effervescence thumbnail
arre yaar watch these epis after pool party track... u will love the VIBGYOR...theory of relativity..achha i heard bally sagoo's version of "aapki nazron ne"it ws also there in mistress of spices ..bekar movie but lovely remix..for some very silly reason i thought that it'll be perfect for samrat's realisation..you know..aapi nazron ne samjha pyar ke "kabil" mujhe!but i thought pehli baar(kaminey) or sau janam(wt's your rashee)would have been better than khabar nahi..wotsay
nidsak thumbnail
definetely movie was way way borin...i dont even remember the song in that movie(u n ur antique observation)..but yeah dat original one wud suit them...dat slow version,much like SG track!😭
i havnt heard this sau janam(is it jao na wala track)...but yar pehli baar would be too adult for them!!
gaal pe teepna,meechna n all..šŸ˜† n duet wala toh...šŸ˜‰!!
so i guess khabar nahi wud be fine as ''aankh kab khuli..."!!suits samrat as nowadays he look so sleepy!🄱
effervescence thumbnail
nids did you just see those news segmentsšŸ˜”šŸ‘ŽšŸ¼they are really jealous of arjun..inferiority complex hai kya..they try their level best to give him the worst scenes and clothes..what the heck is he wearing?i think even arjun is so not looking forward to this scene.
arre not jao na..samrat is nt the singer here its gunjan..tou gunjan would nt sing jao na ..infact after so much of friendship k bhashan from samrat she must be feeling like humming "chale jao na"
sau janam is symbolising "eternal"and "pure" lovešŸ˜³šŸ˜›
Edited by effervescence - 15 years ago
nidsak thumbnail
hey effervescence...
i saw that sbs segment...eww what mayank was wearing??😔
twas so cheap n glittery...who wears such clothes...even at someone else's wedding!!šŸ˜‰
mayu's outfit(n not dress...seriously) was even worse than that girly-flashy locket nup gave him once!!
as if her own dress wasnt enough to blind r eyes...she dreamt mayank in dat silly outfit!šŸ˜•
i guess nupur shouldnt dream at all..as her dreams r even weirder n more terrifying than her gussa!!šŸ˜†
n what was that 100 watt ka bulb doing behind that door....did the director actually think he's creating jodhaa akbar effect??😲
that looked so local...intolerable too!!
effervescence thumbnail

arre forget it yaar..have u seen "samrat's full of intensity" hug..it reminded me of a child's expressions when he got lost in a play school fate..he hugged his mom the same way the moment he found her

Edited by effervescence - 15 years ago
nidsak thumbnail
no yar..i have just seen the segment n nt the epi...i really need some energy to watch that...n rite now,m sitting in front of comp..iyts more than enough..
but i can very well imagine that...as throughout the court scene...he gave that crying look like a baby in trouble...mayank,his bade bhaiya ,to pull him outta trouble...gunjan devi,his maa,whos tears trickled everytime she saw her son in trouble...nupur,the actress,who gave acknowleging n praising expressions for mayu...concerned n consoling for gunjan...n staring one,kinda full on attitude types to rv!!
uday,dia n benji ka kya kahu..bechare bheed(crowd) badane n tamasha dekhne aaye the...sometimes gave beeming expr.. the other times shocked n sullen!
effervescence thumbnail
dekha dekha nids i told you na..pehli baar is nt too adult for sajan..i just watched the about to kiss epi..abhi tou samrat has nt even realised his love and he is already so interested in kissing her and gunjan's surrender was also the proof! she closed her eyes..now what does she expect her supposed best friend to do?
Madiha_20 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Totalli love ur post man!!!! Awesummm and I agree with each ppoint. Except I think that the worst fashion disasters were during the play. Like i swear the clothes during those episodes were horribbbbblllleeee!!!!