435383 thumbnail
The saga between Rakhi Sawant and her ex-boyfriend, Abhishek Awasthi, continues to find its way into the public spotlight.

The latest is this: Rakhi had said last week that she was touched that Abhishek had come for her engagement on August 2. Abhishek, however, denied being there and said, 'I didn't go for her engagement as I was busy with a shoot. Even if I was free, I would not have gone for her engagement.' He admitted that that he was invited but said, 'I never thought to attend it. Mere paas in saab bakwas cheezon ke liye time nahi hai'. Though his relationship with Rakhi got him a foothold in the entertainment biz, Abhishek stated, 'I don't want to talk about Rakhi'.

Meanwhile, the item girl and currently India's most-talked-about bride-to-be confessed that the past relationship had left its scars: 'I am still trying to recover from my past and feel that Abhishek didn't love me, but I did. And it will take time to get the trust lost in a relationship.'

Let's wait and see what happen next.

Source: @ http://wikinewforum.com/showthread.php?p=26891#post26891

Chits1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Rakhi shouldn't have trusted Abhishek,who himself is another bakwas.
ahana_07 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
true chits....abhishek is a great bakwas himself...he came behind rakhi just for fame and some money as even some contestants were in swayamwar...
x.n0sh.x thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thx for the article...
When will Rakhi find a good guy...
tanaz_aka_DD thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
^^ "Agle janam mohe taki hi kijo"...thez ur answer noshin.....agle janam mein hi....😊
sumanforums thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Well everyone werer stupid.......abhishek and all the contestants. Why doesnt Rakhi understand this. They talk nice on her face and then laugh on her back. Doesnt she understand this. Well she has brought this on her self.
Boys never laugh on a respectful girl. You are treated the way you conduct yourself.