MithiBani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
I like the way Pooja talks. Very sensible and naap-tol ke achchi baat bolti hai. She also has a way with people and that IMO is more appealing than her looks.

Looks wise, I keep staring at her broad forehead and that odd nose. She has nice eyes and great skin. Overall she looks okay.

Edited by MithiBani - 16 years ago
tanaz_aka_DD thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pinkisluv91

haha I know only two features do nothing, she has pale skin which isn't attractive at all. Tan is beautiful. I don't know what people see in fair or pale skin also Pooja's head is two times bigger than her body. It is so funny looking!! Her eyes are not that attractive either. Sometimes she looks like she could star in a horror flick.

i'm totally for Gurpreet..she is confident and carry herself much much bettr than any other gals on the show...anna singh said that she has everything and liked her very much. by selecting her as Lux PB we now noe she is a gal of substance.
chinky801 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanaz_aka_DD

i'm totally for Gurpreet..she is confident and carry herself much much bettr than any other gals on the show...anna singh said that she has everything and liked her very much. by selecting her as Lux PB we now noe she is a gal of substance.

I alos consider both gurpreet and pooja very pretty... VIRNDA very cute. rumpa and priyanka very simple looking