but shirya saran doesn't really come in this category she's going gr8 guns in south & a big star i like her she did superb in awarapan
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 26th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 27th Oct 2025.
PICHLE JANM KA PUNYA 26.10
PHATHAKHEE 27.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Oct 2025 EDT
Pakistan Puts Salman Khan On Watch List
Alia's agenda behind friendship with Katrina
5000 Episodes..
Male r*pe yuckkkk ??????
Why does Govinda not take on Dad/older brother roles?
Finally watching the Bill Gates epi. Live updates: pics attached
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 31
Previous Season favourites
24 years of Asoka
This is one actor who seems to be ruining her legacy. Her recent acting ventures have drawn significant criticism towards her acting which is a...
https://x.com/upalakbr999/status/1968903206232064346?s=46
Most of the outsiders that made big usually had Godfathers or they came from beauty pageant. Like Juhi, Ash and PC came from beauty pageant and...
I can only think of Kareena and Katrina that made chemistry with most of the actors that they worked with. Other than them, other actresses were...
I only like Shradda from this generation. Other than her, I can’t like anyone as my favorite actor or actress because I find most of them boring...