18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hey guys
wanted to say tho i follow this show sometimes
i love mjht as whole and its story
every character is linked with each other so perfectly
and there is reason for every track
they dont fill up show and people for the heck of it
for eg the new people adiraj and suhani has reason to come in excel they were not just like that and have a proper connection with rest of gang and
their track doesnt go just like away from others its still connected to others (nupur and samrat)
with romance and love mjht still have essence to keep communication and bonding with other characters even after two couples loves each other they still mix up with gang
like mayur and sajan
both of the couples started falling in love but still they helped each other when the others needed like mayank helping samrat and samrat helping mayank
and gunjan and nupur bonding
so mjht rocks in keeping essence of character and their bonding so much
cheers to mjht
Edited by angel3142 - 15 years ago

riyarao thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Well said... may be u r ryt!! bt too many entries r nt necessary i feel!! n i dnt lyk if any1 standz as a wall b/w d couplez (hope dey dnt) bt letz c, aage kya hota hai 😉 bt ya i luv mjht d way it is !!! Mjht roxx😊
aashizin thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
😊hi this aashi ,new member of this forum and you r so right i totaly agree with you
EtherealRati thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: aashizin

😊hi this aashi ,new member of this forum and you r so right i totaly agree with you

hi dear , welcome to the forum .hope you enjoy here 😊😊😊this is surbhi , you can call me sur 😊😊
Edited by surbhi123 - 15 years ago
RosyRosh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I agree! I love the track and its story always makes me happy ! I usually never have any major probs with it! Its truly a great show! Welcome dear!