Chandani_C thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
hey Usha dear welcome to AN FC enjoy dear ^^

Originally posted by: mitzification

LIFE IS UNFAIR, I MEAN IF AN are not coming back then this dumb show shd end!!!!!!!!!!

Hey Mitzi , dont forget that so far we are the luckiest fan among the old gang and new gang, AR, RM and AA's love strories were left in the middle of nowhere, and the new gang what to say about them , they are rushing a lil too much few angles and rumours again saying that next month DMG and MJHT are gonna end ! lets see jana kia hota hai, but yeah missing AN so much , want to see their faces kuch karo Mitzi please 😭
------------
Hey Himanshu my sis took her 😆 Gosh she was throwing my earphones like lariat 😆!
restless001 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ratika89

complaining everyday is not Rat'z way u see..😆😆😆

Yes i do see.. 😆 why r u complaining...it takes time to read FF... 😆
Chandani_C thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ratika89

Hello beautiful peoplezz...🤗

i see all of you haven't read the FF..very bad all of u..😭

Hello Ratika 🤗🤗🤗
aww dear i read the half part so far , so sorry im doing other things ate the same time and my lappy is in bad mood it keep hanging ^^
sangii thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chandani_C

hey Usha dear welcome to AN FC enjoy dear ^^

well my name is sangeetha.. actually its my mom ID... soo i joined IF through her name... thank you soo much.. whats your name??
Edited by ushajeyasankar3 - 15 years ago
mitzification thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hi himanshu , hi sayra
sup ??
restless001 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ushajeyasankar3

😆.. well i suppose whole IF knows about this... soo you are pooja's super man.... she actually keeps talking about you all........ nice too meet you... and pallvi always talks about IF in school.. its like when i come to school its pallvi and when i go to home.. its pooja trough net or phone talking about IF..😆

Yeah i guess whole IF knows that.. 😆 superman..howcome u know?..pooja told that haan... 😆

So means whole day u r surrounded with IF talks.. 😆
ratika89 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@Bidu...tu aur tere excuses..
@sayru..Thanks sweety...I understand...🤗

@Sangeetha..Hi
ratika89 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hi Mitzi...go and read new FF...u haven't..😳
restless001 thumbnail