great annex jyoti...
Happy Valentine's Day To You And Jeeju....
a beautiful episode on belated valentine's day....infact i got my 2 gifts already one was Karanika Valentine Special they were so cute and Karan Bhai as usual funny but sweet and the other of course our Passionate PraSha Valentine Special In The Jungle Shanky was too hot to handle
Jyoti even me too think the same that the marriage is fake.....you gave three points i add it for you
1)no sindoor on forehead when its a most important symbol of marriage
2)no married women will forget wearing mangal sutra but here our Prats forgets to wear mangal sutra
3)mangal sutra will not drop of easily since it has all the powers in it and if it did fall off then its apshagun and also Prats mangal sutra was touched by the man who she have given her heart and soul
4)even if its a ex-lover no married women will let her ex-lover touches her face and carress her but here our Prats let Shanky touched her face and carress her and she feeling the heat of his passion...desire...and love
5)no married women will cry for her ex-lover because she is more devoted to her husband and its her past but Prats is still completely haven't move on....and her life is still revolves around Shanky
6)no married women will easily take off her mangal sutra and hand it to a chindi chor whether its a love...aarange...forced compromise marriage infact a argue will be going on.....but here our Prats simply gives a mangal sutra away as if it does not exist to her
7)if you are married and along the way you found your ex-boyfriend you will not be giving passionate romantic looks and yearning to have him back in your life because you are married and devoted to your husband only but here our Prats is giving all passionate...romantic looks to Shanky and also she is still yearning for Shanky....his passion...intensity and touch
8)if a outsider thinks that your ex-lover who helps you is your husband...you would on the spot correct him but here our Prats the policeman was saying that he thought Shanky was her husband she just kept quiet and listening to him with a pain in her eyes and wish that if Shanky could really be her husband
9)no wives will hesitate on introducing their husbands to anyone but here our Prats hesitates and also there was a fear in her eyes.....
yaar i have gave 9 such points yaar
PraSha In The Taxi Together
uff after Shanky stopped the taxi and the passionate determined look he gave to us and Prats...he quicky dashed into her taxi so that she cannot break free from him...that was too hot ....and also i think TAXI is PraSha's love nest and symbol everytime their encounter in taxis just crosses all limits and boundaries of passion...intensity and intimacy....arrey yaar personal matter hai zara sambhal ke driver bhi sun raha hai
i am satisfied that Shanky have come out from his guilt trip but our mahaan devi have not come out at all....when he first came in Prats ask him to leave and Shanky in anger says ok i will leave did you notice closely when Shanky was leaving Prats eyes just sees him and her eyes was talking volumes....her eyes was telling "Sir Please Don't Leave I Have Been Yearning For You" and then when Shanky says no he can't leave and turns back she moves away her eyes...and when Shanky was pouring his heart out that he was always thinking about her only she was controlling her emotions and also she was shocked to know that Shanky have not move on in life....his time is still stuck on the time she leaves him deserted alone by breaking his heart but still she couldn't understand her feelings and run away....
but why the hell Shanky paid her bill....Prats you have made him crazy....devdas now you have made him pay your bill also....Shanky is the first BT deewana who pays taxi bills for his ladylove
PraSha Being Robbed
you know what serves the women right.....who the hell ask her run away from Shanky....infact its a punishment from god for breaking Shanky's heart....and Shanky being the hero saved his ladylove by giving everything......Shanky is really very unique never seen any BT Hunks gives away everything for their ladylove infact they misunderstand their ladylove and gives them pain but here Shanky is on verge of giving everthing for her....he really loves her so much....i have never seen such love....he can leave the whole world for Prats...but the women is blind even the theif could see how much Shanky loves Prats
the best part was Shanky asking the theif to let Prats go and the theif says "rakh apne saath zindagi bhar ke liye"....waah chor to humare liye cupid banke aaya hai.....
Prats Injury
just look at the panic when Shanky saw blood on Prats neck....he went so crazy i think my song really works well for this deewana Shanky "Aisi Deewangi"...Jyoti i am doing it soon jaan with such intense and passionate scenes i couldn't resist.....and our Prats is being stubborn again achcha kiya Shanky ne jo Prats ko chilaya....he shouted at her and she got scared and let her wipe off her blood....i never seen such crazy lover sorry yaar Arjun-Robbie-Prem-Sujal-Angad-Prem(KZK)...Anurag...Rahul(KDMH).....Yug and many more....they were never even that crazy for their ladylove who panics even seeing a small blood on their ladylove infact most of them only gave their ladylove pain.....but here Shanky went crazy after seeing her blood....Pyaar Karne Walein To Bahut Dekhein Lekin Aisa Deewanapan aur Paagalpan Pyar Ke Liye Kabhi Nahin Dekha....hats off to Shanky being the most unique BT Aashiq.....
