Poll
what will happen in this trip after gunjan's recovery?
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 25
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 18 Aug 2025 EDT
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #10: Aug 18 - Aug 22
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 19 Aug 2025 EDT
GAADI CHOOTH GAYI 18.8
DAHII HANDI 19.8
Shradhanjali to Mr Anshuman Raizada
Disaster Monday: War 2 falls 75% to Rs. 6 cr, shows cancelled
Back to the pavilion when??
KJO To Return In 2026 With Classic Hindi Cinema
Tiger or Kabir or Pathan. Which male spy you liked the most?
Param Sundari ..Yay or Nay ?
Faissal Khan's Shocking Revelations
Rashmika Mandanna & Vijay Devarakonda India Day New York parade
totally agree with you can't wait for trip as trip begins with rollercoaster ride yar and today's sbs' glimpse gave me goody goody feelings yar can't wait 😃Originally posted by: sajanroxx20
m sure dis tym gunji will confess her love for sam..!!! sam hai na... 😉 he'll make such plans.. n tricks.. dat gunji will confess abt her feelings for sure..!! 😳 nw m jst waiting for dis trip to begin..!! 😉
yes aashi...Originally posted by: aashizin
hey guys now with the new promo we all know that this trip will be rollercoaster for us, full of masti ,full of emotions lies in this trip, love ,passion,encouragement will be shown in this trip but after all this gun 's recovery what you feel will happen ? i think this time gun's turn for confession as sam confessed her in morena now gun 's turn and this time gun will confess her love for sam in this trip may be publicly,i think sajan's second confession is on the way 😃
Originally posted by: aashizin
totally agree with you can't wait for trip as trip begins with rollercoaster ride yar and today's sbs' glimpse gave me goody goody feelings yar can't wait 😃
ya aarthi me too me too [:D/] 🥳Originally posted by: aarthi.ramani
</div>
yes aashi...
<div>this trip gonna be rollercoaster for us and am not only waiting for gun to recover but allso confess her love for publicly.....
i hope we will get mjht's seg in sbs tomorrow 😍Originally posted by: sajanroxx20
i noe yaar.. its srsly gonna be a rollercoaster ride.. i to ws hving d same thought..!! yaa... after watching d seg me too hving d same feeling... nw hstt waiting for d epi!!!
ya dear lets finger crossed 😃Originally posted by: luvshearts
thankssss............ hope to sbs tomo......
I dont have any expectations from this trip exept Gunjan s recoveryAfter having watched This promo Iam scaring for Samrat Because Gunjan intensions were very clear & she looks confident.What if she trys again what she did At sheena s track.If that happens i feel very very Sad for Samrat.I hope nothing drastic happens between them.I dont tryst these creativs.They Always makes Gujan cry.