Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 14th Aug 2025 EDT
JEET GAYI AB 14.8
How do so many women fall for Trash?
Mrunal Thakur says she is better than Bipasha
War 2 opens below the mark.. first day business 30 crore
I hope Ahaan practices what he says!!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 15th Aug 2025 EDT
100cr openers - looks pretty good
Swarna Goenka-Tribute to immortal vampire!
Anupamaa 14 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Ahaan and Aneet spotted (watching saiyaaa last show together)
Abir Gulaal is releasing- do you think it will work?
Shilpa Shetty, Husband Raj Kundra Booked In Rs 60 Crore Cheating Case
Gaurav Khanna to participate in BB19
KSBKBT-2 Weekly TRPs
16 years of Kaminey
Kartik Basu's film will now release on Christmas 2025
Off Air News
Originally posted by: meens1981
An Ode to Gunjan
After going through various lovely posts written some of best sorry not just best beautiful minds n soulful hearts like gina, mads, diya, navs, Naveen, Ayesha, aahana, aashi, aarthi, yashika and many many more'..(my memory is damn weak so big sorry if i missed some of d brilliant n beautiful minds here but rest assured my heart never missed d impact u left, .....god this forum is full of beautiful minds ) I was inspired to write an Ode to Gunjan (may be very amateurish stuff😆)
Looking at Gunjan's selfless love I am just reminded of the love of SRK in Kal ho Na ho, when SRK willingly let goes of his lady love and hands her over her willingly to Saif
I still remember I cried buckets n buckets when ever I see that scene where Preity and Saif confront him, but the only feeling left in me was the immense love SRK had for his lady love that he found the strength not just to sacrifice his love but also give it away to someone else himself. The pain that a heart feels when its not just broken but being ripped out is something I wud never wish upon my most beloved enemy as well.
This Ode written by me is a tribute to Gunjan, on behalf of her beloved Samrat 😉celebrating her very existence n trying from his (n my side😉) to live her true essence
Oh beautiful Gunjan, when I see the light in ur eyes
I get a hope that life is so meaningful and nice
Your goodness shines both inside and out
U make me complete without any doubt
@this lines exactly expressess how and why samart loves gunjan .You genuineness touches a chord in my heartOnce I met you I never ever wanted to part
You bring a zest to my life
Your influence on me is so rife
When ever you sing my soul cries out
My spirit goes in trance for a bout
When you speak it feels like divine hymns showered
A deep feeling of oneness that gets uncovered
You heart is an abode where I find utmost peace
Your arms are the place where I can seek solace
When you forgave me for my deceit and lies
You struck me with a generosity that my heart cries
I feel I am born to love you no matter what d price to pay
With you around, every moment happy or sad, just flies away
When you love me invariably I turn misty eyed
Our souls r bound by d thread of love, u n me tied
Ur heart has a place for everyone, your soul has compassion in abundance
How can you be so strong when ur heart is calling u a liar for ur mind's pretence
What must if feel like to deny your own happiness
When you are so giving, why do u always expect so less
I cannot imagine the pain your heart feels
When one hurts self how do they heal?
What is the intensity of indescribable courage that u bear
That gives u d strength to let go of d one about whom u most care
How do u smile even in d face of adversity
In spite of being troubled, u give me hope in enormity
For you I can fight thousand fights
But Without you nothing ever seems right
Don't' make me ever fight with you
That will make me lose my spirit as if on cue
I must have been a blessed soul to have your love as a gift
The world can drown but would ensure together we drift
Your ability to look beyond ur self humbles me and how
Together with you I dream of a future filled with love
You complete me beyond my understanding
U r d one for me, my soul keeps on chanting
I would only be with you till I take my last breathe
But my soul will be with you beyond my unavoidable death
Yours is a love that truly goes beyond infinity
My soul wud unite with u n cherish u beyond eternity
Ok meens
Here are my take on this beautiful poem... meens when i read the poem again after watching the 3rd and 4th march epsi.
U make me complete without any doubt
These line exactly describes why he loves her and why he calls her his soul mate even before realization of his feeling that he loves her to core.
feel I am born to love you no matter what d price to pay
Perfect .....
And that's what a true soul mate is ....
@diya I agree with u these lines are specially for the ongoing track .
and one of the best .........
Originally posted by: aarthi.ramani
Ok meens
Here are my take on this beautiful poem... meens when i read the poem again after watching the 3rd and 4th march epsi.
i really wish CVs use this poem or atleast these fews lines that i have like to the core to explain gunjan to remove her insecurities... and make her realise that she is the one who completes him.....U make me complete without any doubt
These line exactly describes why he loves her and why he calls her his soul mate even before realization of his feeling that he loves her to core.
feel I am born to love you no matter what d price to pay
Perfect .....
And that's what a true soul mate is ....
@diya I agree with u these lines are specially for the ongoing track .
and one of the best .........
Originally posted by: riteshhere
That is a very beautiful poem....
Great work indeed 😊
Our souls r bound by d thread of love, u n me tied
Originally posted by: ayesha_80
Meens, u want me to write abt this ode. I don't have the guts to write anything abt it because i feel words cannot describe its beauty. It is beyond every praise. U've incorporated every feel, every emotion of SaJan in it. U truly deserve a standing ovation for dis one. 👏👏👏
It is one of the few posts that have actually brought tears in my eyes. The main reason for this has to b that, we hard core Gunjan fans, feel more and more proud of her while reading it. Thank u soo soo much for this brilliant work.Every line that u've written is amazing but the following made me completely speechless:When you love me invariably I turn misty eyedOur souls r bound by d thread of love, u n me tied
I must have been a blessed soul to have your love as a giftYou complete me beyond my understandingSam def. is a blessed soul bcoz there can be no one like Gunjan. She's given him true friendship, pure and unconditional love, the reason to live, has given him dreams, has given meanings to his life. She's loved him for what he is. She took him out of his artificial and materialistic world, and they both entered the paradise of their love..