Happy Birthday Mohit !!!

280200 thumbnail

Hello Friends !!!

Wake Up !!!!!!!!!
OMGGG!!! OMGGG!!!! Guess what ???
Its someone's Birthdayy !!!! A very very special friend of mine !!!!
Infact my moshhht CUTEST brother cum friend on earth !!!!
Its none other than Mohit !!!!
NAHIIIIIIIIIN....he's not Mohit Sehgal !!!😳
But he's Samrat #2 for sureeee !!!!

Now...for those who dont know who he is... He's Ashu's aka Cute_Ash brother !!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MOHIT!!!!!!!!

🥳

HAPPY BIRTHDAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY !!!!!!!!

I remember the day when my Kuchi Kuchi Koo aka Ash and me PMed for the first time !!
She was mentioning about Mohit and her going out !! And I was thinking of Mohit Sehgal...and I was like....🤣🤣
Ashu is soo cuutee !! But then she told me that its her Brother !! And I was like...OMGGGG!!!! thats sooooo adorableee !!!🤗🤗🤗

One day I told Ash to give him loads of jaadu ki jhappis from myside and the best gift from him...was a return bear hug !!!! AWEEEH !!!!
How cuteee can he get ???? 🤗🤗🤗
He's the mosht mosht mosht mosht mosht MOSHHHHHT adorable kid on earth !!!!

Ash keeps on telling me that mohit is soooooooooooo much like Samrat in real life !!!
a total carbon copy of Samrat !! Which makes him ofcourse more and more adorable !!!!!
She was once telling me about Mohit being such a flirt !! Just imagine...a one year old !! and a flirt !!🤗AWEEEHHH !!! Shoooooooo cuuuutee nah ??!!!!
OMGGG!!!! He's one year old !!!! AWEEEEH !!!
Cheeks pulling !!!! Shoooo adorably cuuuteee !!!!

So lets make Mohit's Birthday special and wish him all the happiness in the world !!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY Mohit !!!!!!!
Hope you have an awesome Birthday !!!
Im suree your pyaari behen has organized a big surprise for you !!!!
Have loadsssss of fun !!!
And Im really shorry Mohit for the short Bday post !!! 😳😳😳 *kaan pakkad*
Love you and your sister Ash shooooooooooooooo shooooooo muchhh !!!!!

Edited by kayamath_fan2 - 15 years ago

Cute_Ash thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8

Hello Friends !!!

OMA Dyzzzz neva expected this Puchipieee!😲
Wait first lemme get mohit from the kitchen too busy surrounded by gifts.
But thish is teh bestesht gift that he got so he needs to see it first.
Wake Up !!!!!!!!!
OMGGG!!! OMGGG!!!! Guess what ???
Its someone's Birthdayy !!!! A very very special friend of mine !!!!
Infact my moshhht CUTEST brother cum friend on earth !!!!
awieeee u are shooo shweet well I just explained it to him in his language
and he had this greatest smile on hsi faceee..
Awieee Puchipiee this smile is the besht gift for him even better than mine.
I am jelaous noww..
Its none other than Mohit !!!!
NAHIIIIIIIIIN....he's not Mohit Sehgal !!!😳
But he's Samrat #2 for sureeee !!!!

Puchipieee usko tomato mat banaa!😆

Now...for those who dont know who he is... He's Ashu's aka Cute_Ash brother !!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MOHIT!!!!!!!!

🥳

HAPPY BIRTHDAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY !!!!!!!!
Awieeee ok I will jsut do the talking on behalf of him. Seee u are soo lcuky teh first one to get a piece of cake. He didn't even offer it to me.
Here u go..
Wel it is not the atcual piece but it is thesimilar one his favourite..!

I remember the day when my Kuchi Kuchi Koo aka Ash and me PMed for the first time !!
She was mentioning about Mohit and her going out !! And I was thinking of Mohit Sehgal...and I was like....🤣🤣
Yh yhh I can iamgine your reaction Yh sure..😆😆
That is wjhat everyone's was Well I celebrated the naming ceremony in the mansion so it is very memorable..
Ashu is soo cuutee !! But then she told me that its her Brother !! And I was like...OMGGGG!!!! thats sooooo adorableee !!!🤗🤗🤗
Dono ko tomato banana hai kya need to eat cake abhi toh don't make tomato juice out of uss😳😳😳

One day I told Ash to give him loads of jaadu ki jhappis from myside and the best gift from him...was a return bear hug !!!! AWEEEH !!!!
How cuteee can he get ???? 🤗🤗🤗

He's the mosht mosht mosht mosht mosht MOSHHHHHT adorable kid on earth !!!!

