Infinitedreams thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sistu

@muniza: i guess prithvi has to understand ki kuch kaam pyaar se bhi ho sakta hain. But if doesnt make her hate him, how will his plan backfire?😆

Ya true, i forgot the backfire, thanks to reminding me. Plz Prithvi continue your silly plan we love to see backfire 😉 lolz.
Muniza
achumen thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Jhanvi, awesome post. Yeah our Prithvi and his plans.

Poor guy - he was supposed to be in New Zealand or somewhere getting his training on Adventure Sports. Destiny brought him to the Gujrals and here he is with all his plan going round and round in circles.
Pata nahi munda kahan phas gaya.

The lastest plan to get the power of attorney and the bugger did not realise that before he even got it - Inder took it away. Unless the signature Prithvi Gaurav saves him 😃

Hope Mrs. Suman Saxena (giving her due respect ) rises - someone did mention this in another thread - the only way yo rein in these Saxena brothers.
Edited by achumen - 15 years ago
JennyPenny thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: liv2laugh

<h2>Idea #5: Operation Savni Shaadi</h2>

Aim: To get
Sameer Saxena aka Jai Chawla married to Avni legally so that the next little
Saxena family member is legitimate owing to the second legally performed
(illegal) marriage as opposed to the first secret marriage that already
happened (confused – join the club)

Plan: Threaten
to cut off all ties with Sameer unless he marries Avni legally.

Plan ke side effects (problems):

-
Sameer was mighty unhappy to marry Avni and will definitely
take it out on her, but she is ready for that and has her own plans (Go Avni 👍🏼).

-
Avni had an ace up her sleeve and asked Sameer to sign the
secret divorce papers before their wedding. Of course, Sameer signed as Jai
Chawla.

-
Sameer married Avni all right, but as Jai Chawla not as Sameer
Saxena.

-
And the baby is going to be a legitimate Saxena how again????😕 Never mind. Moving on.

End result of operation
Savni Shaadi:
Avni is married to Sameer/Jai
and they move into a flat that Jai/Sameer purportedly bought (no clue who paid
for that or how MK could afford it). Avni loves her jeej to bits and thinks he
is the best. More brownie points for Prithvi (he accommodated a lot of those
during the whole Avni suicide drama – good – he will need them.) One more maybe
positive outcome, I have a feeling that when all hell breaks loose, Avni will
be Prithvi's staunch supporter.😊

I agree. Avni will make her deedz and the rest say, but who will help Sameer when all hell breaks loose? Doubt Rosh or Damz will be on his side..

and I agree. Avni is married to Jai Chawla since he signed as Jai both times on the divorce and marriage, so what happens then?
Edited by jenny1000 - 15 years ago
mandu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Hi Jhanvi
...I loved all your Prithvi brilliant ideas update...you are awesome...
I was formerly one of the SLB( silent lurking bhoots) but I loved these posts so much that I have decided to be an AB(active bhoot)
after that lame attempt of mine...on a serious note..really enjoyed your post
mandu
Edited by mandu - 15 years ago
Nani_Godzilla thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Our beloved Pri and his master planning .. 😆😆😆 But we love him inspite of his confused plans ... 😳

Jhanavi, it was a brilliant analysis of our Kingie ... 👏
liv2laugh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mandu

Hi Jhanvi

...I loved all your Prithvi brilliant ideas update...you are awesome...
I was formerly one of the SLB( silent lurking bhoots) but I loved these posts so much that I have decided to be an AB(active bhoot)
after that lame attempt of mine...on a serious note..really enjoyed your post
mandu

Hi Mandu

I am also an active bhooth for the last 3 days. I was a SLB for about a month. Hope to see more posts from you. Ab active ho to active raho. What say 😊
.Aparajhita. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: liv2laugh

Hi Aparajita<br><br>Nice to meet you. I am Jhanavi.<br>

hiiiiiiii
nice to meet u too 😊

liv2laugh thumbnail

Originally posted by: achumen

Jhanvi, awesome post. Yeah our Prithvi and his plans.

Poor guy - he was supposed to be in New Zealand or somewhere getting his training on Adventure Sports. Destiny brought him to the Gujrals and here he is with all his plan going round and round in circles.
Pata nahi munda kahan phas gaya.

The lastest plan to get the power of attorney and the bugger did not realise that before he even got it - Inder took it away. Unless the signature Prithvi Gaurav saves him 😃

Hope Mrs. Suman Saxena (giving her due respect ) rises - someone did mention this in another thread - the only way yo rein in these Saxena brothers.

Achu

Thread is up. Please contribute with helpful suggestions. Ab veggie ko jagna hiiiiii hooooggggaaa!!!
Sonikins thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
yeah u guys r right pri is ediot useless fazool insaan
liv2laugh thumbnail

Originally posted by: pridafan

yeah u guys r right pri is ediot useless fazool insaan

Come on Soni - Pri se tu kab tak rooti rehegi. He is being an ass becos in his twisted logic it will help Damini. Bechara - uske saare plans pe to pani phir na hi hai. 😆 😆