Akashii:
Thats hard to say there are so many in the race to win a lot of awards, i just can't decide who will win this race. We will just have to wait and see
Host:
Yes, we will have to wait to see who wins and who will be the broken andas tonight! finally what messages do you want to pass on to the viewers ??
Akashii:
Keep supporting us so we can do more events like this.
Host:
Merci and Yes, keep supporting us and we will give you more events!'Oh I see Meeti coming!

Hi Meeti !! Welcome to the red carpet. How do you feel to be here and invited ? Enjoying the premiere ?
Meeti:
Thank u soo much!!!It feels gr8 finally the day is here... I m very happy to be here Yeah it was so gr8 n looked soo nice that made me all the more excited for today..
Host:
thanks! What are you wearing tonight ?
Meeti:
clothes.. ok ok its just a casual dress.. http://img502.imageshack.us/img502/4735/imgthing1un.jpg

Host: Who is your partner for tonight?
Meeti:
I m here wid my very good frnd n co member Nisha aka nishr?
Host:
Oh Nisha, she already went inside. She was waiting for you! your dostana is great'In what categories do you think you may grab some awards ?
Meeti:
I think I might get award in spammer or annoying category...So Keeping finger crossed...
Host:
yea you are from the spamming adda! 'Who do you want/think will win most of the awards ?
Meeti:
Well its difficult to say.. There is soo much competition n everyone is sooo gr8... So lets wait for the main event for this answer...
Host:
i agree the competition is tough. finally wht messages do you want to pass on to the viewers ?
Meeti:
Well no msg n all but yeah thx u for loving me n ofcourse PR so much... I m hoping to get lot more support in future as time goes by...
Host:
All the best Meeti'Here comes Priya!!

Hi Priya!! Welcome to the red carpet and the main event .. How do you feel to be here and invited ? Enjoying the premiere ?
Priya:
Hey!ofcourse m glad to b herewoo! The premiere was awesome Whoa! The much awaited awrds night is finally here...looking forward to have a gr8 time with all PRians!
wow i love the hosts for the night- Savita aai, Dam baba n Versha!! amazing trio!
Host:
yup we have the greatest couple and some masala added by Varsha' wht do you think of the PRMA ?
Priya:
PRMA is a great platform to reward the hard-working PRians like who stay online for the most time, who does besharmi, who annoys people, the idot of the forumn many other catagories. All these things really require the skills n those who've got them, wil win!!
Host:
the members are very hard working and dedicated...What are you wearing tonight ?
Priya:
Well m wearing a purple gown with some accessoriesClick here

Host: the gown looks nice! with whom are you coming ?
Priya:
um m cumin with my heart -beating all the way for Manav.well m cumin with Aarti (aartifarty)
Host:
nice partner!! In wht categories do you think you may grab sum awards ?
Priya:
haha I won't win any award as I have just joined the forum but i'd loved to win the 'Besharam member award' as im never sharam-ful.
Host:
oh better luck next time. some people have been trying very hard to get the besharam member award, like Ali. so lets see who wins. finally wht messages do you want to pass on to the viewers ?
Priya:
Hey viewers! It's amazing being here on the grand awards night n as you all are fans of the'made for each other'couple ArMan......*high 5* as im a big fan too!!!
Host:
*high 5*'The Spartan King, Akash, has arrived finally!

Hey Akash what took you so long?
Akash:
Hey! you know it takes time to come here from Mars!
Host:
Yes I remember men are from mars and women are from venus! Welcome to the red carpet and the main event .. How do you feel to be here and invited ? Enjoying the premiere?
Akash:
Well it feels great to attend the event which is star studded and full on life, especially the music which has already started a chill to run down my spine! So i am all excited as it related to my favourite show and couple, Pavitra Rishta humare aur unke mann ka!
Host:
Pavitra Rishta and Pavitra awards! What are you wearing tonight ?

