BinKuchKahe. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
lol...meghna
too good,yaar! u made my day after the depressing episode...
movissharma thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
wonderful post.
One equation I would like to add :-)

32) Chot iBahu + India-Forum == Complete Autopsy of Choti Bahu

yesterday I thought , chuloo , at last this Sindoor Bin Suhagan part is over but no, it revived just like zombie. what a headache !
interest thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Eq 33 Creatives of chhotibahu + IF Chhoti bahu = massacre of creatives .
asrasrasr thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Nice post meghna😆\Here's a couple
34. Radhika + Main kya karoon kanha = Kanha hitting his head with his flute
35 RaDev + wedding= Amma's heart attack(radhe radhe😆).
Varsha
KavitaKumari thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
🤣 Thanks PW! that was too funny!
Good luck with your studies😊
Julie0001 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
We have missed you PW. I was thinking a lot about you on Janmasthami. Missed your posts especially then. But actually, as you say, your posts are most welcome during the dark days of CB. You are just so funny and light-spirited. Good luck with your studies!
pretty.woman thumbnail
actually..... I am a very emotional person...really.... you will get hints of that if you ever read my FF..... tears tend to come in my eyes very easily, when I see someone else less luckier than me....or someone getting hurt for unjust reasons.... Maybe that's the reason why I like to make you guys smile.... 😊
pretty.woman thumbnail
er...Head mistress Anu? what about a raise now maam?? please.....just look at my students! they have learnt such a lot, from the lesson! 😉
kxs19 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
lol your an amazing teacher 😆