SASURAL GENDA PHOOL PROMO

428419 thumbnail
Ok here's the promo of Sasural Genda Phool.I recorded the promo from tv using my cam so the video quality is not that good but its watchable.Just fro the fans of ragini khanna.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4JJnxIIgLTs

copy and paste the url.

Edited by rijul1 - 15 years ago

surveen_kapoor thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hey dear.. THANKS A MILLIONNNNNN ZILLLION times for the link.. thou there is NOT clear sounds😆😆
NOW THIS IS WHAT I CALL mind blowing👏
RAGZ U RROOOOCKKKKKKKK as usual jaaaan👏
I coudlnt stop laughing.. Agr mujhe kisi ladke ne pasand karna hai then TEH WAY IAM😆
She looks VERY naughty in her role as well.. i mean to say VERY shararti😆AND CUTE as always😃😃
Also the other motehrs and aunties like thhey say... AHHH LADKI PARI LIKHI LAG RAHI HAI 🤣🤣🤣
AWWWWW THE SMIIIILLEEEEE OF RAGZZZ! THE CUTE FAKY ONE👏
And then Mahesh jiiii !!! Iam happy im gonna watch this show now😃 I missed u after u wasnt doing any sony show😭😭😭 the funniest part was " Dekho ab to papa tumhari photo lei rahe hain na.. ab to smile karo "🤣 LMAO ! Trust me guys MY gurantee he is SURELY one of teh finest actors😉😉😉 n very funny😃

MIND BLASTING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!SURELY gonna watch for my Ragz princesssssss⭐️
Love
Sur⭐️
413789 thumbnail
ooo god iam verryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy happyyy Ragini is same lyk Bharti again wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww yipieeee not bholi bholi again just lyk man lol ;) 😳
Edited by sukirtiprincess - 15 years ago
naley4ever thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
WOW awesome thank u soooo much Ragini Rocks 🤗
O GOD I wish the actor was Aamir we soooo need him in this show right now !!!! WOW COOOOOOOOL SHOW

Blueberry_07 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
OMG!! Excellent stuff rijul!!.........Thank you SO SO very much for taking the effort to record it using your phone!!😃 😃....Very nice of you!
I love it!! She's JUST LIKE Bharti from BB!!..Gosh am so excited to see Ragini again on TV!! ...I love this modern Bahu..!! Esp the line when she has "...accept me the way i am...ALRIGHT!".....
That "alright" part reminds me of BB!!!! 😃 😃..........ah Just can't wait!:)
The cast seems wonderful as well.!!..Hoping her husband iin the show is tolerable though..Still not getting gd vibes from this new guy..But we shall see how he turns out to be..
Thanks again..!:)
Edited by Blueberry_07 - 15 years ago
-Zoya- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Thanx for the link dear...
Waiting eagerly for the show now...
Hope it comes on a decent time...
Welll Ragini is awesome...
just the way our Bharti was...

Take Care
Zoya
Armu4eva thumbnail
Rijul... i m speechless ... dun hv words enouf to thank u from the Bottom of my HEART...for uploading this..promo.. 🤗🤗🤗
U ROCK....MAN... 👍🏼
n gosh.. Ragzz so reminds me of the Spitfire Bharti...yahoooooooooo Ragzzz is back... n m loving it....!! ❤️❤️❤️
super duper rocking Promo... Ragzz blew my mind off..!! Dying to see the show... 😍
deepu_mech2 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
👏

mindblowing stuff yaar.mei tum pe fida ho gaya ragz.

ha ha cool dude
.DarkandTwisty thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Thanks a ton for this😛
can't wait for ragz new avatar😍
428419 thumbnail
The best thing about this show is that the show has so many established actors under one roof...and they all were popular once.............There's supriya pilgaonkar-Mahesh thakur reminding of the good old tu tu main main days,then there is supriya pilgaonkar-anita kanwal-ragini khanna reminding radha ki betiyan.............and then there's Sudhir Pandey-Sooraj Thapar-Jiten lalwani reminding about hum saath aath hain.......Well with so many established actors and ofcourse RAGINI KHANNA this show is surely gonna rock.........👍🏼