Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Sep 2025 EDT
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
Filmfare Awards ?
「 ✦ Font-tastic Voyage Graphic Contest ✦ 」
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 7th Sep 2025 - WKV
True, but I sincerely feel that Bharti has endured more than what she deserves. She's been in all sorts of problems, right from professional to personal, be it humilation, rejection, harrassment, financial trouble, and now she's even faced what Geeta had faced - been heartbroken on her wedding day.So yes, I do feel that this was not a part of the bargain, she's getting punished for something she hasn't done. Being locked up like an animal and being treated as the same is cruelty to an extreme. Not even Bhaskar, with all his mistakes, deserves to be in such a state.
Originally posted by: Angelic_J
True said but as well all know Bhaskar still doesnt realise the full extent of his mistakes and KK wants to show him what the women of today face in many parts of the world. What is happening to Bharti may seem unreal to us as we don't come from such families but just because we haven't seen it doesnt mean its not true. There are so many cases everyday where girls are being burnt alive simply cause her parents didn't give her in-laws enough dowry I guess KK simply wants to show Bhaskar exactly what a women goes through so he won't ever disrespect a women again in hie life😛
I know what's being shown is reality, it does happen and is very much real. But I think I can quite confidently say that if Bharti is rolled back to Bhaskar now, he will never disrespect a woman again in his life. He (as Bharti) has already been through so much. Such an experience would be life-changing for him, he would look at a woman in a different light, having been one for quite a time period himself.As noticed in various episodes, there have been distinct benchmark moments when Bharti has come to the realization that women indeed, have to work 100 times more to achieve something for which a man would only have to raise his voice. Same goes for personal problems too, she realized (inspite of it being shocking) that her own father is a chauvinist.Anywho, I'm hoping that Bharti will continue to fight against these deranged morons, because she's neither submissive nor gullible, I have faith in her character and hopefully she'll come out of this :)
Originally posted by: Angelic_J
True said but for the first time in life I think the creatives are showing something good on TV so the main point can reach across to viewers as well so hopefully not just Bhaskar but all the real life Bhaskars like him will learn something from this track and never again disrespect a woman :)