!~*Happy Birthday Amber Di Aka bubblygirl*~!

sheena_12 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

HappyBirthdayFlash.jpg Happy Birthday image by sally678_2009
A simple celebration,A gathering of friends;here is wishing u, great happiness,ajoy tht never ends.A birthday is just a day of another 365-day jourbey around the sun.Enjoy the trip.
Happy Birthday Amber Di....🤗
BdaycakePusslil06.jpg Happy Birthday 06 image by sally678_2009
Just like fine wine, you grow better with the years.May this year be your best ever.Have a wonderful day and fabulous year. Hope your birthday is just the beginning of a year full of happiness. Hoping your wishes come true year after year. Wishing you all the best in the year to come. May your days be filled with sunshine and beautiful colors. And may your nights be filled with comforting dreams and wishes to come.
Wish this very sweet member of our forums a very Happy Birthday!!
Sorry di Thtz all i could do!!muaaah!!
Love u loadz!!!

sajan_mayur4eve thumbnail
happy birthday amber
may god bless u
give u a happy life
Edited by sajan_mayur4eve - 15 years ago
Mysterygirl_me thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Happy birthday have a gr8 day..!!!
.BarunSanaya. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Happy Birthday !

May all ur wishes and dreams come true !!!

Have a Blast today !!!!

luv ya

_ArTi4ever_ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
thanks a ton sheenu 4 making this one on my behalf...i was about to make it in an hour...🤗🤗🤗🤗
@the Birthday girl-Precious, rare and hard to find.......That's what your friendship is....Here's wishing a very Happy Birthday to a gem of a friend.love u sooo very much jaani.🤗
🤗
here is something 4 u:

This message comes 2 say U are wished the joy U deserve today...
And may the days that lie ahead b extra nice,
And filled with all the happiness thoughts.

!! happy birthday sweetheart !!
Edited by ghtk1 - 15 years ago
Vamonos thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Ambyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy its ur BDay!!!!!

Kahan ho yaar! ???????????? miss u miss u missu :(

JKJZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

hope to see soon:)

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!! enjoy n have fun!!!

may all ur dreams n wishes come true😳😳😳

baaki ki msg when u come back 😆😆 only
Angel-A thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Happy birthday.. hav a gr8 day..:):)
ranbir_lekha thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
happy birthday amber
may god bless u you are a sweet person
love ya loads
Lekha
falak01 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

bdy

HAPPY BIRTHDAY AMBER!!!!
May god bless u dear..and may all ur wishes get fullfilled!!!!😃

bdy

ImmaculateDream thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
oh ambooooooooooo!!!!! we misss u heaps!!!!!! i wish u to get a new Lap top as soooon u as u can .. so that we all can be in touch !!!
May all ur dreams, wishes come true ... and Wishing you another wonderful year of happiness and joy.
Happy Birthday!!!
Fiamaan illah!
🤗
sheenaaa thanks a lot buddy !!! meri tu matt hi maari gaii hai 🤣 😔
😊