Many Many Happy Returns Of The Day ANUSHA

VandyP thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

hello everybody......

let me take the honour to present a very big prem fan here.....
its her b'day today.......
any guesses?????
well...although she doesn't understand hindi very well...but...she understands the silent language of "her" prem's eyes.......
a very talented FF writer and an active member of HCFC.....
so...here's everyone...
presenting you the b'day girl herself.......

🥳ANUSHA 🥳

OKay so let's start the celebration dear😉

Love You,Happy Birthday 🤗

Priya

~~Dearest Anu di~~
You Are One Of Those People Who Are So Damn Special In My Life
And Today Is a Very Special Day For You My Dear Special Friend
You Are Always Thought Of
In a Very Special way,
And you're wished
the Finest Things In Life
Today And Every Day !
Happy Birthday
Enjoy Every Moment Of This Special Day
Love You Loads
~Alina~

It's your birthday and I 'm here
sending you a special birthday wish and a little prayer
Have a happy birthday
I hope that all of your birthday wishes come true
May you have a great time today and find happiness in everything you do.

May you have all the joy your heart can hold,
All the smiles a day can bring,

All the blessings a life can unfold,
May you have Gods best in everything.

Happy Birthday from the heart
Cause that's where all great wishes start

wishing you a very happy birthday.........

birthday_balloons.jpg Birthday balloons image by Moochamoocha

balloons.gif birthday image by nightingalesings

enjoy!!

VandyP thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
happy birthday once again dear...may god bless you and all ur dreams and wishes come true....
ROBlicious. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
AWsomeeeeee Post Vandy =)
And Happy birthday Anousha Wish you a great b-day =)
blueocean_787 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Happy birthday Anousha, many many happy returns of the day....
Iriss thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

Priya

-Alina- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Happy Birthday Anu di !!!!
May You Live a Long, Happy and a Prosperous Life !!!!

luv Alina

-Anusha- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Wow Vandy di awesome Post..Loved it a lot 🤗..Woh tho saach hain i donno Hindi very well but i can understand the Premeer's language 😆..Ahh mera Naam Bday ka din hi mistake in my name ..woh tho ANUSHA hain no 'O' 😉

Hey Priya Loved ur choclates and cake..Thanks soo much for ur wishes Pri..Yummyyyy chocs are so tasty..😳

Hey Alina Cake is soo delicious loved it..Glad to see ur message ..*Teddy bear Hugs nahi nahi HC wala Hugs *😆

Ahh Fruit and Nut yummy i loved it Vandy di 😉

Nina wow thanks soo much deear.. for ur warm wishes
🤗🤗

Amu Loved ur warm and cute wishes thanks a ton dear
🤗🤗

Hey Bhartiya Naari 😆..Thanks ji for the wishes
🤗🤗

Manesha Thanks soo much dear for ur wonderful wishes
🤗🤗

Hey Ayysha ..Hello dear..Aww loved ur cute and aweosme message for me ..Same thinking 😆😆..PH ka diwaniyoon bikul ek jaise hi think karte hain na 😉..Me too glad that we have same thinking..Cake chahiye 😊

Yeh lo aap sab ka cake

A Very Big Thank You for everyone who wished me and made my Bday special...
luv_kdmhmd thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
many-2 hapy returns of the day
may god bless you with all happiness in life
happy birthday👏
lilsasha thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Line.gif Glitter Line image by Stella2_01
Many Many Happy Returns Of The Day Sweet Dearest Anusha
🤗
May All Your Wishes Come True This Year and Every Year
glitter_206.gif line of stars image by CELTIC-GOLD
🤗
happy-birthday-2.jpg Happy Birthday image by yalfonso_2009
happy-birthday-cake-bouquet.jpg image by ornella_60
Shabnam 😊
Line.gif Glitter Line image by Stella2_01
Nitty2910 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Happy Birthday Anusha.. May god fullfill all your wishes... Have a wonderful b'day and enjoy yourself..