Yashh... thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I completely agree wid u..............
she doesnt want wat all happend in her life 2 happen again wid Gunjii sooo she's being sooo protective............She doesnt want her Bauji 2 get 2 know abt SAJAN's relationship like he got 2 know abt MAYUR ................she is doing vry crct
stuti123 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
i completly agree nupur is often misunderstood ..... but i think dat she is right ..... she is just being protectie towards her younger sister ........ and any sister wont like her younger sister being kissed by her boyfriend in front of the whole college rite ...... so she is right in her way ............
Mini17 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
u r right..... nupur is right in thinking dat her sis shud nt indulge in open romance coz she is being protective n at d same time gunjan is right abt bauji n she cant choose b/w nupur n bauji as both r very imp in her life......
-NightDreamer- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
yaa i acompletely agree wid u our nupz is caring 4 her siz not rude or jealouse!!

<font size="4">THNNK U SSOOOO MMMUUUCCCHHHH!!!! 4 DIS TOPIC ADITI U R SO UNDERSTANDING I WAS JUST WAITING 4 DIS </font> ⭐️ 👏
Edited by mn_arti - 15 years ago
shinz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
nice topic..!Q!
couldnt agree more..as nupur says...galti kisi ki nahi hai...bas situation hi wrong hain..!
and nupur is being really realistic...i would have done the same..and reacted the same way..!
dynamic_doll thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
nice topic dear
i completely agree with u
Edited by Favouriteofall - 15 years ago
thornewood9 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

I understand where Nupur is coming from however I do think she is getting a bit carried away.

First of all if she has concerns then why doesn't she just confront Samrat? She's done it plenty of times before when she told Samrat to stay away from Gunjan when he was with SheeeeNah.
Secondly when Gunjan kissed Samrat in the Truth or Dare Game she only did it in front of the Gang and it was a Game. Nupur was jsut shocked because she is used to the Shy Gunjan who says and does nothing but Samrat has been a good influence on Gunjan and made her more confident. When Samrat kissed her in the College Gunjan was just as shocked and embarrassed. Samrat did that to prove to her that he isn't afraid/embarrassed about having her as his girlfriend.
Thirdly Nupur knows Samrat and shes jumped to this ridiculous Conclusion despite knowing his character. If she has concersn why doesn't she confront him?
Jumping to conclusions is just Nupur being Nupur. She did it with Mayank as well and now she's doing it with Samrat AND Gunjan.
Aisha xxx🤓