hey.bhaggu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@ Ragini: Thanks yaar! I am soo glad you liked it!😳😳 I was really in dilemma with most of the scenes since I don't remember most of the SaJan scenes and I might have even skipped some during Morena track...but I am glad you liked it!😳 Its not my first mix ever...I have made quite a lot mixes...but its my first mix on SaJan or for that matter any other couple!😳😳 Thanks again!😳

@ Sana: Thanks dear!😳 Am glad you liked it!😳

@ Razzu: Thankooo!☺️😳 Thanks for viewing and liking the mix!😳

@ yashika?!?!: Thank youuuuuuuu!!😳☺️ Gosh now i am in my blushing mode especially with the word "soulful"! 😆 Thanks!😳☺️ Am glad you could relate to the bitter irony of fate and the whole situation I was showing!😳
hey.bhaggu thumbnail
Madsssssssss🤗🤗🤗 OMG!! You sawwwwwwwwwwwww itttttttt!!! Me sooooooooooo happy you likeddddddddd...no loveddddddddddd itt!!☺️☺️ Trust me for this mix...nothing matters more than your comment and am I beaming with happiness that you loved it mads?!?!😳🤗🤗

I don't know about the "best" mix mads...but I am pretty proud of this mix of mine!😳😳 coz even I could feel the pain while making it...and especially after it got over, my heart has this fire burning inside it...and uper se after that I saw AY mix on the same song and then sajan again...and geeeeeee I was soo numb...only they have capacity to do that...but seriously I felt sajan more and more in this phase while I was making this mix...I saw how beautiful they are...geeee I seriously have got no words!!

And as for irony..I don't know if u realized it or not...but first scene, apart from it being their first meet...it was also the moment when samrat had saved gunjan's life...and when she got shot...she lied in his arms with this confidence that he would yet again save her life...and would take her into his world...coz that is her freaking destination!! Here I wanted to show u know her pleading to him that don't let me go...i would never fight with you...and your dreams are my destination...but just don't let me go away from you...and take me to your world! Geeeee!!🥺

aaaa there is just soo much...i want to discuss this mix with you mads...come if u are on!!😳 I am really proud with this mix of mine!! 😳😳 And geee I am soo glad you loved it madsieeeeeeeeee...coz that was all i wanted apart from loons too...but since you feel sajan more...you mattered more!😳🤗🤗

Love you madsssss...just love youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!! And the ending part...i would get back on that...you know there was something that even i didn't realized...I don't know why i put that bidding aideu moment...but i just felt that it went soo perfectly and nothing could have ended the mix more perfectly and i dunno how i ended up making that line..."For, I am going to fight for you...for US"...it just happened...like maktub (okie i can see loons burning here 😆) but you made me connect and realize that scene and this line...gosh mads I really really love youuuuuuuuu!!🤗🤗 Thank youuuuuuuuuuu!!🤗🤗🤗
jyothi- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Bautiful sajan mix and scenes r fantastic.
mads thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -YaRa-Forever-

Madsssssssss🤗🤗🤗 OMG!! You sawwwwwwwwwwwww itttttttt!!! Me sooooooooooo happy you likeddddddddd...no loveddddddddddd itt!!☺️☺️ Trust me for this mix...nothing matters more than your comment and am I beaming with happiness that you loved it mads?!?!😳🤗🤗

I don't know about the "best" mix mads...but I am pretty proud of this mix of mine!😳😳 coz even I could feel the pain while making it...and especially after it got over, my heart has this fire burning inside it...and uper se after that I saw AY mix on the same song and then sajan again...and geeeeeee I was soo numb...only they have capacity to do that...but seriously I felt sajan more and more in this phase while I was making this mix...I saw how beautiful they are...geeee I seriously have got no words!!

