Preview of 13 Feb(India)!!

xen10 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

The security finds nothing on DK. Gargi instigates Disha against Vasudha and leaves. Vasudha is surprised that DK has managed to go free. Satya overhears Ali congratulating DK for the forgery. He is disturbed and decides to collect evidence against him.

hello98 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thanks for the preview....turning point for Satyanaaaaaaaas!!!!!!!
harsy thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thanks Xen10....

So this time DK saved but Guhas will use satyanas to bring 2D's seperation..... 😡 😭 Ali congratulates DK for forgery?what does that mean...does it mean robbery took place n DK doesnt know of that one...?or he is involved in robbery....?Is anyother person involved in robbery....? 😕Lots of confusion....Hope DK is not involved in the forgery...Rupali tum kabhi nahi sudrogi.... 😡 😡 🤢 DK ..satyanas se bachke rehna....tumhare kaam ko Disha ke saamne expose karne waala hai....before it gets worse stop these illegal activities... 😡 🤢
maja thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Thanx for the preview Xen. DK is saved this time but now this Satyanaas wont give up til he manages to expose DK and that is only because of his personal motives of winning Disha, too bad😕
Pachu.P thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Thnx Xen!

Do i see trouble in future??
Kajal741 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~Pachu*n*Abhi~

Thnx Xen!

Do i see trouble in future??

yup!!!! jaanu this satya really needs to be beaten by ur bat for once!!!!!! 😆
Sanjana4U thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
thanks 4 the preview!!! 😊 😊
*Guli* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
satya go away!!! please!! i beg u!!! leave my Dk alone!
Pachu.P thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: guli444

satya go away!!! please!! i beg u!!! leave my Dk alone!

arre Jaanu, u don't have to beg w/this kind of people!!

Simply, kill them!!!😡😆

*Guli* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

dont worry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!....... i will make sure no one does!!!!

SSShhh... dont tell anyone!!!