Akash: Well tonight i am wearing a Armani suit designed byGiorgio Armani! http://img190.imageshack.us/img190/4923/armani10212.jpg
Host:
thats great! Who is your date for tonight?
Akash:
Helen of Sparta! Walking the red carpet along with me(Spartan king Akash)!
Host:
you two make a lovely couple. What awards do you want to win ? Do you think you'll win any ?
Akash:
I love to win all the awards especially the bakra award after the Swayamwar. I might grad the Idiot award, Most Romantic person,most active member, funniest member,most Annoying member (for sure i should get this otherwise i believe then its rigged)Bhakhra of the forum.. you know i richly deserve this and ,talkative member,friendliest member.
Host:
bas bas !! wow so many!! then what about the rest ? you are so muck like Shravni and Savita !!
Akash:
See i am so brutly honest!!!!!!!!!!!
Host:
I appreciate your honesty.Who do you want/think will win most of the awards ??
Akash:
SD, Nikki, Tanya,Kool,Fifi,Ali,Nisha,Piya,Tas,Sid,Aarti,Soma i can't be biased so all are my buddies love to see them win lots of awards!
Host:
you are full of insaaniyat Akash! You would have gotten the Insaaniyat award if there was any! finally wht messages do you want to pass on to the viewers
Akash:
Please don't get -ve thoughts and abondon the show, Archana and Manav will reunite so be patient with this Shravani track, the CR want to test our patience!!! Archana and Manav forever,forever,forever!
Host:
forever, forever!i agree there is too much negativity and evil in the forum right now. did you see the crazy ideas these members come up with!! tauba tauba!.. what do you think of the PRMA ?
Akash:
Its superb out of the world concept i believe its first of its kind in the entire IF, i should appreciate the effort what you girls have put in all the 3 of them!Kudos to you all, and i expect the finale too be one hell of a evening!Waiting to rock n roll! Can i perform a Salsa with Ankita, if the sponsor's don't mind me faltoo dance!!!!Very eager to know the winner's!!!!!!!!
Host:
I will talk to the sponsors and see if you can do anything! till then enjoy the night! .. Hmm now I see another limo coming .. who's the person inside ? Ooh our dear *cough PitaJi cough* Gur !!

Heyyyy Gur !!!!!!

Gur : Arrey calm down ..

Host : Hi PitaJi .. uhh humm sorry, I mean Gursharan !! Welcome to the red carpet and the main event .. What are you wearing tonight ?

Gur : a fashionable kurta but not sherwani *laugh* formal, yet casual *laugh* ghar ka function hai na *laugh*Click here

Host :H .. Achcha .. *looking at this weird guy who laughs for nothing* .. *cough* With whom are you coming ?

Gur ( angrily ): kiske saath?? akela nahin aa sakta like manav? fine i'll come with my dancing ratan
Host :
and now he gets angry for nothing, God save me !! .. *cough*What awards do you want to win ?Do you think you'll win any ?

Gur : umm i mite not win any as i was not that active before, and i don't wanna win most of the awards becuase categories r soo bad so i don't think deserve any, nor good or bad
Host :
Ask the audience/judge to to give the award to you in your own way ..

Gur : Guys just hand me over few awards, do what ZRA did, it's not a big deal
Host :
In wht categories do you think you may grab sum awards ?

Gur : maybe some DT member category meri liye yehi bachein honge
Host :
yeaah sure !! lets hope so !! everything is in the members' hand !! not the organisers nor the hosts !

Host : Who do you want/think will win most of the awards ?

Gur : ab dekhte hain kiska luck nikalta hai shayed ali, becuase there r soo many bad categories

Host : finally wht messages do you want to pass on to the viewers ?

Gur : bacha log, just enjoy the awards, forget ArMan that day especially shravani, don't bring her along in the function

Host : thanks a lot PitaJi !! .. heyyyy I see Devu coming !! as a Dev Team, she should have been here amongst the first ones !! Anyways let's get to her !!

Hey Devashree .. Welcome to the red carpet and the main event .. How do you feel to be here and invited ? Enjoyed the premiere ?

Devashree : Ohh..I am so happy to be here and meet so many people.I am really excited about this even and have been planning for it weeks ahead. I expect to have lot of funn to night.
Host :
No worries as long as you have these 3 superb hosts !! *wink wink* .. What are you wearing tonight ?
Devashree :
Well, I am an embroidered Nay Blue/Green gown wearing Rina di Montella.This is a very inportant evening for me so didnt want to wear the usual black or white.I love the color and embroidery of this gown and Swarovski crystals just add too its charm.Click here

Host : It surely did !! With whom are you coming ?

Devashree : I am coming George Clooney...voted sexiest man so many times.I just called him he was ready to come.See we are very good friends.See he looks so happy to be here with me.

Host : my sympathies to Mr Clooney .. *cough* By the way Resham was waiting for you !! What awards do you want to win ? Do you think you'll win any ?

Devashree : Ohh I completely forgot about Reshu !! I'm gonna join her and no more clooney *wink wink* I hope I win some awards.I am keeping my fingers crossed. I will be happy with any award I get.
Host :
Yeah you could have simply said that he told you that he dnt knw you isliye he ain't coming .. Ask the audience/judge to to give the award to you in your own way ..
Devashree :
If you think I am worthy of your love and admiration, then please please vote for me.This award will make me very happy.
Host :

Devashree : Ohh...I really dont know.May be helpful member??
Host :
Who do you want/think will win most of the awards ?