And as for irony..I don't know if u realized it or not...but first scene, apart from it being their first meet...it was also the moment when samrat had saved gunjan's life...and when she got shot...she lied in his arms with this confidence that he would yet again save her life...and would take her into his world...coz that is her freaking destination!! Here I wanted to show u know her pleading to him that don't let me go...i would never fight with you...and your dreams are my destination...but just don't let me go away from you...and take me to your world! Geeeee!!🥺

aaaa there is just soo much...i want to discuss this mix with you mads...come if u are on!!😳 I am really proud with this mix of mine!! 😳😳 And geee I am soo glad you loved it madsieeeeeeeeee...coz that was all i wanted apart from loons too...but since you feel sajan more...you mattered more!😳🤗🤗

Love you madsssss...just love youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!! And the ending part...i would get back on that...you know there was something that even i didn't realized...I don't know why i put that bidding aideu moment...but i just felt that it went soo perfectly and nothing could have ended the mix more perfectly and i dunno how i ended up making that line..."For, I am going to fight for you...for US"...it just happened...like maktub (okie i can see loons burning here 😆) but you made me connect and realize that scene and this line...gosh mads I really really love youuuuuuuuu!!🤗🤗 Thank youuuuuuuuuuu!!🤗🤗🤗

@ bold : OMGG nitzie 😭 I hadnt realised that irony...I soo soo didnt !!! shit now tht u mentin it..what an irony man..seriously what an ironyy !!! 😭😭😭 m literally getting goosebumps at ur mention of this..I mean, yaa he had saved her life then ... and this time also, she trusted him enuf to lie in his arms and jus totally give in..to kno that he wud save her life again .. OMG .. jus OMG!! u are magic nitz...love u sooo much for this 🤗🤗🤗

and yes, this is deffo the BEST SaJan mix for me..it will always b coz YOU hav made this ... PERIOD! 🤗 and soo, u ought to b proud of it .. coz I m soo proud of it !!! 🤗

nitz..the last part is my FAV FAV one .. its the MOST magical one !!!! 👏👏👏

and yesh, me wants to discuss it wit u too...so bring it on !!! 😳😳
😳
hey.bhaggu thumbnail
@ Timbo aka Loons aka Smriti:

Gosh loons...more than replying to the mix, you have posted a reply on me!🤗 Not that I mind...I love hearing my praises anyways!☺️😆☺️

Thanks loons🤗🤗 But seriously I am not really sure its the best sajan mix...coz yesterday itself I saw mads' tum mile...and geeeeee...it was soo beautiful...jiske reply mads i'll post in ur gallery😳😳 But man that was just one beautiful mix!!😳😳 Parallel to AY's tumse hi!!😳😳 I mean jaise AY ka tumse hi haina...waise I felt this mix was on SaJan!😳😳 It was hell beautiful...so i really don't know about the best sajan mix part...but I am telling you loons...your comments just makes me prouder on whatever I make...and thus till the time you don't see it...I just don't get satisfied with my mixes! 😆😆

You are my invisible bridge to my mixes too!😳🤗🤗

And don't worry...there is never going to be a day in my entire life...all of my lives actually...when I will make a special mix on TR...I am just too good for them!😆🤣 *kidding*

But I am soo happy loons that you loved this mix...I know right?!?! Even I felt them more in my mix than I did while seeing it on TV (okie i am honestly speaking it...being immodest) And also there are soo many scenes that we don't know about...well I knew about the first one, promo, valentines', first date, date at samrat's farmhouse and hospital + thereafter...but I would have soo missed out on diwali hug!!😳😳 And loons elaborate ur thoughts on this mix please...want to read them more! 😆😍😉

But geeeeeeeee I love you loons...I really doo...your comments on my mixes are my treasures forever...which makes me feel proud of myself and my mixes!😳🤗 Love youuuuuuuu forever!🤗🤗
xaviara thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
hey nitzie !! *hugs* Mads asked me to watch this VM of yours and i'm so very thankful to her for suggesting it to me !!! For your first SaJan VM, you have done a phenonmenal job !!! You have potrayed and shown SaJan's pain so beautifully it made me cry !! Through this song, and the way you have mixed the post accident scenes with old sajan scenes, it was like their souls were reaching out to each other !! 😭 Especially the part where Sam lifts Gunjan in his arms !! We were so upset when they didnt show that bit in the actual scenes in the show and I'm glad now that they didnt, because they could have never been able to do justice with it the way u have !!! Also the ending of the VM literally choked me, because i could literally feel sam's pain when he bids farewell to Gunjan in the flashback and he turns around and immediately afterwards he snaps back to reality !! His pain and his helplessness was so evident and it was only definded because of ur VM !! Its as for him she was asking him to protect her to Save her and in that one moment his belief in himself that he would save her was shattered !! 😭 ut then as the VM ended and you added "For, I am going to fight for you...for US" That belief was revived !! It was the perfect ending !! 😳 😳 😳

