214926 thumbnail
1st of all, Please don't create topics that create bashing against members. 2nd of all BTW even Gunjan has stood up for Nupur. When Mayank and Nupur had fight over Nupur lying to Mayank when she jsut used him to get in the talent parade, she persuaded Nupur to keep on trying to say sorry to him and be friends. She tried to patch up Mayank Nupur when they broke up during the Morena track or whatever it was. She tried to unlock Nupz by stealing the keys so she can meet Mayank. She also helped in Mayank-Nupur communication. If you watched the episodes carefully there were times where Gunjan did help Nupur and Nupur helped Gunjan. Please don't create topics to create bashing against any character and fights against members. -Minal
riteshhere thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: --nadzy--

<font color="#990033"><font size="3"><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">o dears ....y u start such topic which may lead to fight..??
remember we all are mjhtians ..so pointing gunjan or nupz is meaningless yaar...ab to gunur patch up bhi hogaya hai yaar!...dont u think we guys should forget the past n think of present situation of mjht?..bechari gunju is in critical condition yaar!!...n yeah both sis love each other eually no doubt in it..main thing is dat situation made them to do so...so forget guys thinking who love more gunju or nupz ....😊😊😊
</font></font></font>

Totally agree with you. We are MJHTians above all. We love everything about MJHT (I wil say original MJHT... not new thinghs in it so much).
All the MJHT gang rock!!!
-Mystery- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Over time it has been shown that both sisters care for each other although they express it in different ways.

Nupur's more out spoken and clearly expresses her concerns and love for Gunjan. She was upset with Samrat's public display of affection because she mistook it as Samrat's bad intentions which wasn't the case (Which she did end up understanding). She fainted when Gunjan got shot, her tears and even her anger were ways her love is shown. She always stood by Gunjan when initially unknowingly Samrat hurt her.

Gunjan is shy and doesn't state her feelings openly that much but she has shown concern for Nupur throughout, be it making the MayUr patch up plans with Samrat, supporting Nupur against Bui while MayUr story was revealed... When Nupur got hurt fighting with the guys who were bothering Gunjan, her concern was there. She was more concerned for Nupur than herself. She always helped Nupur out in her assignments as well.

Both sisters love each other dearly. It's just they express that love in different ways.

Anyway, enough said and done. There has been a lot of discussion in the past about the two sisters, and we don't want any comparisons and bashing again.

Topic Closed.