Shilpa.Agarwal thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
weve seen in so many soaps that there is always an attempt to create a female protagonist who is portrayed as an epitome of honesty, goodness and virtue, take for eg. any of the female leads of k-factory soaps but its imp to realize that they are noway even close to a sadhna. this charecter is a masterpiece! i've always heard that god can reside in a human.....a pure heart is the abode of almighty and sadhna has made me believe this. congrats to the creators for creatin sadhna and spreading values in such a beautiful manner.....its not just the obvious things but also the subtle emotions and deeds of sadhna that inspire me the most. n i pity her so-called family who have become so blind that they cant see the what is right.....they have become so ungrateful n self-centred that they are unnable to get even close to understanding sadhna. its actually not their fault. their thinking can never reach the level where sadhna is. their concern is limited to simple things like me, my family, my money. the can never reach the zenith where sadhna has reached. so there's no pt. blaming them. one day ranvir will cum out, y will think that now sadi has realised her fault n is now with them, they will need her n feel guilty n bring back sadhna into their lives n things wud be alright for them then. that's the most they can do n one can expect them to do. they cannot go beyond all this. n sadhna will obviously forgive them. but its a real pity that they never have n never will be able to realise the true greatness of sadhna, i feel so sorry for them that they can never appreciate her beauty.
Edited by Shilpa.Agarwal - 15 years ago

-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3
Very nice topic, sadhna i found sadhna character is very much releastic because there are some people like her the differense is she is to nice like some1 say somethng she bear it but probbaly in real those people cant be like this but yes in real life there are people who always speak truth. Bidaai writer creates sadha character so beauitful.
Shilpa.Agarwal thumbnail

Originally posted by: KiNnY-pArTnEr

Very nice topic, sadhna i found sadhna character is very much releastic because there are some people like her the differense is she is to nice like some1 say somethng she bear it but probbaly in real those people cant be like this but yes in real life there are people who always speak truth. Bidaai writer creates sadha character so beauitful.

i totally agree....sadhna is realistic and there are people like her, people coz of whom d wrld is running inspite of d terrible sins taking place....thinking about d nithari case, ruchika case, etc.jus shakes u....but we cant we can't deny that goodness is alive.....maybe not to the extent of sadhna but it is certainly there.
Shilpa.Agarwal thumbnail
who depresses me the most is Alekh....he is wt he is today only coz of sadhna....ok ignore d ungratefulness n so-called looove....has he learned nothing from her in so many months?? kehete hain sangat ka asar hota hai but doesn't seem so in his case....he's shown his true rajvansh colors....rich, selfish, foolish ppl. bringing him up like a kid, sadhna had instilled in him d values she posesses n that's what i thought would pay off n make him see d invisible but i guess he's still immature.
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Shilpa.Agarwal

i totally agree....sadhna is realistic and there are people like her, people coz of whom d wrld is running inspite of d terrible sins taking place....thinking about d nithari case, ruchika case, etc.jus shakes u....but we cant we can't deny that goodness is alive.....maybe not to the extent of sadhna but it is certainly there.

i totaly agree with u ..agar is duniya men sadhna jaise log une lage toh yeh duniya sawar jayegi but no this cant happen evilppl bhi hote hai
i agree with abt alkeh part he is 1 of them who forgot what other people did for him just like his Mom😈
Omshanti1111 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Very sensible article... I had made a topic long time back.."Sadhna -an impeccable creation.." if you find time, pls read it..
You are right, when you say that people need to have the heart to think like Sadhna... like Vasu said "why Sadhna is taking so much time to speak a lie"...
Yesterday, when I heard Sadhna telling Mamaji that "Mamaji you only taught us, rise above the prevailing circumstance. Do not ask for bad to happen to the people, who think bad for you"...excellent example...
but I think there is a line to be drawn also... Sadhna should forgive everyone, but she needs to become rock solid to endure all these again... because these will be the same people, who will again raise finger at her when she will not be able to serve their purpose...they will ask for forgiveness, but will never be able to keep faith in her...
Shilpa.Agarwal thumbnail

Originally posted by: Omshanti1111

<FONT color=#0033ff>Very sensible article... I had made a topic long time back.."Sadhna -an impeccable creation.." if you find time, pls read it..</FONT>

<FONT color=#0033ff>You are right, when you say that people need to have the heart to think like Sadhna... like Vasu said "why Sadhna is taking so much time to speak a lie"...</FONT>

<FONT color=#0033ff>Yesterday, when I heard Sadhna telling Mamaji that "Mamaji you only taught us, rise above the prevailing circumstance. Do not ask for bad to happen to the people, who think bad for you"...excellent example...</FONT>

<FONT color=#0033ff>but I think there is a line to be drawn also... Sadhna should forgive everyone, but she needs to become rock solid to endure all these again... because these will be the same people, who will again raise finger at her when she will not be able to serve their purpose...they will ask for forgiveness, but will never be able to keep faith in her...</FONT>

i'll defo read ur post...the vasu quotes u used r very apt....thnx....vasu even asked mamaji"aapki beti mein aisa kya khaas hai jo uski kadrkarein??" basically she lacks that kind of understanding power....she has a very limited business-woman type thinking....sadhna is beyond her domain. sadhna had said"i will have to go to rajvansh house coz its not my husband's will to send me out of d house.....widout knowing his wish i cant leave him alone" n i was like omg now this is a class apart! she's not thinking of insult, self=respect, proving her right. showing her truth to others or any such thing for that matter....all this is not prority.....for her she's not even out of d house unless d one who brought her says so. can vasu ever think this deep?

but i dun agree 2 d fact that sadi shud now turn rock n seek revenge. then she wont remain sadhna. in many serials i've seen this being done.....sita will now turn chandi n teach a lesson to one n all. but this cant be! however bad may occur to her, she cant turn bitter. that wud be changing yourself for others. that wud be completely incorrect.i think the one who caused her harm will realise on their own. if d only gud has to become bad, to enlighten d dumb, d innocent then where will d world go? that wud be weakness on sadhna part, the end of her tolerance, n i think she is too strong to breakdown so early n that too for these petty ppl.
Edited by Shilpa.Agarwal - 15 years ago
Shilpa.Agarwal thumbnail

Originally posted by: KiNnY-pArTnEr

i totaly agree with u ..agar is duniya men sadhna jaise log une lage toh yeh duniya sawar jayegi but no this cant happen evilppl bhi hote hai

i agree with abt alkeh part he is1 of them who forgot what other people did for himjust like his Mom😈

thnx for d reply....n ya i dunno how.....i thot aleks was much diff frm his mom....or rather much above her....but he's turned out to be a real loser....a coward.....who cannot stand by her wife n cant fight d wrld for her when she's ryt.....or is it dat he really can't understand sadi n thinks that she has done it to cause ragini harm? coz she was jealous? coz she cudn't take their happiness?? thse were d funniest n dumbest things i've heard....lol i was rolling wen vasu said all this....god bless her really....give her sum sanity.... n ragini.....i still have hopes frm her....coz of ranveer's love, all d bad happenin to her n encouragement by vasu n koshi she is unable to see d truth n has lost her capibility to see d truth....its a temporary phase
Sweet-Violet thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Excellent topic. Couldn't agree more. Loved reading your post.
Shilpa.Agarwal thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Anu--

Excellent topic. Couldn't agree more. Loved reading your post.<br>

wow thnx a lot