MistiofMistz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Scene between Milind Prateeksha was emotional in the mandir... I wonder how will it be when they meet the younger ones....

pooja_l thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
waiting for that....🤔
minuu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
Yes that episode was a really good episode, with a good scene. I am also waiting for that day they meet the other two youngers.
lovelygal25 thumbnail
does anybody know the name of the guy playing 'milind' ????
AnjanaYYZ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Muhje lagtah - this show is all about prateeksha - no no i don't mean Prateeksha the character but, "waiting"🤣🤣🤣 Its moving at a snail's pace
dilkushi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
the scene was awesome between the bro and sis. I wish she would have left some more clues about who she was to milind, atleast get him thinking.
Prachi.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
guyssssssss
wen will other siblings meet each other?
i mean they show abt aaraina and aaraina only
Amor. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
keep waiting 😍 but hw long