Aamnakideewani thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Mahak Sinha

I think no need for them to show or proove what they feel for each other, their eyes said all in once.

yes thet are the MOST loyal and the most compatible couple in teh history of LPB they never back off and they were and are themost likable couple of the show it shows by raj's re entery and pri's devotion 2wrd him😳😳😳
sweetbarbie thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
i dont know why people r making dis kiss such a big issue i hv seen many people raising dis issue but whts the pt of raising it & abt the kiss i wud say dat it was just a sweet & cute kiss & not a vulgar 1 & let me remind u its PRIBIR first kiss on tv while HUMPA hv done such things many a times but nobody raised the issue once so i request HUMPA fans 2 b unbaised .......................... & now i know many people will say dat i am being partial bcoz i am a PRIBIR fan but i hv only said the truth & i am proud 2 b a PRIBIAN😊
Aamnakideewani thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetbarbie

i dont know why people r making dis kiss such a big issue i hv seen many people raising dis issue but whts the pt of raising it & abt the kiss i wud say dat it was just a sweet & cute kiss & not a vulgar 1 & let me remind u its PRIBIR first kiss on tv while HUMPA hv done such things many a times but nobody raised the issue once so i request HUMPA fans 2 b unbaised .......................... & now i know many people will say dat i am being partial bcoz i am a PRIBIR fan but i hv only said the truth & i am proud 2 b a PRIBIAN😊

yeh inka style hai actually humpa ki kartut pe pribrians ne jo comment mare te uski frustration hai yaar k moqa mila nahi aur shuru ho gaie just precap dekh k 😆😆mujhe tou jalne ki bu arahi hai
humans thumbnail

Originally posted by: No1Aamnafan

yeh inka style hai actually humpa ki kartut pe pribrians ne jo comment mare te uski frustration hai yaar k moqa mila nahi aur shuru ho gaie just precap dekh k 😆😆mujhe tou jalne ki bu arahi hai

No need to worry there is enough water supply in Mr. Hit bathroom for every supporter. 😃
Edited by humans - 16 years ago
Aamnakideewani thumbnail

Originally posted by: humans

No need to worry there is enough water supply in Mr. Hit bathroom for every supporter. 😃

heh lolz i am ww8ing k usko MIl kab jane wali hain washroom😆😆
mittijalebi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
i will agree that priyanka's statements were hypocritical. follow what you preach!
JattiTude thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
it was a peck on the cheek and rumpa did it too and it was ok..... but atleast rajbir did not touch priyanka's lips with his fingers in such a lusty way, the way hitesh was doing it........ to me it doesnt matter who did what, because in the end they have to pay for what they are doing on the national TV.... its not that they kissed on lips, it was just a little kiss on the cheek...... (which very well may be wrong in our culture), but please go back and see the lust in hitesh and rumpa's eyes when he touched her on her lips and all........
_Anonymous_ thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
its like speaking to a wall here..go live in your fantasyland where pribir are actually interesting to watch 😆
i give up on this topic because ppl are obviously not understanding anything i say so its all pointless
have a nice time bashing ritumpa 😊
Chits1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
arrey dil se mat lagao yar..wahan hit-rump and priya raj are all happily enjoying the show..so let usalso do that...and have fun..don't take anyoone seriosly.
jyoti06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

**Viewbie's note**

Except for Appreciation threads..I m not allowing any threads to go beyond 10 pages from now on because normally after 5-6 pages the discussion goes haywire and members look more interested in sorting out personal grudges with each other thus leading to name calling and personal attacks..So closing it..