Devashree : There are so many tough contender...Tazz, Aarti, Nisha, Ali, Mitts,Priya, TB.So many of them can win many awards.
Host :
finally wht messages do you want to pass on to the viewers ?

Devashree : Please watch the show the organizers have been lot of effort into it and have made the whole ceremony so beautiful.I hope to have lots of fun and hope you have it too.

Host : thanks a lot !! we have surely put n loads of efforts, we hope it won't go waste !! .. Hmm I can see someone very cool entering the hotel .. Ohww that's our Kool !! Omg, I'm ery nervous !! How will I interview her now ? kash I could resign *sigh* ..

Hi Kool !! Welcome to the red carpet and the main event .. How do you feel to be here and invited ? Enjoyed the premiere ?
Kool :
I am nervous about being here as I am afraid of bagging the most annoying award ......you see I have been giving Shravani's point of view and all are bound to hate me .
Host :
*getting more comfy* Ohh who could unnotice your posts ?! *wink wink*.. What are you wearing tonight ?
Kool :
A peach colour saree .. http://www.ashika.com/images/products/Big/774_Reena.jpg
Host :
ohh someone in saree like me .. hi5 .. girls in sarees are the best naa *wink wink* .. with whom are you coming ?
Kool :
with Ajit the tiger
Host :
*scared* can sense tomatoes coming over there .. tiger he is and tigress you are ..Rab ne bana di jodi !! What awards do you want to win ? Do you think you'll win any ?
Kool :
the cutest member, which i will never ever get coz my views are anything but CUTE
Host :
Ohh everything is possible here !! chinta mat karo! Ask the audience/judge to to give the award to you in your own way ..
Kool :
by always pressing like buttons on my future posts and by always getting their frank opinions of me
Host :
Kool :
the most annoying category
Host :
ohh so you all are fighting for the same award .. hummm Who do you want/think will win most of the awards ?
Kool :
Ali & commentator
Host :
finally wht messages do you want to pass on to the viewers ?
Kool :
that the chauvinism in the serial sucks but we must keep pn posting till our message is hammered in the creatives' slow heads
Host :
hehe that was a well expected and predictable reply .. wht do you think of the PRMA ?
Kool :
it is one of the best things to happen on the PR forum; none of the other forums have as much fun as we do over here

Host : True !! no one can beat us, nor the forum, nor our awards event !! Thanks for your honest replies .. OMG someone thought we are organizing a carnaval !! Anyways lets go and meet her !

Namaste C !! Welcome to the red carpet and the main event .. How do you feel to be here and invited ? Enjoyed the premiere ?
Commentator : Its feels great, like I'm going to meet all the new friends I've made. I shall start guessing who's who.... now let me see, the young man at the door hopefully handing out flowers to all the babes....that must be the Spartan?

Host :
haha yes that's our Spartan !! But hey you knw, he's already with his date Helen, but still handing out flowers to other girls !! this guy has the guts !! Anyways what are you wearing tonight ?

Commentator : As you can see, I am incognito tonight. Purely logistical concern for you hardworking organizers .......aap logo ko nahin to ITNA security ka bandobast karna padta........Click here

Host : yeah yeah security .. I thought you thought it was a carnaval hehe .. With whom are you coming ?
Commentator :
Bas main, aur meri tanhai.....

Host : Good good !! What awards do you want to win ?

Commentator : The smartest member.
Host : All the very best !! Do you think you'll win any ?
Commentator : No, I don't think enough people have had the tremendous privilege of interacting with my razor-sharp intellect! Next time, please have a prize for "Member Who Has Written The Most FFs Describing Everything-But....."Agar tum logo ne mujhe smartest member award nahim diya to ek to sab ke sab sach muh ke buddhu ho, aur doosri baat bahar meri bodyguards ki team khadi hai, wo to tum logon se nipat hi legi. (Tough Look.)

Host : OMG no blackmail whitemail !! We organizers are for nothing !! Blame the members !! I hope you win though *wink*

Commentator : What? How could it be ANYONE but me ???? Chalo agar Toothbrush ko de diya to thheek hai. Man is that kid smart.

Host : I second you, she's very smart .. God, why do I feel a World War III after the winner's announcement .. *gulping* Who do you want/think will win most of the awards ?

