robbieluvr thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
None of this would have happened agar NUpur told him the truth as soon as Raj came.
there wouldnt be sooo many misunderstandings.
But Adhiraj shouldnt have said anything to Bui before clarifying everything with Suhaani.
love_kuki thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Sorry guys!! But I don't think adhiraj is to be blamed for anything here.
Nupur is solely to be blamed. She always lies and even here he broke adhiraj's heart. She deserves this completely. Even though I'm a big MN fan, I guess this was bound to happen.

Adhiraj here is victim himself. Just because he threw the cell phone away doesn't make him stupid, he was angry and frustated bcoz of which he did that. Nupur got so many chances to tell him the truth but she didn't. Now today we can't blame adhiraj, it's all nupur's fault. I guess she well deserved the thapad from bui.

Sorry again. It's just my opinion. I'm not against MN or nupur at all, Infact I'm a big MN fan. No offense to anyone.
PEACE!!!
rajati thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
aisa lag raha hai ki sab kuch mix up ho gaya hai adhi su nups mayu....................god knows wat will happen nextt
angel.samee thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
well i think ..
adi doesn't have a tiny piece of brain..
this is there prob..why he is bring bui in middle..that is adi prob..
so many clues have came in front of him about nups & shuhani..if he can't understand that then why always he says that he is "intellgent " within all this tym where is his intelligance gone?? to morena or indore??

hahah

C_O_O_L thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
i donno if adhiraj tolg nethng 2 bui or nt...bt seeing d precape....bui is nw angry wid nups...n its gonna effect mayur's relationship........i m sooo tensed 4 thm.........can't c 1 more mayur separation........😭
life***** thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
yea tht not so happening dude did so i relli felt bad for him wen the truth was revealed in an akward manner but now he cud have waited yaar!!!
455394 thumbnail
I hav always hated Adhiraj
but knw i feel like killing him
Poor Nupur why did Bui hav to slap her
I feel very bad for her
Mayank kaha ho jaldi aa kar apni Nupur ko Bui se bachao
I really hope evrything gets solved out
luv
Nidzy
-Nymphadora- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
dont worry d3ear ure not the only one...even i hate him!!
aashizin thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
oh guys please just be calm everything gone be alright 😊
amsjms thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
nupur and her gang to be blamed.....mayank is the only person who can be spared on this...tho the natural liar nupur's (i dont hate nupur but i hate liars specially who keeps lying continuously even without a proper reason) another big lie will hurt mayur rel eventually...
and i dont see anything wrong with adiraj's throwing the phone and going to bui...first one is emotional (cant blame emotional fools can we? since each and every chracters in every serial is emotional fools at times) and the 2nd one is only rational...cause the only 2 ppl cud explain the whole thing first handedly to him are suhani and nupur...suhani is unavailble currently and nupur is unavailable for him since he even hadnt reach mumbai...and how come he wud know that phool is nupur? so, he had to go to nupur's address to meet her and find out about the truth...i dont think he just gone to bui to complain about nupur as he still doesnt know wat exactly happened to him and he doesnt seem to me that kiddish either...i think he just went there to find nupur to clarify things and bui comes in the middle...
but still its all guesses rite??? lets wait for the thing to be aired
Edited by amsjms - 15 years ago