🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026 M36: IND vs NED at Ahmedabad🏏
DROP AT HOSTEL 18.2
Can The Writers Make Sense? Can They Get Facts Right?!
New promo 18th feb
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group A, M 35: Namibia vs Pak at Colombo🏏
GIRLS IN HOSTEL 19.2
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026 M39:AFG vs CAN at Chennai🏏
Will Noina be portrayed as good woman at the end?
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026 M38: SL vs ZIM at Colombo🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026 M37: ITA vs WI at Kolkata🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai CC #10
Do Deewane Seher Mein - Official Reviews And Box Office
Rajpal Yadav - There Should Be Designated Smoking Room In Jail
SHUBHCHINTAK 20.2
Originally posted by: clodpolish
Its the parents' parents' fault then for not teaching their children to be good parents and then it would be the parents' parents' parents' fault for not being good enough parents to teach their children how to be good parents of parents! - the series can continue😆
Cloddy Bhai but the parent was the child in the previous birth to the same person.😆Something has to be done to get them out of this Karma Trap.
😆😆
very deep thinking....
well
as far as overlooking the behavior of kid is concerned..
i believe this race of money is the real killer...
parents work day in and day out to pay fee for their children schooling..to get girls married in rich ppl's house...etc...etc..
although every body believe that spending time with kids is the est thing u can give to ur children...
but we children...when we sit to talk to them..what we talk abt..." my friend is going to take Maths coching to crack civil exams..he wud surely get selected",,,,,,,,
to kya kare bechare parents..?
😆😆
Originally posted by: gengarjetty2
hehe when i use my parents money i was very pani paisa minded, but not when usin me own money lolz
but now im mature enough so im not really spoilt :)
My parents always work and they never over indulge me unless I have cried my eyes out. 😠(embarassing) My parents have always made good financial decisions but I have turned out exact opposite. Even when I earned my own money I would spend it left and right. The fact that they didn't indulge me at my every little whim had a very very strong opposite effect on me. As long as I can afford it I don't deny myself anything.