Mayur and Sajan in Chinky's shaadi!!!

jasmeet khaneja thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I think Chinky's shaadi can be loads of fun because:
1. At last we get to see Mayur and Sajan in traditional clothes(so kuch different ho jaaga)
2. Until the shaadi...there will be rasams and other ceremonies(nice dance sequences)
And not forgetting.......................
3.Shaadi ka enviroment so obviouslly loads of ROMANCE...for Sajan and Mayur.
I can't wait to see Nupur in some other clothes than just normal suits................!!!!!!!!
ohhhhhhhhh not forgetting between the shaadi we hope to see Sajan confess. Aur Mayank ka Nupur ko mananaa(it will be fun to see mayank trying make up for Nupur).
I guess creatives are going to shown diwali in morena!!!!!!!!!!!

ragzz. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 8
Agree with you! OMG i cant wait for this track, really really hope we arent let down by the creatives! its nice to see the Morena track from the usual college stuff!
relentless. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Agreee with you Jasmeet! Im hopingg for something awesomee!
MohitSanayaFan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i cant wait...hopefully they get some nice outfits...and scenes...and songs...
MoccoLatte thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Yep agree! Loads of things to see in the episode next week!
gr8_mms thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
ya bohat maza ane wala hai abhi n im so excited
sushups thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
omg didnt expect this promo so soon.waiting for monday
sonialive4u thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
im also very excited 4this moreena track cannt wait 4mondy....i really wanna see mayank missing his lady love so badly that he go chasing her to moreena....omg its so exciting
-Candy- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
shayad u r rite.........coz im waiting wen tht episode will cum wen sam will cum morena n confess gunjan.......but i think creatives hav a gr8er plan tht wat we r thinking......
JennyPenny thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6
Hope it's orginal unlike promo and less chessy and the SG confession remains normal.