Is Manav fans back to square one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Spartacus thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
Atlast today by grace of tarun he spoke up and confessed his love for Archu,
But the real question lies when he his going to take that huge step, by telling the world and especially his aai.
The monsterous aai always behind poor Archu, she will make her life a living hell.
One thought for Shravani who is always seen as an vamp who walks the ramp, itni bi boori nahi hai woh.😉
So the Manav fans will be jumping in joy, the prophecy has started to come true........😳

carpe-diem thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
finally manav spoke his true feelings but he has not completely redeemed himself...at least he won't until he confesses his love to archana...as for shravini she can't walk the ramp she is too short...sorry but i couldn't help but notice how short she is when she was standing next to archu....definitely glad she is not a vamp
Edited by prfan5 - 15 years ago
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Sorry Manav fans . I totally hate this guy . I don't think there is anything he can do that will make me like him now . I hope Archana moves away from him and she finds happiness elsewhere in her life . It's unbelievable how less he cares about Archana and her life and happiness .