16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sajan_monaya

yup!!
agree totally!!
i am happy for mayur but sad for sajan
but wat to do?
our sajan r like dhakkans man

Me too, Mayur have got me all excited ☺️, but I really want Sajan to get a move on too, it's been soo long!
😒
kabuli16 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
ya i want sajan romantic scene!!
we havent for years scene!!
jyothi- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I think creatives concentating only on mayurs. Their realization , confession and now this kiss where as sajan where they were there only now also no realization till now fed up of this friendship business.Not moving at all.This is very bad.Sajans will hold hand thats all nothing more than that not even hug.Very bad.
Fairyfaria thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I Really Agreed With All of U We Really Want SaJan's Romantic Moments Plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz Creatives Let Sammy Confess His Love To Gunji!!!
-LilyGurl- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
yup SG is dragging, MN are having an awesome scene & Sam is still a dhakkan,

Mostly i though SG wouldve confessed first but its full of surprises naa
Rafa.LunaPotter thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: _Hira_89

I've lost all hopes. And I agree with leaves45 in that the SaJan story is just going in circles. If realization is taking this long, what of the confession? But still I like the time between realization and confession provided its sensibly scripted. But alas such hardly seems to happen with MJHT so yeah no comment.

Ditto...SG have to be shown too...they too have a track...
preeti_sajan thumbnail
Im happy for mayur and their fans toooooooo !!!!!!!!!!! and about SG confession????? nahi yaar abhi toh realization ke liye 10 years lagenge so confession has a long way too go ! i doubt if they would realize too coz u see they dont have brains na !