382287 thumbnail
Shivzi, the siggies are like Swetha described, are WOW!!! I love the texts of each and every one of these! Additional applause for the beautiful texts!! 👏 I will use all of these, I am dying to keep one right now, this very moment. You chose all great pictures and the colors and words are so correct for those! Great job! Thanks a lot for sharing!! :-)
382287 thumbnail
Guys, I was watching Bidaai right now and unfortunately they still didn't show the performance yet. It was supposed to air tonight but no luck! I feel there is no chance for tomorrow too because tomorrow they'll show Sangeeta Ghosh's dance. I think we'll have to wait till Monday 😔 Very disappointing!! I endured Bidaai for 2 days and no performance yet! :-(
Armu4eva thumbnail

OMG..shwetha... luv u sooo soo much...for this.. Hai... i hv been re-reading this interview...again n again.. just cant get enouf of our PERFECT couple... 😍 Luv them to bits... ❤️

Shivzi.. wow..yaar awesome Siggys.. luvd them.. 👏 to bits..!! Thanks a ton...for this..

shivzi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
thnkewww guyz!!!!
@mita di----thnx fo infomin bout Bidaai.....i didnt watch it yestrde.....n thot i mst've missd it....cnt wait to c sanjee!!
382287 thumbnail
I'll watch tonight's episode, keeping my fingers crossed! I hope they show it tonight, we'll have to wait till Monday then and looking at the pace of the show, I am not sure if they will be able to show it by then or not.
382287 thumbnail
Aamir-Sanjee Attending hawaaian shack &th Anniversary Bash

Edited by Shades-Of-Grey - 15 years ago
382287 thumbnail
Just finished watching one more whole episode of Bidaai and yet again it dragged! Tonight's preview was of Sanjeeda's performance so my guess was right, MONDAY it will be! But the bright side is, on Monday they'll definitely show it because the preview was of her dance thus no more delays! :-)

Armu4eva thumbnail
Hey shades-of-grey thanks for this...
Sanjees is looking gud..but Aamir looks a bit ruffled..but HOT.. 😍
Hey i am a Santabanta Girl..so one frm there.. 😆😆
Edited by Armu4eva - 15 years ago
shivzi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

ooohkk thnx fo d pix guyz...!!! sanjee aamir r lukin cute...az uzual!!

11hypnotic11 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

o good god! its been so long since i've used the word "aww" but finally have to use it coz this is aww sho shweet and qweeet! may god always bless them! i like their smiles- so happy and cute-ish. thanks a ton shweta for posting.