Ash keeps on telling me that mohit is soooooooooooo much like Samrat in real life !!!
a total carbon copy of Samrat !! Which makes him ofcourse more and more adorable !!!!!
She was once telling me about Mohit being such a flirt !! Just imagine...a two year old !! and a flirt !!🤗AWEEEHHH !!! Shoooooooo cuuuutee nah ??!!!!

he is teh opposite of me. i am the shy one and his behaviour wid everyone wow I can neva believe he is my brother..😕 But yh I cna learn sumthing from him na😉 waise ish one year old haan😆

So lets make Mohit's Birthday special and wish him all the happiness in the world !!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY Mohit !!!!!!!
Hope you have an awesome Birthday !!!
Im suree your pyaari behen has organized a big surprise for you !!!!
Have loadsssss of fun !!!
And Im really shorry Mohit for the short Bday post !!! 😳😳😳 *kaan pakkad*
Nahinn Pucxhipieee this is the mosht adorable post and he loves it a lot. I can see that million dollar smile on his face since I told him abt this.
And this is teh best gift Love u soo muchh
Love you and your sister Ash shooooooooooooooo shooooooo muchhh !!!!!

Edited by Cute_Ash - 15 years ago
.MohitzPari. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
AWwwwwwwwww so cuteeeeeeeeeee
I know him!!!
when ashu told me that they were preparing for mohit's B'day I was like😕.......then she clear my confusion🤣............
Happy B'day Mohit..............I know u r th emost adorable kid on the earth!!!...........and ur name is the best name on the earth.........hi5 aashu.........🤣🤣🤣
2 years?.........I though 1 year😆😆..............
happy-birthday-2.jpg Happy Birthday image by yalfonso_2009
My hugs to him!!!!
love u aashu...........and awsome post anu!!!! love u both!! hugieee
Edited by --Pari-- - 15 years ago
280200 thumbnail
Ashuuuu !!!! Is he turning one or two ?? I got confused !!!! Shorry for that !!! 😳😳
Cute_Ash thumbnail
Lol ish one year not 2 year
.MohitzPari. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Cute_Ash

Lol ish one year not 2 year

see I was right then😆😆😆...tabhi me sochu.........abhi toh woh 8 month ka tha🤣
kavya.b thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Oh my goodness!!!!!!
i was thinking what happened 2 Anu

so it's our super cute Mohit's Bday
Ash ki bachi's brother Bday

1st Bday ryt??

Happy Bady Mohit.... convey our wishes 2 him Ash

456546757 days back u said that u'll show me his pic...... i wont forget this 😡
280200 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kavya.b

Oh my goodness!!!!!!
i was thinking what happened 2 Anu

so it's our super cute Mohit's Bday
Ash ki bachi's brother Bday

1st Bday ryt??

Happy Bady Mohit.... convey our wishes 2 him Ash

456546757 days back u said that u'll show me his pic...... i wont forget this 😡

Heheheheheh !!! Kavsuuuuu !!!
OMG!!! Ashu, you need to show me Mohits pic too if you show it too Kavya !!!!
and Kavya !!!! 456546757 days...would be 1250813 years !!!! now dont you reveal your age dear !!!! 😆😆
Just kidding !!!! 😆😆
Yeppp !! Its Mohits FIRST HAPPY BIRTHDAYYYYYYYYY !!!!!
OMGGGGGGGG !!!!!
Im shoooooooooooo excited !!!!!😳
sorry Ash and Mohit, would have loved to celebrate your Birthday today !!!
But need to go and study !!
But we ll have a grand celebration on weekend, pakka promiseeeee !!!! 😳😳😳
Love youuuuuuuuuuuu!!!!
saher_90 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Hey mohit happy birthday may you have a blast...:)Enjoy!
P.S anu my chocolate i thought mohit sehgal bday has come twice this year??Yeh kaisay hogaya bhai🤣
Edited by saher_90 - 15 years ago
Cute_Ash thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Pari--

Pari I was finding u so much since u came bak finally gotta talk to you. Hope u are doing great!
AWwwwwwwwww so cuteeeeeeeeeee
I know him!!!
when ashu told me that they were preparing for mohit's B'day I was like😕.......then she clear my confusion🤣............
Lol It feels fun ny to listen to eevryone's reactions🤣
Happy B'day Mohit..............I know u r th emost adorable kid on the earth!!!...........and ur name is the best name on the earth.........hi5 aashu.........🤣🤣🤣
thanku shoo much pari😳 lov ya tonss hi5
2 years?.........I though 1 year😆😆..............
yep it is anu got confused lol
happy-birthday-2.jpg Happy Birthday image by yalfonso_2009
My hugs to him!!!!
beary jhappis bakkk
love u aashu...........and awsome post anu!!!! love u both!! hugieee