CHANGE OF PLAN--DONT EMAIL SONY W/ FEEDBACKS

sharna2k6 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
So we have had a change of plans... I am sure you guys have all read Fizzles post .. We need to email Ms. Sholar (?) and IMMEDIATELY. We have to be FAST about our actions and we have to do it now since we have VERY LITTLE time!

We have to basically persuade her to keep BB on air! So all the persuasive techniques we have learned in school is finally coming to a use!! Please guys, don't waste your time emailing SONY with feedbacks but email her!!

Her email add is sholar@setindia.com
And it's best to fax as well. FAX: 91-22-66434748

And keep getting friends family to sign the petition so we can send it to her immediately as well!

Thanks!!

BlessedSexyone thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
am ignorin all my important clients to save Bhaskar Bharti, that how much i want to save it
aish_punk thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Yeah, i saw her post and will mail that id!
pooja_l thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
ya okay...then we need to e-mail her...
413789 thumbnail
dont worry now iam going to school but today i have half day i will be back home in 11:00am of canada time aur maine kasam kahi hai hai atleast i will going to open 100 email ids & with the ids i will join petition & send her message anythinggggggggggggggggg fr Arbi
rakun 4eva thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
thx
i already mailed her
nd i told my sis 2 mail her aswell
nd also i asked my all english friends 2 sign the petition and they did!!!!
i hope we can save bb

dhan0022 thumbnail
I already emailed her, yesterday.
I just enjoy this show: 'Bhaskar Bharti' 😊
sharna2k6 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rakun 4eva

thx
i already mailed her
nd i told my sis 2 mail her aswell
nd also i asked my all english friends 2 sign the petition and they did!!!!
i hope we can save bb

THATS GREATT!!! 😃 I'm so proud of you guys!! lets keep it up!!
sharna2k6 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sukirtiprincess

dont worry now iam going to school but today i have half day i will be back home in 11:00am of canada time aur maine kasam kahi hai hai atleast i will going to open 100 email ids & with the ids i will join petition & send her message anythinggggggggggggggggg fr Arbi

HUGS FOR YOU DARLING!! You are amazing .. keep it up!!