rnfandeboo thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pooj@

Oh no rnfandeboo I do not mean to contradict ur views, they are after all yours...I just wanted to post my feelings, thats all! 😊

oh asi baat nahi hai pooja.tum jo sochti ho sach me mein vse sochna chahti hu😊😛
sehar mehrotra thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Pooj@

I did not think that he was cheap, I am sure he was doing it to egg her and pull her leg...Especially considering the way they have behaved with each other before... No more on that!

The epi was fabulous! I was in splits for the whole time...Missed the starting part of the scene where Mahi appears with a bike (was watching the match yaar kya kare!) that was too funny!

i agree wid pooj!!!!!!!i luvd d episode toatally.................. mahi n brinda hav hated each other for d past 6 or 7 episodes....................n we are all familiar with mahi's way of taunting or irritating brinda!!!!!!!😊.............
they are not really frnz so i dun expect mahi to be really sweet to her.....................but the way he was trying to help her out wid the clothes n stuff...................(tough he ws trying to hurry up n brinda found it irritating) i think it ws really cute ..........
also the last bike scene ws fab..................😳
mishti_17 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Hey Sameera thanks a lot for this post n Welcome to the forum🤗

agree with u..They are just too dreamy..Coming to the scenes they were soo cute..Mahi comin to Delhi,those faces he was makin seein Anuj..🤣the way he invaded Brindas room..😆
Then the next scene where Brinda fails to recognise Mahi..The way he goes to touch her hair...Aww...Soo sweet..Then the scene in the market,Mahi irritating her..On the railway station Mahi sayin that she will get bored widout him🤣last but not the least the Best MahiDa scene ..The Bike scene..It was so cute..Brinda ridin n their sweet Nock Jhock..I loved it all..It was just awesome..
Edited by -Kalindi- - 15 years ago
rapi_c thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
wonderful recreation of those scenes sameera..!👍🏼 really enjoyed their scenes.. especially where he was trying to select clothes for her.. 😆

deboo, why do u say he was cheap, cause the way he acted on bike?
rnfandeboo thumbnail

Originally posted by: rapi_c

wonderful recreation of those scenes sameera..!👍🏼 really enjoyed their scenes.. especially where he was trying to select clothes for her.. 😆

deboo, why do u say he was cheap, cause the way he acted on bike?

ya may be................i don't know bus dil me aa gaya.and my heart was broken
rapi_c thumbnail

Originally posted by: rnfandeboo

ya may be................i don't know bus dil me aa gaya.and my heart was broken

don't worry, m sure he did whatever he did just to irritate her.😊 i couldn't believe that he could dare to touch her let alone hold, 😲 but still, i guess he didn't really mean chhedkhani (eve-teasing). remember u said that in a way he don't really differentiate b'n man & woman! this could well be the case.

sameera84 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Hi guys,😊 thaks a lot for replying, i think mahendra was not bieng cheap , he was trying to irritate vrinda,since he knows that she gets irritated wenever he speaks against women, he was just pulling her leg,he was smiling mischieviously all the time.😛 i really liked his acting and vrinda was awsome
rnfandeboo thumbnail

Originally posted by: rapi_c

don't worry, m sure he did whatever he did just to irritate her.😊 i couldn't believe that he could dare to touch her let alone hold, 😲 but still, i guess he didn't really mean chhedkhani (eve-teasing). remember u said that in a way he don't really differentiate b'n man & woman! this could well be the case.

i wish aisa hi ho!!!!!!! one thing else not related to the above thing.
mahi gave brinda ladies magzine..................why?just to show her she is a woman?if brinda had given him a men's magzine then?here also i find that he thinks aurtein toh bas aurto vali magzine padti hai..............can't get him..........................aise toh ladke bhi men's magzine hai......................
Edited by rnfandeboo - 15 years ago
rapi_c thumbnail

Originally posted by: rnfandeboo

i wish aisa hi ho!!!!!!! one thing else not related to the above thing.

mahi gave brinda ladies magzine..................why?just to show her she is a woman?if brinda had given him a men's magzine then?here also i find that he thinks aurtein toh bas aurto vali magzine padti hai..............can't get him..........................aise toh ladke bhi men's magzine hai......................

aww deboo, first of all i think mahendra is really a chauvinist. never thought of him in any other way, but besides that he has also a professional rivalry with Bri. and in fact when he offered her 'aurton wali magazine' i rather liked it cause he wasn't serious at all, he was smiling saying it cause he knew it will irritate her and that's what his aim was! 😛 it was very different from that scene in 1st epi where he told her "Crime aur Police etc etc." then he meant what he said, but here it was just for fun or u can say leg-pulling.

it would have been amusing to see if brinda offered him back 'mardon wali magazine'.. actually i was expecting her to, but she let him go.. 😆

Pooj@ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@Rapi : I dont think he is a hard core chauvinist..even if he did offend her in the first epi, he did appreciate all the work she has done here in Delhi.. It makes me think that he was rather surprised at her being in the force, and now, has gotten used to it. if he is a chauvinist, he would not have let her ride the bike...