27 oct sbs-Prem heer eating chat video update

Shruti11 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
they show prem heer eating chat together in sbs will update after watching the segment
updated
Prem was wearing a navy blue shirt and heer was wearing light blue suit they were having competition of who will make a very good bhelpuri
harshad said we bth r making the bhelpuri but the best part is that i m the only 1 who will eat both this bhelpuri
they start making bhelpuri additi offered harshad 1 spoon from her bhelpuri and when harshad try to eat her from hand additi snatch that spoon and harshad make a face then additi said but ingredient r samee how we hoing to decide kisney acchi banai
harshad--hands ka fark parta hai it is said na jo jitna pyaar karta hai uskey hand main utna taste hota hai
then additi ask someone for lemon and harshad ask why u hiding potates from me give it to me and they start fighting harshad use all the tomatoes and didnt give it to additi
then additi told viwere that harshad always like eating jab dekho he start eating
and they told in particular scene he has to eat paratha and harshad told that partha was so yummy that he eat 1 before shot and think to eat 2 one during shot
then additi told but i applied curds on that paratha so that it can look disgusting and he dont eat that nd thankgod it look disgusting t him and he didnt eat that otherwise whole paratha will be finish before shot can be done
then additi told her she never eat food during shooting she just act in a scene that she is acting
then harshad made a face and additi told look at his face so cute
very cute segment do watch it
video link
http://www.upbulk.com/media/video.php?id=31746

There's the link for the SBS. Its after 5.31!
Edited by Shruti11 - 15 years ago

Nitty2910 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
will be waiting for the update...
BittuJi. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
thnks..pls update soon 😃 sbs after lonngg time 😆
Shruti11 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
watch out they r looking really gr8
amu142 thumbnail
Shruti!!
jaldi update kar yaar!!
kitna sata rahi hai!
pls pls...with a cherry on the top!
..Anusha.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: amu142

Shruti!!

jaldi update kar yaar!!
kitna sata rahi hai!
pls pls...with a cherry on the top!

😆 never seen you so desperate! it's only chaat. not rasgullas!!

Edited by locman - 15 years ago
amu142 thumbnail
thats the reason i am desperate!! Chaat!!! hmmm....sunnnke hi muh main pani agaya!!
am not much into sweets!!
love spicy!! n sour stuff"!"!!
teekha!!
mmmmmmmmm
amu142 thumbnail
i know...but i thot Chaste bharatiya nari doesnt like ...errr...other forms of display of affection!!
i am a chaat fanatic man!!!
hmmmmmmmm
but still then, cant lick it off my fingers!! ewwwww
additi10 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
yes i watched it that so cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
as usually pushing eachother's eg
and their mastiiiiii
but one thinggg i want heer's long hair back:(
laviza97 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
guyz..
ok iz khushi me mere taraf se aap ko liye methai.......