I was really upset after watching yesterday's episode😡😡 I mean it was really annoying😡😡
I was really excited when bharti openly admitted how she felt... she was like "payal jaanti hai ke main armaan se..."😳😳 i really thought something exciting was up but then😡😡 I agree payal was upset because she accused her but wasnt she getting too close to a stranger or new friend😡😡 I hated how Armaan insulted bharti when she had come to say sorry... he was like soooo rude😡😡 and then to make it worst payal was sitting with him at photoshoot aswell😡😡 i mean whats up with her 😕😕 she's suddenly hanging out with armaan, not bothered what probs her beloved bhaskar is in??? why cant she just decide😡😡 i just wish that araamn would be more sensible when he heard her cry like that and create a scene😕 why didnt he realise that she loves him??😕 or is he over her now??? i just simply cant understand😕😕
Okay i agree that armaan thinks she's married and thats why doesnt want to get deeper but he should have atleast asked in a flirty andaaz "tum mujhse kya??"😳😳😳 you know the armaan style... i really miss ArBi😭😭 The scenes in which bharti always falling and armaan catching her, The bistar teasing scenes, the roadside walking scenes, the photoshoot scenes, the bharti getting confused seeing him scenes, the armaan always there for bharti scenes😭😭😭 i really miss them... how armaan used to always flirt with her... the coffee and dinner dates😭😭😭 i really miss it all... i just hope armaan gets the hint that she is NOT bhaskars wife and decides to give his love a chance😳😳 atleast until bhaskar is back we want some ArBi scenes😳😳
What do you guys think armaan should have done??? how should he have reacted when he found out that he's love loves him? should he have still been lunching with payal??😡😡 or should he have heard what bharti wanted to say😕😕
Reply guys!
Luv
Nadz😳
😕