OMG!Sameer already selling clothes ..Peep IN ASAP!

Arya311 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Guys....Guys...Guys.....i mistakenly clicked on to MJHT forum thing and Look what i found!

Sam already sold his Black sherwani from Prida's wedding to this guy called errrrm...Sam!😲

Don't believe me?

Check out here---

First our Sam----

And then now look at the other Sam!---

What else did he sell him too?

And as we know Prithvi keeps on borrowing shirts from the other guy as well...you know the awful red shirt and the awful black shirt made from the same awful material! (no offense please)

Wooooh! Can't they also sell the PTC to them? I'm sure that'll make lots of profit for the Saxena-Gujrals!😆

Hmmm...what else could they sell to save them from the bankrupcy?😃

Kuch Yaar nazar nahi aata,
ghar baar nazar nahi aata,
Sansaar nazar nahi aata..
jab pyaar hota hai..

Edited by krupur1103 - 16 years ago

Maz. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
OMG!....lol.....yea they can sell PTC to those people for free!....amazing job krupsie!..
Arya311 thumbnail
thanks maza!

lol talk of coincidences! hahahahahah🤣
achumen thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Ha Ha Krupsie.....good observation ........

WTH ....looks like its the same one.....

Mk needs money for chaat and kulfis I guess....

Reusability at its best - .....😆😆😆

Arya311 thumbnail
Achu...not looks like...It is the SAME one! lol 🤣🤣🤣

This is Frugality.....that which the great Ela Gujral rubbed on to her SILs as well!🤣
Priya. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

This is an amazing job Krupsie.

Yeah have noticed Prithvi borrowing shirts from the other fellow ....tho i dont watch this show regularly....

Selling PTC ..DEFINITELY ...but who would want to buy them 😉.....

will someone take them even if you give them away for free?

Edit

But what abt selling some of those useless staff at GM ......especially that fellow who obeys the Tunna ....he is pretty useless..is'nt he ....imagine wasting money on such...
Edited by Priya. - 16 years ago
Arya311 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Priya.

This is an amazing job Krupsie.

Yeah have noticed Prithvi borrowing shirts from the other fellow ....tho i dont watch this show regularly....

Selling PTC ..DEFINITELY ...but who would want to buy them 😉.....

will someone take them even if you give them away for free?

i don't see that show either....but after i saw this pic......i glanced in the gallery and I see the other guy's shirts to be exact replica of Prithvi's at times!!

lol
liv2laugh thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
OMG they are wearing the same sherwani
🤣

I guess since the were not getting married in the sherwani - people figured no one would know - but has anything ever got past you Krups 😉

BTW why don't we send the PTC over for free - Rani and Munna can get married over there - and then we will ship them off directly to veggiepur barring which we will get one of the craziest docs from DMG to treat them (sorry dunno which one is the craziest - do not watch DMG 😕)
🤣

I think they can auction off that camo shirt to the highest bidder 🤣🤣🤣

Actually all of pri's shirts that we hate can be auctioned off 🤣

Maybe they can auction of Prithvi's turban from the wedding - Air India called - they are definitely interested. 🤣

Check this out

Edited by liv2laugh - 16 years ago
skorpion thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
u sure it was not donated to Salvation Army by da PTC
during der Donation drive, post Elaji making it to da clouds.
skorpion 🤣
liv2laugh thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: skorpion

u sure it was not donated to Salvation Army by da PTC
during der Donation drive, post Elaji making it to da clouds.
skorpion 🤣

Skorpion
Good one 🤣

That is Sam's so it must have been in Varun's house or in Savni's house 😆 😆 😆 Hopefully 😕

But you know what if Mausi saw that she would have saved it for the Tuna-Chilli wedding 😉

Jhan