gia.khan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: jennichait_kasu

@giaaaaaaaaaaa babes:: don't get so excited coz only promo doesn't do....

but i hope you and your feelings come true

iff i knw wat you mean! i really want this to happen! i want atleast 2morrow to be jus about AR only 😭
gia.khan thumbnail

Originally posted by: TerrificTina09

LOL gia

are you on a kajen VM posting spree or what?

😆 yes i m since ... duggie is hired as a body double for our armaan now i have gone into depression
TerrificTina09 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gia0005

😆 yes i m since ... duggie is hired as a body double for our armaan now i have gone into depression

KYA!!! omg when did this happen! that is maha depressing news!
Sanju_ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

iff i knw wat you mean! i really want this to happen! i want atleast 2morrow to be jus about AR only 😭

i know yaar...me too want it to be only AR and Ar and AR...no KMH
LOL is duggie really armaan's double body now???? 😕 😆
Sanju_ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
okay guys keep rocking and kepp KaJening...
i'm going to have my dinner
i may come back or not according to the situation...
gia.khan thumbnail

Originally posted by: TerrificTina09

KYA!!! omg when did this happen! that is maha depressing news!

🤣🤣🤣 isnt it sooo obvious!!! vicky refused to cut his hair dat shorttt soooo duggie was offered the role since he has the same haircut 🤣🤣🤣
Edited by gia0005 - 16 years ago
TerrificTina09 thumbnail

okay guys keep rocking and kepp KaJening...

i'm going to have my dinner
i may come back or not according to the situation...

bye sanju! okies see you tommorrow! 😊
gia.khan thumbnail

i know yaar...me too want it to be only AR and Ar and AR...no KMH
LOL is duggie really armaan's double body now???? 😕 😆

i knw wat you mean babe! fingers crossed for dat!
@ duggie 😆 ... well it breaks my heart to say this ... but now duggie is more suitable to be armaans body double 😭
TerrificTina09 thumbnail

🤣🤣🤣 isnt it sooo obvious!!! vicky refused to cut his hair dat shorttt soooo duggie was offered the role since he has the same haircut 🤣🤣🤣

LMAOO well duggie isnt as well built as vicky 🤣🤣so im sure he rejected the job! 🤣
TerrificTina09 thumbnail

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xyWMN5iMsSQ&feature=related[/YOUTUBE]

myyyyy favvvvvvvvvv songggggggggggg <3

OMG!! i love this song soo much too!! except i didnt like this movie!! LOL! aww such a cute song for a cute couple!!
the kajen bathtub scene makes me blush everytime! 😆