sbs--flashback AR(KASH)

mrs.sharma thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
guys sbs today ...flashback mein armaan -riddhima...will update !!

updated..old ksg-shilpa episode during the time when riddhima arranges for a fight,bike race for armaan to get back to normal....the presenter said that since it is propose day who better than our dear dr. armaan to do it....it was a cute small segment !! basically for all kash fans....
Edited by mrs.sharma - 15 years ago

riddhan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
today is propose day so the host of sbs told who is better then armaan in proposing as he has proposed not one but 3 riddhima's n then they showe an old interview of kash which was so nice😍 i hope sbs show a fresh interview of kash on valentine day n it was really gud to see ksg n shilpa after a long time in an old interview also it revived their memories
Edited by riddhan - 15 years ago
-Magnanimous- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
ya i saw it.....
OMG...KaSh were shown...😍
though it was old interview of dem.....but still
after a long time.....
miss dem.......

d segment was awesome.....
everything abt dat interview was lovely...
wish we could get a new one.....

loved dose Flashbacks.....😍😍
-Magnanimous- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
@riddhan...
xactly
would love 2 see KaSh on Vday.......a fresh interview of dem....
😍
Asad-Kii-Arzoo thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
i wish KaJen segment was shown..i miss dem a loads 2gether...anyways ksg luked really sweet in it...
hunder thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
well didn't understand the logic of showing an old interview
arman_karan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
o my god

thank u sbs.............this was soo lovely

awwwwwwwwww he looks so handsome☺️

all old memories are back........this is why we love our armaan so much

i still love his saying"soni kudi hai shooting -shooting khelne mai maza aayega"😍

awwww i loved it..........kitna cute tha

once again i am in love with KASH.........where our old dmg is lost

armaan come back just spread your magic again

this was a wonderful treat........please sbs keep showing this till whole valentine

that is the sweetest thing😳

k_anjali12 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
ha' Nandini I too just seen that segment yaar❤️ woow such a nice one❤️ Missing KSG soooooooooo soooooooooooooooooo much❤️

LOVE U KARAN

395998 thumbnail
wt an interview...cnt get enough of KaSh...thanks sbs for reviving those memories....
oyyehoyye thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
miss ma kash soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo muchhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.................
ksg & shilpa r so cute.....................such a gorgeous couple..................lov u kash 4ever.............................I MISS U SERIOUSLY