Why is HR so sensitive about vinit...

coolsaints11 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

What you guys feel is the reason

1.He has no younger brother and consider him as his younger brother

2.He is trying to make a Vinit a star as he challenged AS during one of the show that he is going to make him Vinit a star...and he thinks after winning he will be a star and now it is a prestige isuue for him

3.He really likes Vinit because he is very cute...and consider him as his bachha

4.He "genuinely"believe in Vinit and strongly thinks he deserve to win

5.He and Vinit are the same mental age and he consider him as his langotiya yaar...Both are having good time with Shantibai..

6.All of the above

7.None of the above..He just want some publicity for himself..😃

mojazwal thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

the r'ship is this: hr is a dramabaaz, he is in this for himself not vinit. vinit is easily brainwashed, plus he likes all the special attention
Edited by mojazwal - 19 years ago
apparaohoare thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
None of the above. HR has a solid crush on Vinit.
mojazwal thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
no, i think HR has a crush on ID, that is why there is so much inexplicable tension
TaarCheera thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
7th point, may be in HR's mind.

😊 TC
bangboy thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hey it was not the Challenge with AS but with JL... Do u remember the judge episoe(I think it was kumar sanu,not sure when Vinit sang kya hua) Himesh told that He had severe Throat infection, At that time JL challenged him that gala baita hua admi acha Gaa nahi skata(indicated that HR is doing some drama there) .At that time Himesh challenged him that its only possible with star and he wuld make Vinit a star....
coolsaints11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bangboy

Hey it was not the Challenge with AS but with JL... Do u remember the judge episoe(I think it was kumar sanu,not sure when Vinit sang kya hua) Himesh told that He had severe Throat infection, At that time JL challenged him that gala baita hua admi acha Gaa nahi skata(indicated that HR is doing some drama there) .At that time Himesh challenged him that its only possible with star and he wuld make Vinit a star....

I am sure this may also be an incident where he challanged JL that he will make him a star..He is sooo obsessive about him..I am certain he may have said it several times

jdr007 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: coolsaints11

What you guys feel is the reason

1.He has no younger brother and consider him as his younger brother

2.He is trying to make a Vinit a star as he challenged AS during one of the show that he is going to make him Vinit a star...and he thinks after winning he will be a star and now it is a prestige isuue for him

3.He really likes Vinit because he is very cute...and consider him as his bachha

4.He "genuinely"believe in Vinit and strongly thinks he deserve to win

5.He and Vinit are the same mental age and he consider him as his langotiya yaar...Both are having good time with Shantibai..

6.All of the above

7.None of the above..He just want some publicity for himself..😃

I would like to add one more thing.....

Nobody knows what happens at night???

Bichara Vinit...crying in pain

Swakhardeb thumbnail
naaaw mane HR iss gud but i like debojeet in SGMP dont instult ppl HR got talent folks hiz music is very gud i think all the judges of deh SGMP are really gud and thazz y they hired them. i love dere muzic. andda herez a thing folks you mite like some one but it isn't neccersery for me to like that person, so you can't insult me nor the person i like aight loss of lecture g2g now sit tight leave in peace and love each other
giggles_2005 thumbnail
may be Vinit reminds him of himself in his younger struggling days...when he was rejected for being short,ugly and so Nasal.... 😃