Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 14th Aug 2025 EDT
JEET GAYI AB 14.8
How do so many women fall for Trash?
Mrunal Thakur says she is better than Bipasha
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 15th Aug 2025 EDT
War 2 opens below the mark.. first day business 30 crore
I hope Ahaan practices what he says!!
100cr openers - looks pretty good
Ahaan and Aneet spotted (watching saiyaaa last show together)
Swarna Goenka-Tribute to immortal vampire!
Anupamaa 14 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abir Gulaal is releasing- do you think it will work?
Gaurav Khanna to participate in BB19
CHAALBAAZI 15.8
Shilpa Shetty, Husband Raj Kundra Booked In Rs 60 Crore Cheating Case
KSBKBT-2 Weekly TRPs
Off Air News
16 years of Kaminey
Kartik Basu's film will now release on Christmas 2025
Yaad Karo Qurbaani: Celebrating India's 79th Independence Day
Originally posted by: heersweetie
hi i just cant praise karan enough this guy never fails to surprise me whenever i feel this is the best he can get he takes a leap further and raises his own standards i acting and looks oooooohhhhhhhhhh this guy has already driven me crazy and i just cant get enough of him
in todays episode the way he conveyed so many emotions was simply breathtaking his aggressiveness with ridzi his softness with the little girl the way ( too cute sweet adorable 👍🏼 just loved his interactions with the girl ) the way he remnisences abt tamanna ( see he has not yet gotten over tammu ) the way he reacts to dr kirti tooo goood i mean how can an actor be so perfect in each and every emotion to top it he is such a natural and so much at ease while reacting that never his acting looks forced rather it looks as if he is the real sid ( hi cvs i gurantee no one can portray the role of sid in such an awesome manner as karan is doing so plz continue the gr8 job u all are doing right now ) hats off to karan for acting with such sheer brilliance and excellencenow coming to his looks he is just getting more and more charming and attractive day by day the UB shirts just never looked better hi totally drool worthy ( or should i say kiss worthy 😉 even if that is possible only in dreams a big muaaaaahhhh to u karan ) he is just so handsome that when he is on screen i just cant see anything he sets the sceen ablaze and trasports me to dreamland 😍( hi is there anyone with me who shares the same feelings ) what a wonderful combination of looks and talenthi karan u rock keep the good going and we fans will always be there for ups guys plz do comment i will love to read them but no bashing plz
I first watched Karan Wahi in "Mere Ghay Aayi Ek Nanhi Pari" but didn't continue with the show because of personal reasons.
And next I found him in DMG. In the beginning his character was nothing special and not very appealing. The same bratty, rich NRI meets a humble, Indian girl, such a cliche' but then again Karan proved that eventhough soaps & serials are very similar in plots and concepts, it is the contribution of the actors - their hardwork, dedication and their capability of emoting various characterizations - which keeps the audiences glued to their favourite shows and actors. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️Karan's efforts and his innate finesse as an actor has been displayed in DMG and at this moment, he is one of the finest Indian television actors. His transition from "Ranveer Sisodia" of Remix (recently watched in Youtube) to "Dr. Siddhant Modi" of DMG has been phenomenal. I think that now his acting is of such exquisite quality that it totally looks effortless. 👏 👏 👏 👏👏When we viewers watch him, its like there is no Karan Wahi!!! It is as if there is a hidden camera recording the day-to-day events of a person called Sid. That is the power of his acting!!!! We are actually transported to another world where only Dr. Sid exists and we forget the rest. 👍🏼 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏All I want to tell him is God Bless You, Karan!! And we would love to see your brilliant performance in many, many future shows. Keep delighting us all with your mesmerising performance. 😊