Armaan with Riddhima No 4

-honeydew- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
guess i was thinking... after reading most posts on this forum that do not want to see any other Armaan... i have a few suggestions...

- choose between Armaan or Riddhima ( considering both of them dont want to work together, and unless they decide they want to become hard core professionals and want to put their personal lives behind, i see no way both of them would wanna work together)
- so if you want Armaan- pick a new Riddhima (Riddhima 1 (shilpa Anand) and Riddhima 2 (sukirti kandpal) would also do, but again, ppl here have issues with those also- not to forget the R3 (Jennifer Winget) fans.... my idea would be to rope in R4, a new and a fresh face, someone who would not ape any of the Riddhima's so that there will be no comparisons, i recommend we call back fashion designer Sapna Malhotra to design the clothes cos, we see this new shirali girl aint upto the previous mark)
-make Riddhima and Armaan both forget their past after that fall and make them fall in love with each other all over again- this time no nok jhok and fights please....

the thing is, if you guys have read karan's interviews and you understand what kinda guy he is, i dont think he will ever wanna come back to DMG, after the whole 2 crore fine and mud slinging tamasha that happened, and how can you forget the fact that Jennifer slapped him on the sets???? he will never come back for these reasons, and you guys dont want a new Armaan.... ab kya kare? kya kare?

tum log hi batao kya kare?

-CaughtYou- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Instead of all this detailed retake the CV have to do, They should have just dug up their brains a bit and ended the first season on a peaceful note.

No one wants a 'New' Armaan, Because 'fans' don't think anyone else except Karan can play Armaan, like they have auditioned the million people on this earth 🤪

Haven't the Shilpa fans and Suku fans moved on.
Edited by -CaughtYou- - 15 years ago
Alu- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: honeydew_dmg

guess i was thinking... after reading most posts on this forum that do not want to see any other Armaan... i have a few suggestions...

- choose between Armaan or Riddhima ( considering both of them dont want to work together, and unless they decide they want to become hard core professionals and want to put their personal lives behind, i see no way both of them would wanna work together)
- so if you want Armaan- pick a new Riddhima (Riddhima 1 (shilpa Anand) and Riddhima 2 (sukirti kandpal) would also do, but again, ppl here have issues with those also- not to forget the R3 (Jennifer Winget) fans.... my idea would be to rope in R4, a new and a fresh face, someone who would not ape any of the Riddhima's so that there will be no comparisons, i recommend we call back fashion designer Sapna Malhotra to design the clothes cos, we see this new shirali girl aint upto the previous mark)
-make Riddhima and Armaan both forget their past after that fall and make them fall in love with each other all over again- this time no nok jhok and fights please....

the thing is, if you guys have read karan's interviews and you understand what kinda guy he is, i dont think he will ever wanna come back to DMG, after the whole 2 crore fine and mud slinging tamasha that happened, and how can you forget the fact that Jennifer slapped him on the sets???? he will never come back for these reasons, and you guys dont want a new Armaan.... ab kya kare? kya kare?

tum log hi batao kya kare?

Jeniffer slapping karan dont know if that ever happened but it may have
however after that incident i'm sure they could have convinced both to complete the wedding scenes
But no they dint why did they ruin the love

But god knows what to do honestly this show has screwed up alot
I dont think getting a new riddhima could work any longer
new armaan no way even if some people say yes i doubt cvs would do that because they want trps
HotMess thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
The fine thing was a rumour. :)

And we can't be sure of the fact about Jenny slapping Karan, or them having a relationship.

Riddhima 4.. hmm.. who would that be? :/
Armaan 2.. that'd be.. interesting?

I don't know anymore, really.
anitamalik thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
The sueing this was BS..according to the information some of us have...

Karan is willing to come back to the show if needed, as said in the HT article...

@ the clothes: Umm i think they are fine LOL

I say HOW about we wait to see whats gonna happen in DMG rather than jumping to conclusions :)

@ Another Riddhima: LOL Like we havent had enough🤪😵
Edited by anitamalik - 15 years ago
-CaughtYou- thumbnail

Originally posted by: anitamalik

The sueing this was BS..according to the information some of us have...

Karan is willing to come back to the show if needed, as said in the HT article...

@ the clothes: Umm i think they are fine LOL

I say HOW about we wait to see whats gonna happen in DMG rather than jumping to conclusions :)

@ Another Riddhima: LOL Like we havent had enough🤪😵

Exactly, Lets have a new Armaan,😉 If Karan comes back to the show, Then it will be the 4th Riddhima, Until and unless Karan and Jen sort out their differences which so far seems very unlikely.
iTangled_25 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
The CV's are definitely gonna be pressurized if they see this post Niha. May be they should just take a 'break' 🤣
Alu- thumbnail

Originally posted by: -CaughtYou-

Exactly, Lets have a new Armaan,😉 If Karan comes back to the show, Then it will be the 4th Riddhima, Until and unless Karan and Jen sort out their differences which so far seems very unlikely.

If differences really exist
Jen isnt stupid she knows for a fact that karan has a chance of coming back since shes back
Edited by aliyaha - 15 years ago
-CaughtYou- thumbnail

Originally posted by: aliyaha

If differences really exist
Jen isnt stupid she knows for a fact that karan would have a more chance of coming back then her

How do you know what she knows? She may not be considering what you stated a 'fact'. Unfortunately what you stated also has not happened, The fact remains that Jen is already back.
Alu- thumbnail

Originally posted by: -CaughtYou-

How do you know what she knows? She may not be considering what you stated a 'fact'. Unfortunately what you stated also has not happened, The fact remains that Jen is already back.

Oops mistake on my part what i meant was that she knew if shes back karan has a chance

I don't know what she knows and how do u know what actually happened what problems the two actually face
Edited by aliyaha - 15 years ago