Ok so im going to pour My Heart out in this topic! So Please Put up with me while i rave and Rant!
Page
of
1Ok so im going to pour My Heart out in this topic! So Please Put up with me while i rave and Rant!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 20 Aug 2025 EDT
IMMORAL CRINGE 20.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 19 Aug 2025 EDT
DAHII HANDI 19.8
Did i heard right ???????
So the roles are officially switchedâŚ
Savage Katrina!!
Out Now - Official Preview - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Anupamaa 20 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aishwarya Rai Bachchan in a new advertisement for #Loreal
I find it unprofessional
How beautiful Katrina used to be.
Which movie will you watch 29th August release?
Why is this show so PG? S1 was more 15 Rated or nowadays A.
First episode of Ittisikhushi
21 years of Fida
EK DUJE KE VAASTE ------------- anuraya fan -------------------------
Veer Hanuman Banner Contest Results
Book talk reading challenge September 2025 ~ Sign up open!
All i can say is that DMG is The most contreversial Teleivision Show i have seen ! And i officially Pronounce this forum the most Contreversial forum on I-F đ
Originally posted by: chandnixxx
All i can say is that DMG is The most contreversial Teleivision Show i have seen ! And i officially Pronounce this forum the most Contreversial forum on I-F đ
chandni xx
heyya.........
wonderful post.......
i generally dont pos anything on this forum coz of people going wild abt anything..........
i personally believe that u shud give importance to those who really deserve..........
so many of the forum people have created a world war over here........ and for the person i was done....... he/she is not even aware of it.......everyone is entitle to their thinking.......
so if u disagree........ either say it in a presentable way or just avoid............
most of the actors really dont much care for their fans............ if they really do then y havnt they done nothing to their ardent fans.......
and here u all r fighting for it.........
except for entertainment what have they atuaaly given to u that people start fighting like dogs and cats......
i think everyone shud jus chillax and accept each other view as they r......
if they diagree be atleast polite........ if not anything else.......
talking abt actors personal life.......
like karans divorce were he is blamed of infideality....
here in forum their r people with him and against him.......... thouh none of them know him personally and none of the one is aware of the true situation....
whether he is guilty or not no one has seen....... to comment......
just e in his shoes once.....
if u wud be an actor and everyone wud go one just dscusiing ur personal life how wud u feel.......
treat people as wud like the other to treat u........
watch the show..... talk abt it...... u can even argue....... but refrene from atleast fighting....
y do u talk up all the ssues regarding the show and the personal life of an actor at ur personal level...... and get mentally upset.
for the one u r fighting doesnt even care to reply ........
see the actors as actors rather then ur belonging........
bye