date after marriage+costumes change

dbmslab thumbnail
hai frnds
i wish for a great ,romantic mayur date.married couples also can go out for dates isn't not?nupur in most latest and modern attire mayu in his hot black suits in a beech.both of them running on the sands,jumping,slipping into the water enjoying and making masti.
a nice romantic background song along with original mayur style of masti,maaza and comedy.isn't it nice?i don't know whether we can get to see it or not?but hope so.
And now-a -days i am really fed up with the costumes of mayur.they are given repeated costumes especially nups.such a shy girl gunji is given a great red dress on her second date but our bold nups doesn't go for latest and modern attires on special occassions.
i would like to see a change in nups costumes.like she can try some jeans and longskirts.rati looks great in jeans and skrits.
all mayur fans plz put up u'r comments on this.

Yashh... thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I agree she looks gr8 in jeans n skirts bt.............Donno v'll get to c all dat or nt
U know............v huv sooo many things dat v wanna c frour MAYUR bt.........I dont think we'll get anything like dat.........coz CVs wahi karte hai jo unhe karna haii.........(I know dey did end d political track soon coiz of us....bt also I think d same)
-Illusion- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: yash.dilse

I agree she looks gr8 in jeans n skirts bt.............Donno v'll get to c all dat or nt
U know............v huv sooo many things dat v wanna c frour MAYUR bt.........I dont think we'll get anything like dat.........coz CVs wahi karte hai jo unhe karna haii.........(I know dey did end d political track soon coiz of us....bt also I think d same)

agreeee.......
1st v were told dat a SAJAN TRACK is going 2 start....nd at the end v came 2 kno dat it waz actually a NUPUR SOLO TRACK..........lolzzz
but az a new SAJAN TRACK is AGAIN going 2 start.....so i dont think v cn get 2 c anything lyk dat........!!!
soooo jo mill raha ha ....abhi usi sy guzara karoooo.......😛
affu123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: yash.dilse

i agree i wonder if cv's check the thread which they hav opened in this forums...
perfectprincess thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i agree
nupur needs a wardrobe change
even if its still indian, she should wear cloths like she did in moreana track
stuti123 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

yeah i too want nupur's style of clothing to change if not jeans or skirts coz she wont wear it ...... shaadi ki pehle she dint wear it toh shaadi ke baad toh bhool jao she can waer suits like she wore in morena ......... its high time to change her costume..........

ar143ti thumbnail
there will b no other track in mjht except sajan's.cv's loved couple is sajan.either in costumes or couple secenes they are given best always.and we will have same old mayur till the end of mjht.
i think v can never get what we expect from mayur bcoz sajan track is starting again and we can see mayur hardly.
and moreover a mayur fight is ahead(mayu kiss on holi).we should adjust for these fights only bcoz we can't get more than that.
Edited by ar143ti - 15 years ago
-NightDreamer- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
nice topic...even i was thinking da same..dat, our nupz has been repeating da sam dresses n even colours...i waz thinking black outfit..4 nupz..i mean she hav'nt wore any black colour (salwaar-kameez or saree any of dem would prefer) ....black colour mai to her koi acha lagta hai n our nupz to BY GOD LAGE GI na..... 😊 how it would be guyzz?hop u lyk my comment....