Absolutely out of this world and extremely magical VM !!! 👏 👏 👏

lots of love,
Naveen

Edited by xaviara - 15 years ago
hey.bhaggu thumbnail
@ sajanfan_09 (sowwie don't know your name): Thanks a lot!😳😳

@ Jyoti: Thank youuu!😳😳 I am glad you found it beautiful!😳

---------------------------------

Mads...I know!! OMG for some reason...I saw this mix on AY that I wanted to show u that day...but aaaaaaaaaaaaa...this sajan mix and that AY mix combined has made me cry soo much!! Not praising myself...but just feeling their situation and feeling them has made me cryyyy...feeling this irony of fate has made me cry!!

More than anything, making this mix made me connect more deeply with SaJan...and for that, this one is always going to be special!😳😳 My heart is having this heaviness and that is probably why I was not in mood today!!! It was like after effect of making this mix!🤣🤣

And end just came to me...i soo hadn't plan that...I was also confused in using the concept...like if I should show their misunderstandings in the beginning and end it with gunjan being shot...and initially I was going to do that only...but something just made me make this way...and even when you gave those videos when I asked you from samrat's pov..."tu bin bataye"...that video would have went perfectly if I had started it from their misunderstanding and stuff...and I did plan to change it...the whole concept...but I guess with that marriage promise...everything just fitted in perfectly!😳😳 So part of the credit goes to you tooo!!🤗

I might not connect with SaJan in "some" of their individual moments (pointing towards those sheena track)...but over all...in the big picture...they have just stolen my heart like anything!😳😳

Thanks madss...I love you and this one defo. wouldn't have been possible w/o you!😳🤗

PS: Happy Holi🤗 and since we are out of the tank...you went and changed ur clothes...i came from the back and splashed another bucket of water on you!😆 and now mads all wet again!🤣🤣

--------------------------------------------------

Naveen!😳🤗🤗 See that's why I am soo proud of having such friends...I just don't have to do anything...they will go and beautifully advertise my mixes!🤣🤣🤣

But geee thanks naveen!😳🤗 Your comment has touched my soul!😳🤗 I am soo soo glad that you were able to connect with it😳🤗 And geeee you and mads ka comment made me connect with my mix more! 😆 But seriously...thankssssssssssss a lottttttt!!😳🤗

And aaaa...I just wanna come and hug you for the way you talked about the ending...that for a moment, his confidence...his hope was getting shattered seeing her like that...but the next moment he knew he had to fight the fate for her...for them...coz that is what she always did...and that is what she always taught him...to face the situation and fight for it...and that is what he is gonna do now (tumse hi☺️😳) since she has always given him strength...it was he who has to pass on his strength on her in her moment of weakness!😳😳 Beautiful their love and their bond is!!😳😳

Thanks a lot naveen for seeing it and posting your comment here!😳😳 Meant a lot!😳🤗🤗
mads thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -YaRa-Forever-

Mads...I know!! OMG for some reason...I saw this mix on AY that I wanted to show u that day...but aaaaaaaaaaaaa...this sajan mix and that AY mix combined has made me cry soo much!! Not praising myself...but just feeling their situation and feeling them has made me cryyyy...feeling this irony of fate has made me cry!!