Commentator : Koolsadhu?
Host : Possible but knowing the categories like spamming, annoying, bhakhra, idiot, a little tough though hehe .. but hey anything can happen here ! Finally what messages do you want to pass on to the viewers ?
Commentator : Love you all, (blows a kiss)... stay my fans!
Host : Aww how sweet !! I guess they are blowing a kiss back to you !! What do you think of the PRMA ?

Commentator : Nice marquee, stage looks glammed up, people all drssed up for the night, what's not to like??
Host :
exactly, what's missing ? *wink wink* .. Enjoy the night !! ..

Host : ( now facing the camera ) Hmm Fifi was supposed to be here, but she'll be late *grin* .. Aaj kal k ladki bhi naa .. but hey guys are no less !! Fifi just came !! yeyyyy !!

Hi Fifi !! ( PRnerd) What are you wearing tonight ?

Fifi : A red saree .. http://img682.imageshack.us/img682/6404/redsaree.jpg

Host :with whom are you coming ?-
Fifi : I will be walking with SRK by my side
Host : hmm looks like a la la land type grl *wink wink* .. What awards do you want to win ?
Fifi : well it all depends on Sid and neems
Host : Nahiiiiiiii !! Sid nd Neems are for nothing poor girls !! It all depends on your friends, means members !! *crying* Do you think you'll win any ?
Fifi : I may win one
Host : No worries everyone will win an award !! *wink wink* In wht categories do you think you may grab sum awards ?
Fifi : Idiot of the forum/cutest *wink*
Host : hehe lets hope so, nominees will be announced shortly *wink*Who do you want/think will win most of the awards ?
Fifi : akash
Host : finally wht messages do you want to pass on to the viewers ?
Fifi : Don't take PR seriously otherwise you might go pagal and start pulling out your hair
Host : you seem like an experienced person huh *wink wink* .. wht do you think of the PRMA ?
Fifi : very good idea !!
Host : thanks a lot Fifi !! Enjoy the party !! Ohh and I see Piya passing by .. I think she's scared of interviews that's why she rushed inside *laugh* .. She's wering an amazing Sabyasachi saree .. http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/5698/aishwaryaraisabyasachis.jpg

So guys that's it for the interviews .. You had loads of fun right ? So did I *gulping* .. even though some guests were scary, some others cool/flirty, some others hilarious, some others strict, gotta met all kind of people !! *wink wink* So how did you like it ? Let us know !! And don't forget to vote for the best/worst dressed guest !! So now that we had fun with the guests in this thread itself before monday .. !!

Of course you all are invited !! But unfortunately we couldn't interview all of you as this post is already long enough to bore you .. :P .. So feel free to share your views too in this thread itself ;-) .. We've just interviewed the members who are mostly seen n the forum .. :)

And now, it's time to announce the nominees !! So nominees, don't forget to prepare your acceptance speech on the stage !! *wink wink* !!

COMING UP : the much awaited nominees !!

LotusPetals thumbnail

Ok guys, here is the nominees list ..Don't blame us if you don't like the results ..

Blame the members !! No Cheating, no nothing .. But still stay glued as

many surprises are coming on monday for you all !! ;-)

Till then enjoy !!

The Idiot of the forum :

• Aartifarthy
  • Ali
  • PRnerd
  • SD
  • tasnime
  • unknown18

The Sweetest member :

• Devashree
  • GHT_Arman
  • Nishr
  • Piya
  • tanyaz
  • tasnime

The Most Romantic member :

• Akashspartan
  • mitts
  • Nikitagmc
  • Piya
  • SD
  • tasnime

The Baby of the forum :

• unknown18
  • Ali
  • nishr
  • meeti
  • toothbrush13
  • tanya

The Strictest member :

• Resham
  • Koolsadhu
  • Gur.N.Cool
  • tasnime
  • commentator
  • Aartifarthy

The Most Besharam member :

• unknown18
  • Ali
  • tasnime
  • SD
  • Resham
  • piya

The Smartest member :

• commentator
  • nikitagmc
  • toothbrush13
  • koolsadhu
  • aartifarty
  • Smarath

The Most Active member :

• koolsadhu
  • tanyaz
  • commentator
  • Nikitagmc
  • Gur.N.Cool
  • toothbrush13

The Funniest member :

• koolsadhu
  • SD
  • unknown18
  • Ali
  • Piya
  • Akashspartan

The Most Annoying member :

• sjain
  • ali
  • tasnime
  • unknown18
  • aartifarty
  • akashspartan

The Crazziest member :

• devashree_h
  • tasnime
  • alviraz
  • akashspartan
  • armanpr
  • PRnerd

The Naughtiest member :

• akashspartan
  • SD
  • tasnime
  • Piya
  • shankar
  • Ali

The Most Entertaining member :

