of
1MAIRAs BIRTHDAY 13.1
CELEBRATION🎉 12.1.26
Viral tweet on Priyanka and Nick
🏏WPL 2026: Match 6: MIW vs GGW at Navi Mumbai on 13/01/26🏏
🏏WPL 2026: Match 5: UPW vs RCBW at Navi Mumbai on 12/01/26🏏
Official Trailer - Mardaani 3 - Rani Mukherjee
Anupamaa 12 Jan 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Baapji's grand daughter... a new potential bahu?
Maira Vani storyline
New promo : AI bulldozer
17 years of Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai
Tulsi SN Business bacha payegi??
Toxic song - Chand se pucha
Happy Birthday Sultan Mirza 🧁
Ship name for Aryamann and Purvi
ayub khan is doing justice to jogi thakur role and aslo very strong charecter of the show
but i wish he would just shut off nani and tapasya more ofter,Originally posted by: priyu_friend
i too luv jogi . he is very strong from inside. also he always does what is right . even if taps does anything wrong he takes strict action against her. he is like a judge. he's very good as a father too
if there would have been any award for bestactor in supporting role(drama) then it'll definetly go to him.đ„łi just hope father-daughter relationship between jogi and ichcha doesnt get spoilt.that'll only happen when ichcha would come to know how her father died.
ayub khan is doing justice to jogi thakur role and aslo very strong charecter of the show
but i wish he would just shut off nani and tapasya more ofter,
Originally posted by: rittu_084
Jogi Thakur is a man who will not do injustice. Even if he is assuming something, he will definitely reach the truth later... I am happy that as a father, he objected Tapasya whenever he came to know that she did something wrong.
I loved the way he accepted Ichcha's decision becoz as a father, he understood what she was saying (dont know whether from her heart or not).