Hey Everyone...
FIRST OF ALL.-. KISI KI NAZAR NA LAGE IS CUTTTEEE OFFICE KO😃
well I just lovee this serial from the start !!! everybody knows this, but im loving it more and more and getting so much addicted to it every and each day.....
todays epi was OUTSTANDING MANN!!👏
ALL those special episodes given by producers/directors entire BB team HAS ROCKED_!!!!
Todayzz highlight which i foudn OUTSTANDING! funnyy:
- Gyaneeta "confession" 😆it was such soooooo funnyyyy!
- OUR 3 MUSKETEERS Gyaan-Bhaarti-Puspak LOVELY CHEMISTRY dont u think soo??? i eman thou they r realllyy scared once they still r shoo cuttee.. the way Bhaarti scolded both of them "u guys are playing daandiya here, then who the heckk is seeing the match 🤣... and the way she pushed them during dancing
- and the way bechaara gyaan wants to show his courageous in a cutteee manner, but bechaara darr jaata hai 😆😆😆
-NANHE-SONNY😆 i guess i do not have to say anything😆😆
- we've got our cutteee armaan - jia sscene😃
- AMARJEET and his confection😆😉 his price money HIS GIRL 😆😆it wsassss shooooo cuuttteee!!!
- and ofcourse finallyy i saw armaan lookign at bharti, but i already knew he is seeing paayal 100% SOMEWHERE and rigthhh she saw.... but one thing i dnt understand how can she sooooooooo easily fall for armaan, jabke she loved bhaskar fro years??? i mean maybe u can fall for some1, but if u hav loved some1 else in thosee longgg years i dont think k itniiiiii easily fastly u can have those sweet scenes.... 😕this is soo weird-???
ofcourse our ARBI dance... which was choo cutteee
- OMG INDIA MATCH HAAR GAYA😭😭AB KYA HOGA?
- okk anything else u gotta add then plllzzzz go on😃😃
i think overall evrything was perfcect... i loved when bhaarti entered and said PAAYAL! 😳 awww.... bhaarti in luv with armuuu soo gud to know shes kind of acceptingg... nyways share ur thoguht- i personally looveeinngg it
btw ARMAAN WAS LOOKING A BILLLIONNNNN MANNN!!!!!! AND BHAARTI TOO WAS CUTE... Paayals dressing style was a bit weird .. it didnt suit her na'? dunno u jsut feel soo??
lots of lovvee
Sur
ps: THANKS A TON BB entire team fro this hard work 😃😳love u a bigggg huggg
🤗 keep this good work up 👍🏼