petticoat thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
LOL
sorry
just forgive my lack of passion!

mayank and nupur KISSING in the library

UDay enters

FRETS over ALL excel boys doing WUTEVER with his sisters..

he makes known his presence..rather unintentionally..i thought he was scared about benji doing WUTEVER with dia too..LOLZ

but the ultimate thing was..mayank and nupur got up in a fit when they heard uday

and once their SCENE was clear!

settled down again on the library floor for PASSUNATE EXCHANGE of LOOK

that having said

todays scenes were interestoing

I only wanted to bang one of my EDC textbooks on the camera mans head for the bad angles

EDIT:

it so reminded me of Old mayank where he would go back to books no matter what nautanki nupur did

Edited by carolinecj - 15 years ago

FreeBird03 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
horrible editing caro...

thats what i wrote in one of my posts...they get up...n in the next scene they are again sitting on the ground...lol...

anyways there's no point finding sense in mjht...
i watch it for ArTi chemistry... thats it...
oh n totally mayank was very much in character today! 😃

Edited by ManaliS - 15 years ago
kavya.b thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
i'm with u caro
take my PE text book also along with EDC

editing was horrible in 2day's epi
they need 2 take some lessons
Bazinga thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Caro jee *jhappis*

Trust you and me to observe that. I thought Mayank-Nupur stood up when they heard Uday's voice, once he is gone they comfortably sit down again to romance? LOL

Anyhow, Mayank was in character today , if only they could STOP showing Nupur as a bimbo n stop torturing us with this marriage BS!
myownarea thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
caro..i dint notice anything...
my mistake... 😍
was there anything wrong?? I saw ArTi.... 😍
revathis thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
arre Caro...isme naya kya tha...we know editing is always bad in mjht.....dont waste your books on the mjht team...they will never learn...
as for the passionate scenes...the camera zooming made it all the more passionate for me!
@manali......yes its true that there is no sense left in watching mjht...i find the SBS versions more better for MN.
Edited by revathis - 15 years ago
sanniya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
seriously HATEcamera angLz......its JUS ..GOSHH!!!!!!
newaz i still love mayur n keep watchn SBS video rathr dat so called exat shot.....Ewww...dey make dis kiss so pathetic..
LUV MAYUR 4EVER..
petticoat thumbnail
kavya jhappiiiiss

they were not only seated..they were COMFORTABLE seated like nothing happened..ZAPPED BACK TO ROMANCE..LOL

mannu
i lubbed mayank today..i dont like sharmaying nupur..but i guess today was acceptable in the context of her filmy sequence..today mayank was the hero on me!

kavs
i want to throw all the fat and nasty books I hated on the cameraman..beware SG have fallen in love..be ready fr nasty camera..:P
Bazinga thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: revathis

arre Caro...isme naya kya tha...we know editing is always bad in mjht.....dont waste your books on the mjht team...they will never learn...

as for the passionate scenes...the camera zooming made it all the more passionate for me!
@manali......yes its true that there is no sense left in watching mjht...i find the SBS versions more better for MN.

Ditto! Can we make a petition to have SBS camera men shoot MN scenes and give the inputs for BG music?
petticoat thumbnail
@divya
i rewinded the scenes twice on YT...LOL...it was good today! atleast mayank was awesome today! that dimpled smile always... 😍

@revathi
i hate edc thats why i wanan throw it ..beer and johnston..uggh!

@sanniya
i wud rather have the SBS cameraman shift to MJHT...LOL