• skeptical
  • SD
  • akashspartan
  • Ali
  • Aartifarty
  • Koolsadhu

The Golmal of the forum :

• tanyaz
  • tasnime
  • alviraz
  • ali
  • resham
  • shankar

The Most Energetic member :

• aartifarty
  • akashspartan
  • nishr
  • tanyaz
  • unknown18
  • Gur.N.Cool

The Most Helpful member :

• aartifarty
  • devashree
  • gur.n.cool
  • nishr
  • PRnerd
  • tasnime

The Bhakhra of the forum :

• tasnime
  • piya
  • akashspartan
  • ali
  • aartifarty
  • gur.n.cool

The Spammer of the forum :

• alviraz
  • nishr
  • tasnime
  • mitts
  • ali
  • unknown18

The Talkative member :

• ali
  • tanyaz
  • piya
  • unknown18
  • koolsadhu
  • tasnime

The Friendliest member :

• devashree
  • unknown18
  • tasnime
  • gur.n.cool
  • piya
  • aartifarty

The Cutest Member :

• mitts
  • unknown18
  • nishr
  • tasnime
  • gur.n.cool
  • devashree

The Biggest ArMan fan :

• aartifarty
  • akashspartan
  • tasnime
  • piya
  • nikitagmc
  • toothbrush13

So that's it for today !! Hope you all enjoyed the Red Carpet !! Thanks a lot for your cooperation ( interviews ) and we hope you enjoyed reading your fellows' views .. I really hope I didn't bore you :P .. Next will be the main event, which will rock !! Don't miss it !! I repeat it again, the votes are 100% fair, we haven't cheated !! You guys only voted so blame yourself !! why do I feel a world war III coming up ? ;) .. We may announce the number of votes next time if you want ..

Enough of my blabla, so guys A la prochaine !! Hasta pronto !! See you all on monday !!

Till then, this is Taz, Aarti and Sid ( Tas loll ) signing off !!

LotusPetals thumbnail
Will finish the editings tomorrow .. already 2.30 am here .. loll
mandy0310 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8
OMG that video was hilarious!! Kudos to Taz, Aarti and Sid for all of your hard work!!
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
OMG... It is awesome ...👏 👏
Much much better than i expected . You guys have done a fantastic job . I am so proud of you guys ..Well done ....👍🏼
The video is fantastic ......😆 😆
Oh My GOd , Manav and Archana both are rooting for me ..I don't believe this . My sweet Archu doll called me di and manav went down on his knees to beg for my award ...🤣 🤣
Love you both so much ......🤗
Hope I don't diasapooint them ....
Thanks so much guys for giving us so much fun and such a good time . God bless you all
SweetFifi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
OKAY WAIT..SID AND NEEMS NOMINATED FOR CUTEST MEMBER
AWARD..WHAT THE HECK...
unknown18 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Thanks bollywoodcrazed and Tanya!! i am glad u like our work😃 i know the posts r really long but do read them! there r interviews of members nd they r very funny😆 nd its nice to read the messages they hav given😊

Tanya, i m happy we exceeded ur expectations😃 i think its hard to impress u😉😆😳 yea Manav nd Archu r both supporting u😉 now u support them too😆 look manav even went on his kness!!😆isnt he sweet??

Fifi, y r u suprised that i m nominated as the cutest member?? i m cute 😆a lot of ppl agree with that😉
Isnt is weird that Tas(neems) is nominated in almost all the categories!! 😕 something is fishy 🤔 Golmaal hai bhai sab golmaal hai!!😆

Plz guys/girls dont mind anything as this is just for fun nd all the nominations r fair nd voted by ur fellow members. so plz dont mind anything😊
Edited by unknown18 - 15 years ago
mitts thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
OMG guys Awesome!!!!!!!! Its soo gr8... The video is awesome... Much Much better than I expected!!!!!

Gr8 work guys.... Interviews...Presentation is just Mindblowing!!!!!

Sid, Aarty n Taz u guys deserve standing ovation.... Gr8 work... Cant wait for actual event...
commentator thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hi Girls,
Nice concept and a really good job done with it too!
Goodness, I'm nominated in three categories including "Most Active Member?" And here I am giving all and sundry lectures on quality before quantity !! Truth is stranger than fiction.
Some of the pix of outfits haven't made it as working links; I guess you're going to fix that tomorrow?
No, I didn't think it was a carnival. 😊 Just couldn't find anything online that reflects my Unique Personality. 😉 😆
Good luck for Monday and thank you for keeping us entertained !
C
Edited by commentator - 15 years ago