FollowYourHeart thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
guys hold onnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn i hve two siggys saved somewher on dis momennnnnnnnnnnnnnt let me go search demmmmmmmmmmmmmm
jen99 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
ya smriti searchhhhhhh 😛

p.s - guys use this 1 i uploaded it on imageshack...
http://img514.imageshack.us/i/86865257.gif/
Edited by jen99 - 15 years ago
jen99 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: FollowYourHeart

Ipsi u woded it soooooo beautyfullly🤗...u know d way u r able to dishipher her is just amazinggggg....it sometimes makes me remember Harshuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu...d way she etched ashi's inner self in her words always always made me go loony...i always used to feel exactly wat she wrote for ashi and now youuuu...i dunno why i cant express my feelings coz half d time insted of analyzing ashi i end up talking about wat she made ME feel how she made a diff to me....😆....u know there was dis thing gng on at RF abt writing everyone's char sketch..and i knew knew i i wnt be able to define ashi...coz i caaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan't...i so cant i cant only feel herrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr...isliye wenever am talking abt her am hardly ever lucid my thoughts get totally entanglled wid my emotions...but geeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...u express beautyfullllllllllllllllllllllllllllly ipsi hamesha give me food for thought....😃

Missing halshuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu😭...kash kash she could hav been here she cld have watched dis phase of AY and specially Priya ka actingggggggg..uske posts on dis phase of ay and ashi wld hav beeennnnnn....😍
Hey Priyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa long time i hope u miched me like helllllllllllllllll😆🤗
Riyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaalicious i l uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu 🤗🤗....even before we got out of that scene ka impact u made an avi for ussssssss...🤗🤗🤗...cant even begin to tell u wat that avi is likeeee...right now toh its d only emotion m feelinggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg...can't stop gng back to this one moment agn and agan and agan...but dis was toh still bearable...d one before it...wn she said sweetheart wid disbelief and she turned and wiped her tears chupke se...by goooood that moment toh is killing me am getting frozen everytime i see it or even think abt it its stilll haunting meeeeeee...i can actly hear her whispering "sweetheart"...shit man d amount of shock disbelief and hurt in her eyes was juuuuuust....

thank u smriti... 🤗 well i couldnt stop myself... bec i m watching this scene for first time.. during remix i missed it seriously hatts off to priya... brillant performance by her👏
priya185 thumbnail

halshu i didnt get wat u said in tht topic :S

@ riya lol :P

@ smriti yup i did hope u did too 😳 school sucks :@ too much hw :(
i feel so sorry for ahsi these days poor girl
i hate it more wen ppl suffer inside
wat does drabble mean btw
Edited by -Priya- - 15 years ago
Riya found oneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Had requested it for nappy as an odet o her brilliant se bh brilliant mix My Heart Will Go On
have one moreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
searching for it
priya185 thumbnail
love the sig smriti esp the text
hey.bhaggu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: shockalot

I've finally gotten the chance to watch Remix from the beginning thanks to Bhamita's lovely videos and i have to say....I LOVE ASHI-YUVI!!! OMGGG I DUNNO WHYYY i wasn't as attracted to them beforeeeee - i guesss cause i needed to see them from the beginning to understand their characters...but GOODNESS...THEY'RE CHEMISTRILICIOUS!! GOSHHH the wayyy they talk to each other softly in their close close scenes KILL me *faint*

and i LOVE SONIA RAY! OMG HAHAH SHE AND SUMEET MAKE MY DAY!

Shazieeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!🤗🤗 Welcome to love station!😳🤗 OMG! You have no idea how happy i am to know that you LOVING ashi-yuvi!😳 I always wanted you to love them😳😳😳 And i understand what you mean by you need to understand their characters to actually know the depth of their feelings😳 Especially in current episodes that is airing!😳 But anyways...yeee you love Ashi-Yuvi!☺️🤗

And Chemistry is seriously all around them when they are together...be it during their fights, or during their love scene😳😳 Which makes them more unique!😍😍