More than anything, making this mix made me connect more deeply with SaJan...and for that, this one is always going to be special!😳😳 My heart is having this heaviness and that is probably why I was not in mood today!!! It was like after effect of making this mix!🤣🤣

And end just came to me...i soo hadn't plan that...I was also confused in using the concept...like if I should show their misunderstandings in the beginning and end it with gunjan being shot...and initially I was going to do that only...but something just made me make this way...and even when you gave those videos when I asked you from samrat's pov..."tu bin bataye"...that video would have went perfectly if I had started it from their misunderstanding and stuff...and I did plan to change it...the whole concept...but I guess with that marriage promise...everything just fitted in perfectly!😳😳 So part of the credit goes to you tooo!!🤗

I might not connect with SaJan in "some" of their individual moments (pointing towards those sheena track)...but over all...in the big picture...they have just stolen my heart like anything!😳😳

Thanks madss...I love you and this one defo. wouldn't have been possible w/o you!😳🤗

PS: Happy Holi🤗 and since we are out of the tank...you went and changed ur clothes...i came from the back and splashed another bucket of water on you!😆 and now mads all wet again!🤣🤣

--------------------------------------------------

Naveen!😳🤗🤗 See that's why I am soo proud of having such friends...I just don't have to do anything...they will go and beautifully advertise my mixes!🤣🤣🤣

But geee thanks naveen!😳🤗 Your comment has touched my soul!😳🤗 I am soo soo glad that you were able to connect with it😳🤗 And geeee you and mads ka comment made me connect with my mix more! 😆 But seriously...thankssssssssssss a lottttttt!!😳🤗

And aaaa...I just wanna come and hug you for the way you talked about the ending...that for a moment, his confidence...his hope was getting shattered seeing her like that...but the next moment he knew he had to fight the fate for her...for them...coz that is what she always did...and that is what she always taught him...to face the situation and fight for it...and that is what he is gonna do now (tumse hi☺️😳) since she has always given him strength...it was he who has to pass on his strength on her in her moment of weakness!😳😳 Beautiful their love and their bond is!!😳😳

Thanks a lot naveen for seeing it and posting your comment here!😳😳 Meant a lot!😳🤗🤗

@ blue : OMG..then I m soo glad u chose this concept nitz...coz trust me, NOTHING cud hav been more beautiful than this .. I hav always always felt that the gun shot was her fate n nothing cud hav avoided it .. matlab, had SaJan not hav the misunderstanding b/w them na..even then the gun shot wud hav happ in her life..and sam wud hav been on the verge of losing her and suffered that excruciating pain.. only thing is, because of the misunderstanding, the pain got aggreviated to a larger extent .. and then the sam marriage promise thingy tht u showed fit in PERFECTLY .. m soo glad u chose this concept instead of showing the actual gun shot on the vday ..

@ red : LMAO! I soo soo KNEW u were gonna hit me back, hence I was already ready wit my water balloon, so I splashed it on ur head and now YOU are wet tooo 🤣🤣

@ pink : OMG nitz...u put that soo soo BEAUTIFULLYY 👏👏👏 and its her faith, her belief in him and the strength that she has always been giving him uptil now that gave HIM the strength to fight for HER .. for THEM ..and the last sentence is soo awesome !!! and I m glad it was maktub 😳😳 coz then it becomes ALLL the more meant-to-be in tht particular situation! 😳😳😳

natashaa46 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
its d fab superb best VM ive ever seen of Sajan WOW!! 👏
Edited by natashaa46 - 15 years ago
kavya.b thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
nitzie... sry for this watching ur 1st vm on sajan so lately
firstly a big hug for loading it in hosting club, ... love u a lot

will b back aftr watching

edit:
i loved watching the vm with full of emotions..... but i dind't understand the music, even then i totally enjoyed watching the VM.... inspite of this half knowledge on ur vm.... i have fav part... it's the end... frm when samrat says "mein tumse shaadi karne keliye thayaar hun" n then gunjan heart beat... verey thing was very apt... i loved it... it is WONDERFUL... AMAZING
n i am able 2 say even though i dind't undrestand the song.... i'm song glad hat u made this vm
n thanks 2 mads for the pm n mads, here is ur competitor for SG vms...lol
Edited by kavya.b - 15 years ago