What Will Happen To PraSha Now

Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
hey guys....what do you think will happen to PraSha...the Lohri special just make my brains freeze and i could not predict anything not even a single thing is coming on my mind.....how will the marriage stop?....will Shanky marries Sumo and Prats doesn't attend the marriage because of Aziz?.....Will Shanky stop his own wedding just like his auntie and runs to Prats?....Will Shanky forcefully marries Prats....Will Prats being brave enough and confess her love to Shanky infront of the whole world?....Or will Sumo her ownself backout from the marriage because she always knew Shanky loved Prats?...Will both Shanky-Prats runs away together from the marriage?....Will Shanky marries Sumo and Prats marries Prashant and both path their owns ways because of their family?
so many questions yaar....how will this wedding stop or will this wedding go ahead....even now Prats is not convinced yet...god knows how she will be convinced....Shanky has done various methods but still she is hell bent on being stubborn
Methods Of Shanky Advicing/Convincing Prats In Love
1)he tries advicing her nicely and slowly
2)he became posessive and advice her
3)he becomes rude and arrogant and advice her
4)he distance himself from her to make her realise how much he loves her and respect her decision
5)he had tears in his eyes and advicing her
6)he came home totally drunk goes inside her room and pour out his pain to her and hug her crying and passed out on her arms
7)after he has passed out while Prats wakes him up but Shanky in his drunken state blabbers to her that he can't live without her....please don't leave him and go...he will die without her
8)he brought to her to his auntie house and makes her realise what is love all about
9)he angrily trying to advice
10)he threaten her by trying to commit suicide
oh god Shanky has broken records of all BT hotties in love....at least the other BT hotties did have their own romantic moments with their ladylove being happy before they seperate but here Shanky only lived with so much pain and most of the time he is advicing Prats and not even once he had spent a romantic moment with Prats except for his dream dance.......
Shanky done so many methods but still Prats is not convince....now what he must do to prove how much he loves her....i feel so sad for him.....he is living with so much pain....honestly his drunken state really revelaed how much pain he is suffering within himself because of Prats...god if anyone try at least one of the method of Shanky to convince me in love i will melt on that very spot.....i don't know why Prats couldn't understand his feelings and hell bent sacrificing her love for some stupid families and brainless brother...i don't know how she will get her sense and how this wedding will stop...i don't see any clue of this wedding stopping
Edited by Mages - 15 years ago

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Mages its only 2 or 3 days left for marriage..so theres no time for Shanky to keep explaining her..the only option left now is if Prateekha herself can remember Aunty's words about fighting for your true love and decides to accept Shanky finally😳...because Shanky is not the type of guy to kidnap her and marry her forcibly..he tries his best by taking her to aunty's house..now its Prateeksha's turn to show her love😳..
I know Aziz will keep doing emotional atyaachar on Prateeksha😡..but again I m hoping for a miracle where Aziz himself can realize PraSha's true and pure love before this marriage and support Prateeksha for a change😳
One thing I m sure is that PraSha will unite because everytime destiny was with them..whether its during Lohri or when Shanky's bracelet got stuck to Prateeksha's dupatta or several other occasions when PraSha landed up together😉😳...
I simply loved the cliff scene today...it was so passionate and intense😍
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Mages its only 2 or 3 days left for marriage..so theres no time for Shanky to keep explaining her..the only option left now is if Prateekha herself can remember Aunty's words about fighting for your true love and decides to accept Shanky finally😳...because Shanky is not the type of guy to kidnap her and marry her forcibly..he tries his best by taking her to aunty's house..now its Prateeksha's turn to show her love😳..

