mjht_rockstar thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
hello guys 😉 wana ask u a question? shall i...
so aap logon ko kya lagta hai rati western outfit main acchi lagti hai ya phir indian outfit mai with her hair open in both the conditions!😛
plz do comment!😳

Arushi. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
she will look pretty in both..
but somehow, personally i thnk her face is more on the indian side.. so id go with an indian dress.. :)
mjht_rockstar thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
yup that wat i want to say in western outfits she looks very shabby but in indian outfit she rocks!
Shamsaaa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
indian outfit She looks Awesome at it
EtherealRati thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: crazzyone

yup that wat i want to say in western outfits she looks very shabby but in indian outfit she rocks!

she looks good in indian outfits but definately she does not look shabby in western outfits . rati looks awesome in each and every dress . 😊😊😊
mjht_rockstar thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: surbhi123

she looks good in indian outfits but definately she does not look shabby in western outfits . rati looks awesome in each and every dress . 😊😊😊

ya i agree with u but it was my opinion that rati dosen't look so gud in western out fit it looks as if she is trying to be western..
i mean look at this pic!
now have a look here also..
but have to say she looks beautiful in casual outfits:
-krazyriya- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
According to me.... Rati looks awesum, cute, beautiful......in whatever she wears !!! She rocks !! She knows how to carry a dress well ...on her.
-Aiza- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
i totally agree with u @ krazyriya
mjht_rockstar thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: KrazyRiya

According to me.... Rati looks awesum, cute, beautiful......in whatever she wears !!! She rocks !! She knows how to carry a dress well ...on her.

ok i'll agree with u too😳
tinyshreya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
indian outfit is much better!