PraSha eye-locking moments was a so intense and passionate a KODAK MOMENT TO FREEZE
PraSha Jungle Trip And Old Shanky Was Back
i know Shanky has even more better shortcuts but here he brought her to the longest cut ever because for one reason and its because of Prats....he wants to be with Prats and even Prats knows about it that he has done deliberately.....
our old Shanky came back for a while....i was cracking when Shanky was telling Prats "Jaanwar Kah Saktein Hain Humein...Daku Goli Maar Saktein Hain".....i was cracking up.....our zinda dil Shanky was back...cracking jokes.....he doesn't want to live the jungle he wish he stays there forever provide Prats is with him......and the passionate way he looked at Prats and Prats just couldn't see his eyes at all because it was so much passsion because she doesn't want to fall in love again.....par haan Prats ko bhi Kuch Kuch Huwa
Prats drinking water from Shanky hands.....you know what this was a scene happened in Kahiin To Hoga ages back....Sujal-Kashish got lost and Kashish was thirsty and Sujal(Rajeev) helped her on drinking water but a difference Sujal used the well's pail along with his hands but here Shanky's used his hands straight....i must say PraSha version was so pure...beautiful...romantic and passionate....on top of it Shanky cute look asking Prats to drink while he took drinks from his own hands after Prats drank it and the smile is just million dollars moments....even million is not enough it should be zillion dollars....a moment needs to be freeze
aaahhhhh....Shanky sitting beside Prats and her head on his shoulders...apna hero to kahiin bhi chance nahin chodta getting near to Prats.....it was so romantic how Shanky carressing her hair and just looking at her with his million dollar smile and expression and Prats woke up just get lost into his eyes but then she comes to reality and fear that she will fall in love with Shanky once again it was so passionate yaar
as for her 6 months changes....i don't really care because i was not listening i was on swarglok seeing all PraSha hot...passionate...romantic scenes....but what made me felt bad and sad that Shanky thinks Prats is still the same but here he is going to get a heartbreak.....
i hate the KHNH song on PraSha...got to change the song already so much depression in the show this makes the atomosphere even more depressed.....Jyoti even i was thinking the same song.....i am doing the mix now on this song for this particular scenes.....
DO PYAR KARNE WALE JUNGLE MEIN KHO GAYE
BHAGHI BAANE PAGAL BANE AAI DEEWANE HO GAYE
KAHO AB KYA KAREIN...KAREIN AB KYA KAREIN
AAREY AB KYA KAREIN...AA JEE AB KYA KAREIN
DO PYAR KARNE WALE JUNGLE MEIN KHO GAYE
BHAGHI BAANE PAGAL BAANE AAI DEEWANE HO GAYE
the whole PraSha moments is a BEAUTIFUL KODAK MOMENT....
Aaraina Thinking Of Sumo
this was mainly a filler scenes....but yes i felt sad for Aaraina because she is very close to Sumo....and that KHNH song suits Aaraina while thinking Sumo not for PraSha
PraSha Again Parted Ways
why always Prats needs to be so cold with Shanky...sometimes i feel that Prats does not worth Shanky's love because she doesn't value his love at all......she brings family...guilt trip first rather than Shanky....well mangal sutra fact is being hidden because there is going to be even more serious heartbreaking scenes of Shanky crying breaking down completely after getting to know Prats is married...i hope at that time Aziz being with him.....
Ronak Being Prats Husband
you know what i am not suprised because its normal in BT of swapping couple...but seriously while watching i couldn't see any chemistry between PraNak.....and i don't think PraNak can replace PraSha passion and intensity....this whole marriage is fake.....koi na koi chakkar zaroor hai.....all i can hope that Ronak doesn't fall in love with Prats so do Prats....because the leading ladies of BT are always well-known to forget their first love....this marriage is fake...for me now Ronak is the main kebab mey haadi now for PraSha.....ArNak i don't care much.....and there is no haddis in ArNak relationship because it Aaraina herself who strained her relationship with Ronak when he firstly ask to do the Lohri Pooja with him...if that time she have done yeh mushibhat kabhi naa aati and even if Aaraina was in coma....Ronak still will be there
a policeman can understand Shanky's love and passion for Prats but Prats being such a stone-hearted can't even understand his love for her and all bent in hurting him.....but when the policeman was addressing to Prats that Shanky is her husband...Prats never corrected him.....she just kept quiet....even while introducing Ronak as her husband she hesitate.....so its definetly a fake marriage....
pls yaar is marriage ko fake kardo.....
Episode Rating is a 10/10 for me just for PraSha scenes....ArNak i can ignore since i am in PraSha Land now......
Predictions: well Shanky is happy is going to tell Aziz that he saw Prats....and Aziz being happy for them and our Shanky becomes our old happy and playful Shanky but then a heartbreak is waiting for him
now either this will go Kahiin To Hoga way or Kayamath way or it can even go Kabhi Alvida Na Kehna way too.....
Kahiin To Hoga- well Sujal was being grey shades and wants back Kashish into his life again after Piyush-Kashish marriage...here if its KTH way then Shanky might get totally drunk and threaten Prats of bringing her back into his life and she belongs to him only...yes of course being passionate and intimate with her
Kayamath- you know what happened....i don't want this to happen....i don't care sister's revenge track but no swap couples no MiChi and NeeSha in form of ShAraina and PraNak
Kabhi Alvida Na Kehna- never like this movie KJo and Srk worst one...but in PKB if it happens i don't mind.....PraSha being Srk-Rani and ArNak being Preity-Abhisekh......in KANK what i hated that Srk cheated his wife when actually his wife loves him alot and Abhi was a darling loves Rani so much but she cheated on him.....its a bad note...but here the current pair do not love each other infact living a life of compromise and guilt...they can't even forget their first love...why the hell live in such marriage when its not written at all in the heaven...for PraSha i don't mind if they become Srk-Rani of tellywood
Edited by Mages - 15 years ago