I know Aziz will keep doing emotional atyaachar on Prateeksha😡..but again I m hoping for a miracle where Aziz himself can realize PraSha's true and pure love before this marriage and support Prateeksha for a change😳
One thing I m sure is that PraSha will unite because everytime destiny was with them..whether its during Lohri or when Shanky's bracelet got stuck to Prateeksha's dupatta or several other occasions when PraSha landed up together😉😳...
I simply loved the cliff scene today...it was so passionate and intense😍

i know shanky have tried all ways infact he tried in his drunken state too😭😭...now its time prats to show her love😳....i just hope they unite😳...now i want to see their post marriage romance😉....they did not had single happy romantic encounter every now and then kebab mey haddis pops out😡😭😭.....lets hope for a miracle....😃
yup the cliff scenes were so passionate and intense....i couldn't take my eyes off from it....shanky was so hot...and the whole scenes wow just took my breath away😳
ragzz. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 8
I still cant guess wats gonna happen whether the marriage will take place or not or praSha will be together or no...just cant guess it..donno wht Ekta has in store for us
hira5431 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
god..prasha was just too awesome today..😍..n yea..i would just melt too if shashank tried anyone of those persuasive methods with me☺️..but that stupid girl...grrrr!!!!..now im soo afraid for them,i really wanna know wats gonna happen!!!😭..n u knw..n these days whenever they are together, i cannot enjoy it wholeheartedly..coz either aziz is spying on them😡..or coz of their unknown future, n their pain of separation feels like my own..or rather just shashank's..prateeksha i pity less..its coz of her that hes in such pain😡 ..i really really hope everythin is gonna be fine..
n truly shashank has tried everythin he could to change her mind..poor baby😭...even all this hasnt melted prateeksha..nothing will..now its gonna have to be someone else who'd stop the wedding..
n one more thing...i wish everythin would come out in the open already..their stolen glances or their moments together, their looking down when ppl question them etc is starting to feel immoral somehow..only coz they are hidin everythin..n u only hide things if you are doing something wrong..n prasha love is not wrong..or immoral!!!!..so its about time that everyone got to knw abt it!!!
mz.intoxicated thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mages

Methods Of Shanky Advicing/Convincing Prats In Love
1)he tries advicing her nicely and slowly
2)he became posessive and advice her
3)he becomes rude and arrogant and advice her
4)he distance himself from her to make her realise how much he loves her and respect her decision
5)he had tears in his eyes and advicing her
6)he came home totally drunk goes inside her room and pour out his pain to her and hug her crying and passed out on her arms
7)after he has passed out while Prats wakes him up but Shanky in his drunken state blabbers to her that he can't live without her....please don't leave him and go...he will die without her
8)he brought to her to his auntie house and makes her realise what is love all about
9)he angrily trying to advice
10)he threaten her by trying to commit suicide

I agree with your whole post but the 10 things above are just so true... What didn't Shashank try to convince Prateeksha and she is still behaving like a stone 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭
s4n4 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
if pratz give up and declares her love for shank openly then she is breaking her brothers trust/promise she made.
her siblings r the most important thing in their lives..she will never go against tht promise..only destiny can make them together.. and Aziz is such a kind tht if ever prats goes again his promise he wont forgive her easily :(

- im sensing another bro-sis reunion soon.. since the BT 5th Jan is coming soon.. Vikram rai's over protectiveness of Aaraina and the pandit jees prediction of toofaan till now has done nothing..Vik is acting pretty cool abt everything and hes not even showing any signs of getting angry when prats visit them.. i dont know wht major twist will occur in 2-3 days..

*fingers crossed*
Juneli thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
i dunno how sumo will die...but here is my very short crazy thought prediction😆
both families totally devastated on sumo's death...but since they still want their friends bond to be into family bond..they suggest ariana n shanky's marriage...both best friends shocked out of their wits....suddenly araina comes with a plan...she announces that she can't marry shanky coz he loves someone else...n that is pratz (though araina is still unknown of prasha love fact)....now the zoo families shocked...but after a lot of heated discussion...n...thinking...thinking...n..thinking...prasha finally unite😳
OR
ariana declares that she can't marry shanky coz she loves raunak (which is the least possibility)😳
i knw my thought is not very convincing...but dunno how suddenly this idea popped into my head😆
s4n4 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
^^ like ur prediction kaveri..kuch aisa hi hojaye to bhi chalega ;)