-nautankidollz- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
😆😆😆

Originally posted by: SaJanmayUrKaSh

lolz this one was tooooo funny yaar!
their's one more
do you want to be your Girlfriends boyfriend and brother at the same time?

Originally posted by: venugr

very important question!! I am heading a team of experts from the medical fraternity that is working on this...we have got thus far till now

1. De addiction treatment: stop watching MJHT for at leat two weeks
2. Antidote treatment: Watch old MJHT scenes , specially those that have RV in them...
3. Dietary precautions: stay away from foodstuffs given to you by old ladies, especially sweets that are thrust into your mouth
4. Other precuations:
Remove any paint cans brushes, or basketballs in the house
Remove all wall hangings
we have gotten this far...are still researching...

u r cracking me up but i am loving it keep going
2kul4u thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dolly18

haan haaan haaan i was about to go adi way par mujhe venugr ne bachaliya ...thanks jaan 4 it... i feel so good now.....

YIPPPYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

oh dear dolly! pls dont even write your name next 2 him he does not deserve 2 b mentioned next 2 u! woh adha my deep dearest desire is 2 strangle him😆
2kul4u thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dolly18

u r cracking me up but i am loving it keep going

i agee with u lol😆😆😆 venu is really hillarious👏👏👏 & i guess the preventive treatment is: call uday bhaiyya! he will knock him down & we'll never get the virus! as they say "prevention is better than cure" 🤣🤣🤣
sanchita1410 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
kul agree with u. Prevention is better than cure. 😆
^orpita^ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
omggggggggggggg 🤣 i was all cryingggggggggggg 🤣 now shut upp u made me roollll 🤣 ohh god im laughing out my tummy now 🤣 awesomeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee oneeeeeeeeee 🤣 ohh god cant stopppppp 🤣
u need a superb round of applause 👏
btw im completely negetive 😉 so far no qs ans is yes 🤣 thank god im safe 🤣
^orpita^ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sanchitaroy

The virus is strong enough. One more symptom - 1)Have u doubted the relationship of ur gf with his bro?

🤣 ohh god guys now shut up u all or i will kill u 🤣 when i will be able to stand up 🤣 coz im badly rolling now 🤣 goshhhhhhh my tummy hurts 🤣 awesome one 🤣🤣🤣when this scenes were shown i was like how much retarted a person can be 🤣

Originally posted by: ^orpita^

🤣 ohh god guys now shut up u all or i will kill u 🤣 when i will be able to stand up 🤣 coz im badly rolling now 🤣 goshhhhhhh my tummy hurts 🤣 awesome one 🤣🤣🤣when this scenes were shown i was like how much retarted a person can be 🤣

🤣
oki me need a doc n ow... no not 4 adi syndrome but for stomach ache
tum logon ne hasa hasa k mere stomach ka orchestra baja diya hai
sanchita1410 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
New syndrome. It's quite similar to point no 9. "Have u started going around with your top unbuttoned almost completely?". The new is "Do u always tell ur tailor not to give a single button to t-shirt and kurta? Even ur marriage dress also chest open?" 😆