And Shazieeee...yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee🤗 I love Sonia-Manmeet tooo☺️😳 My second fav. pair from remix after Ashi-Yuvi!😳😳 They are ultraaaaaaaaaaaaaaa adorableeeeeeeee😳 and ofcourse...hilarious!😳😳😳
p_rox thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

omggggggggggggggggg missing u alllllllllllllllllllllll😭

Edited by priyachaku_18 - 15 years ago

Originally posted by: shockalot

I've finally gotten the chance to watch Remix from the beginning thanks to Bhamita's lovely videos and i have to say....I LOVE ASHI-YUVI!!! OMGGG I DUNNO WHYYY i wasn't as attracted to them beforeeeee - i guesss cause i needed to see them from the beginning to understand their characters...but GOODNESS...THEY'RE CHEMISTRILICIOUS!! GOSHHH the wayyy they talk to each other softly in their close close scenes KILL me *faint*

and i LOVE SONIA RAY! OMG HAHAH SHE AND SUMEET MAKE MY DAY!

omgggggggggggggggggggggggg😲.....................omggggggggggggggggggggggg😲...look who is hereeeeeeeeeeeeeee....Shazuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuulicioussssssssssssssss😲...is that reallly youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu?😲😲😲
oh my gooooooooodilicioussssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss😲😲
me lovessssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss u like hellllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll🤗
me choooooooooooooooooooooo hyperliciously happpy to seee uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu after agesssssssssssssssssssssss kaisy hai tu meri shazuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu?😃☺️...u made my day by being hereeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee....and omg omg omg u LOVING ashi yuviiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii???????????????????????☺️...omg this like THE beshtest news of the mellenium knowinggggggggggggggu i toh always felt in my heart ki u wld adore ashi yuviiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii all u needed was to see them to feel them from the very start....i dnt blame u for not liking dem in d first goooooo itself......dey r way tooooooooooooooooo complicated for any first time watcher dey r way too unconvetional way too difffffffffff...u reallly need to feel demmmmmmmmmmmmmm to actually realize their intensity and depthhhhhhhhhh...coz wid dem its not just about outside chemistryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy,,,its soso so much moreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...its about who dey rrrrrrrrrrrrr...its abt their strength as individualssssssss and its abt the beautyfullllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll undefined bond dey shareeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...if u can understand and feel their magic there is no which way u can stop urself from falling head over heels in love wid demmmmmmmmmm...☺️☺️,,,and m choooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo happpylicioussssssssssssss ki u felll in love wid dem Shazuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu...coz u know i seriously got that feeling while talking to u ki u deserveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee to witness d beauty called ashi yuviiiiiiiiiiiii coz u as a person valueeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee d same morals and principles view love in d same way as AY do and i was just waiting for d day wen their magic wld touch u☺️☺️...geeeeeeeeeeeeeee me lovessssssssssssssssssssssss u cho much meri shazuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu🤗🤗🤗...cho tell me wats uppppppppppppppppppppppppp??...send me a lamba wala i love u pm shit man i missedddddddddddddddddddddd u🤗🤗.......
aur which moment made u realize ki oh my god u loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee AY??☺️☺️
me too adoes sonya sumemet like daughter like mommmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm i love d way both ahsi and sonya make their respective mundas go nutssssssssssssssss wid their churazynee and whackynessssssssssssssssss☺️...its their way to express their eternal flame of loveeeeeee☺️
welcome welcome welcomeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee hjere shazuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuulicious u know u r alwayssssssssssssss welcomed hereeeeeeeee me lovesssssssssssssssssssssss u me adores uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu i mean shish man its been so long since i last tlaked to u still i feel as if kal hi toh we spokeeeeeeeee🤗
Ipshitaa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanks Riya🤗...looking forward to the avi then!
@ Smriti...nice sig yaar...loved Ashi's pic....btw since Rema is unable to upload the episode pics :(( I wish someone uploads the pics for all those scenes..Ashi was looking very beautiful in all those scenes...very cute..well...what if she wasn't as sad .. And yeah waiting for some more awesome sigs..
@ Priya...ha ha Yamini!!!...I haven't loathed her as yet...but lets see what we get to see in the near future.
Hey Priya (Priyachaku)...how are your exams coming along?
Edited by Ipshitaa - 15 years ago