Formation of a new terrorist jodi!!

NIDIZ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hey guys while watching 4th jan's episode i came to know that masi had planned of c.c & Sameer's marriage first i was like OMG this stupid masi now she'll be a vilan in my Savni relation oh no.But after some time i though if that tunna marriages chille c. then even our prida would be safe & every thing would be ok. So, guys start planning on how to let this stupid terrorist fall in for each other. Let there be a new jodi of tuna pan waala & that chamak-chaalo.;->%-) So start planning.

carie thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
no way yaar.that ugly-duckling called munna bhaiyya already so she won't consider him for any proposal.why don't we start wishing inder bandar falls for her and inder's g.f priya falls for munna😉
NIDIZ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Yeah is that true does she call him bhai oh no.but inder huum that would been interesting to watch
Rach. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Inder doesnt deserve rani!
Inder was one classic villain material! Usko mein kissi chammakchallo ke haathon kaise saump sakti hoon?? haan!
Munna-tunnag and CC are perfect for each other...inki toh rab ne bana di jodi.....rani shouldnt be sad because even tunna is a perfect MK !
-Doppelganger- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: rachel.fds

Inder doesnt deserve rani!
Inder was one classic villain material! Usko mein kissi chammakchallo ke haathon kaise saump sakti hoon?? haan!
Munna-tunnag and CC are perfect for each other...inki toh rab ne bana di jodi.....rani shouldnt be sad because even tunna is a perfect MK !

😆agree wid u indretta has some standard....rani will be a perfect match for our very own tunna